1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.42 Rating 3,530 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Customer
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Terry Farr
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Terry Farr
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Kristian
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Anonymous
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Customer
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Customer
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can't fault the service at all. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service, found exactly what I was after. Good price and will definitely use again. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent from start to finish .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The part was as expected arrived within period stated so extremely pleased with service and have already recommended to other people. Excellent service many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy no running about delivered very quickly hundred percent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Posted within 2 days although £10 postage for a windscreen washer was a little steep
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent all round service, would definitely recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent communication, 1st class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have my part and you have found me quotes thankyou. Really efficient site and kept me undated with quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The item arrived in good time and was very well packaged. Once unwrapped I found the item was like new and fitted spot on and worked perfectly, Superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The part arrived on time and fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Parcel delivered. Issue with delivery company. AAH all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reviews.co.uk review: Hi Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this supplier. We have raised an issue with our Customer Service team who will contact you shortly in order to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Had great response from jb auto spares very helpful and pleasant definitely recommend 1st choice spares thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute superb service got the very cheapest quote at nearly £400 less than the next one, Will 100% use again and urge others if you want to save a lot of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Requested parts, had 3 replies within 24 hours, good prices and swift dispatch, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The part I was after is very hard to find online. 1st choice was a life saver. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the extremely professional & pleasant contact person. Part arrived less than 24 hrs after ordering!! Very happy with part. Kind regards, David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service and clear system for selecting the right part for the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The company were very quick in getting back to me with the parts I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great way of getting quality used car parts at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.42 based on 3,530 reviews