1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,856 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Excellent company! Looking for a part for my 14 year old Freelander and they found it! The company who supplied weee also excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very quick response from many suppliers quite a variety of prices for the same things I was after, the bits I got were all as described and of good quality, the supplier of my bits delivered promptly would recommend the site for all parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and prompt . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've been looking for a part for my car for months wigh o licm ecause of the supply chain nonsense. Discovered 1st Choice and in 24 hours they had supplier options available to me. So easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GOOD SERVICE WITH A SPEEDY RESPONSE TIME!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent site to deal with. I was easily able to buy the part I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got what I wanted with choices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nippon auto spares were great and the part was bang on. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful, competitive pricing and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would like to thank 1st Choice Spares for finding the part we needed. Also the customer service team were brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
worked very well - easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and polite. Delivered on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service and quickly found the part I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used for first time and was very impressed, definitely be using again. Very helpful and quick response 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So quick and easy to set up Got replies very quickly job now complete thanks to your recommendations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for part to arrive Part arrived great condition use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this supplier. We have raised an issue with our Customer Service team who will contact you shortly in order to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 1 week ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.4 based on 3,856 reviews