1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,740 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Usually very good, but recently been let down by suppliers who have said they have the parts, then haven't. Probably need to do more background checks on these suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
The price was very high compared to other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
good service got what i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
i found the part i wanted and i had it in 4 days off a very good company i have used 1st choice several times and have had excellent service every time i would recamend them very highly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with the service the only thing I can comment on is when you get replies most of the products on recycling parts are extremely expensive and in some cases cheaper to buy reconditioned or new parts Sorry but that's my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Affordable and very competitive prices. Extremely efficient service, very helpful staff, part as described, will not hesitate to buy again, will add as a preferred seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a part of cosmos waited two weeks just for them to a part will be coming in soon got a refund disgusting service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your recent feedback. We are a Parts Location site and do not actually supply parts ourselves. We’re sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this supplier. If you would like us to review the supplier's rating then please leave us a message here: https://www.1stchoice.co.uk/contact All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered my part it was delivered the next day very good service I recommend them 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service to search for preowned car parts. Within one day I received many offers to purchase the part I was looking for. Various prices and a possibility to negotiate the price. Bussines that sold me the part was friendly and professional with very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was first time that I have used this just put in the part I was looking for and it came up with a list of places we're I could get the part works well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The service was good and had lots of interest. The company I went with was absolutely horrendous and had to cancel my order. It then took ages for them to give me my refund. I would not use foreign car spaces in Birmingham. STAY AWAY from them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your recent feedback. We are a Parts Location site and do not actually supply parts ourselves. We’re sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this supplier. If you would like us to review the supplier's rating then please leave us a message here: https://www.1stchoice.co.uk/contact All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy access…. Emailed quickly with parts required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far ,so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I have used this company and their service is second to none, I enquired about a spare part for my MAZDA and within 48 hours they managed to obtain the spare part via Nippon , also if I require future spares I know who to turn to 1st Choice of course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
FANTASTIC staff nothing too much trouble. Very helpful part delivered early and well packed. Thank you will definitely use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First choice were very good. I had a choice of suppliers for my parts. Will definately use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to respond to request for part. They came up with about 10 suppliers of the part that I needed, very happy with the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and I got my part within 24 hours and delivery in 3 days, first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the part I needed quickly and with ease. Part now fitted and in full working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, chose the midpriced product from the companies who made offers. Delivery was really quick, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.42 based on 3,740 reviews