1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,729 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Easy access…. Emailed quickly with parts required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So far ,so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the first time I have used this company and their service is second to none, I enquired about a spare part for my MAZDA and within 48 hours they managed to obtain the spare part via Nippon , also if I require future spares I know who to turn to 1st Choice of course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
FANTASTIC staff nothing too much trouble. Very helpful part delivered early and well packed. Thank you will definitely use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First choice were very good. I had a choice of suppliers for my parts. Will definately use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick to respond to request for part. They came up with about 10 suppliers of the part that I needed, very happy with the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and I got my part within 24 hours and delivery in 3 days, first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found the part I needed quickly and with ease. Part now fitted and in full working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, chose the midpriced product from the companies who made offers. Delivery was really quick, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Correct part and good service ,what more can you say and ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response, right part but delivery was slower than promised (10 days instead of 5)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
East to use and fast results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was excellent from start to finsh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and part arrived on time and in very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was easy to use, put in my Reg. and selected the part I required(Steering Wheel) within 12 hours I had 4 quotes, selected one and spoke and sent a photo on whatsapp the gent couldn't have been more helpful. The part arrived when promised ,a great service and a great price well done. I would highly recommend. Malky
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast efficient good quality very satisfied will use them every time in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, easy way to find the parts you want. I entered the part I needed and within 48 hours I had a list of 6 breakers to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service and knowledgeable people who helped me get what I needed. Job done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent after sales sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful very easy good service....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.42 based on 3,729 reviews