1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.40 Rating 1,641 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Better than most
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I’m grateful for 1st Choice Spares. I located a component which I desperately needed. I contacted the business direct and a positive discussion was held. However, due to the continuing “lockdown” with this C-19, I cannot source a local mechanic to remove the part in question until this pandemic is over. In the meantime, continue to support your local business, wherever possible. Keep Safe!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very quick service, and sent a replacement by return after fault found with the first without the originals needing to be returned. Can fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great site, needed a new wheel after hitting a pot hole. Managed to get just what I needed. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Using over a year, easy and quick service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and say to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service,right product.all round excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Correct part first time and delivered on time. Exactly as advertised. I will continue to use your site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
service provided in obtaining source of part was very good. However marred by the misleading description given by the seller. The part was a bumper described as GOOD. By this i would have presumed did not require preparation and a RE-PAINT which when delivered it certainly did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your recent feedback.

We’re sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this supplier. We do provide star ratings for all suppliers, based on feedback from thousands of customers.
We do try to ensure a certain level of service from the suppliers and if you would like us to look into this matter for you, visit the page below and we'll endeavour to sort things for you as quickly as possible.

https://www.1stchoice.co.uk/contact

All the best
Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 1 day ago
Was able to locate the part I needed quickly . Excellent service from the lady over the phone and part arrived at the day and time stated . Had a choice of parts at excellent price .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was successful in locating a difficult part, so relieved to have the car mobile again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt service, parts now fitted and working great.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have never been let down, whatever I need they seem to be able to source, excellent service and I always recommend them to everyone who needs spares.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was slightly hesitant of buying a car part on line but Vaulx went out of their way to be helpful, answering my anxious calls as everything began to shut down with the virus this week. My part was delivered in the nick of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant from start to delivery and fast delivery too. Big thanks 2 staff on phone too.. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use, very quick response the company I purchased from very professional and helpful sent loads of photos and didn't take money until I was happy and product was sent, very good service will definitely recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Swift and value for money service. Plenty of options to choose from with several vendors responding to the enquiry. Confidence in the trustworthiness of the parties.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my order and the help from the company will highly recommend many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The supplier was great very thorough even sent pics to confirm correct parts 5 stars from me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
IstChoice's online registration process and part request service was simplicity itself. BRADGATE MoToRS (ROTHERHAM) LTD got back to me very quickly and they were the only distributor/supplier to do so. The quote for a Left/Nearside Front Plastic Wheel Arch Liner was VERY reasonable, at only £20 (The Ford dealership had advised that the part was no longer available new, after taking an upfront charge from me of £87 - which I was later refunded). I then phoned BRADGATE MoToRS, checking that it was the correct part & accepting the quote. The member of staff had an excellent phone manner & the payment process was quick & easy. My Wheel Arch Liner was delivered within two days. It was the correct part, in excellent condition, and they even supplied clips to fit it. I have now successfully installed the liner and am delighted with both the part and service received. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.40 based on 1,641 reviews