1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,151 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Good part-next day postage-easy transaction.Paul Wales
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
the company's involved were very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Highly satisfied with purchase and speed of postage
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Item was as described and delivered quickly. Very good service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Wanted a headlight for jeep overland , the condition of the headlight was brilliant very happy bunny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quickly found a match for the part I required. Excellent service from Brit Cars Ltd. On the phone they were very helpful in confirming I had ordered the correct part and explained fully how to fit which turned out to be as easy as said! The part, from order to delivery, took only two days to arrive. Thank you, should the need arise, I would definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Multiple choices, quick, easy and moreover safely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stacey at SAS was professional and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found the part I needed at a good price. The seller was quick to respond and helpful. The part arrived well packaged and bang on time. excellent service. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All of the company's were a pleasure to deal with, and very knowledgeable about the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Superb, Was quoted double the price from the Main Dealer, 1st Choice served me perfectly, Have already recommended to my Friends and Family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and brilliant price. Can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I cannot fault the service – excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly efficient service, parts arrived on time. Haven’t fitted the part yet but looks in very good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very! Very! good service in all respects. Exceptional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast , efficient service - a lt easier than the old way of finding parts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Found me the part quickly and easily
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
sourced various spares for me over last few months all from reputable dealers who are very efficient and parts have been excellent. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.38 based on 1,151 reviews