1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,982 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointing as several offers , but no stock when I tried to buy.
.
Posted 14 hours ago
I was put in contact with two suppliers and got exactly what I wanted.
Posted 17 hours ago
Brilliant. Hassle free . How it should be . Parts on time . Will use again.
Posted 18 hours ago
Part arrived in good time and in fair condition. Received call to confirm part had been removed undamaged. Would definitely recommended and would use again. Thank you for great service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt service and quick delivery. Parts were as described
Posted 21 hours ago
Received email in few minutes and after simple payment process part arrived 4 days later from Germany - very good service
Posted 21 hours ago
Fantastic , fast and reliable customer service
Posted 21 hours ago
1st choice spares thanks you for your very helpful service item was received in good condition and a good price
Posted 23 hours ago
Found the part I required from a top supplier same day. Without this help would never have discovered this company . Ideal place to find that hard to get part
Posted 1 day ago
1st Class that's all I can got what I wonted and quick time.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased a bonnet and wing from Derby Auto. Quick delivery (on a Sunday!) Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
THE PART I NEEDED WAS ONLY AVAILABLE IN THE ONE PLACE
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and fast service 👍👍
Posted 1 day ago
Well pleased with service one part had a part missing garage sent another part
Posted 1 day ago
I am pleased with the parts ordered from MotorsinMotion they were most helpful in confirming the parts I required and supplied the same, good company to deal with and I will keep them on my list for future requisites.
Posted 1 day ago
DOES NOT REPLY TO MESSAGES
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your recent feedback.

We’re sorry to hear you have experienced problems with a supplier. We do provide star ratings for all suppliers, based on feedback from thousands of customers.
We do try to ensure a certain level of service from the suppliers and if you would like us to look into this matter for you, visit the page below and we'll endeavour to sort things for you as quickly as possible.

https://www.1stchoice.co.uk/contact

All the best
Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 23 hours ago
very easy to select the spare I needed ,and a quick answer also quick service would recommend it to all
Posted 1 day ago
Item came wrong. ..thankfully Kieron came to the rescue. ...the correct item came 7 days later. ..however the original one is still with me.despite asking for a collection to be arranged. ..twice. .however I am pleased with the service.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your recent feedback.

We’re sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this supplier.

We do try to ensure a certain level of service from the suppliers and if you would like us to look into this matter for you, visit the page below and we'll endeavour to sort things for you as quickly as possible.

https://www.1stchoice.co.uk/contact

All the best
Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 22 hours ago
Part found and had part following day.
Posted 1 day ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.39 based on 1,982 reviews