1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,860 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
GOOD VALUE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used 1st Choice Spares several times over the last few months and the service is excellent. It saves a lot of time and effort when searching for parts for my car. I have recommended this company to many of my friends! Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast responses from a large number of Dismantlers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company! Looking for a part for my 14 year old Freelander and they found it! The company who supplied weee also excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick response from many suppliers quite a variety of prices for the same things I was after, the bits I got were all as described and of good quality, the supplier of my bits delivered promptly would recommend the site for all parts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and prompt . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been looking for a part for my car for months wigh o licm ecause of the supply chain nonsense. Discovered 1st Choice and in 24 hours they had supplier options available to me. So easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GOOD SERVICE WITH A SPEEDY RESPONSE TIME!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site to deal with. I was easily able to buy the part I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got what I wanted with choices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nippon auto spares were great and the part was bang on. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, competitive pricing and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would like to thank 1st Choice Spares for finding the part we needed. Also the customer service team were brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
worked very well - easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and polite. Delivered on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service and quickly found the part I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.4 based on 3,860 reviews