Swaledale Butchers Reviews

4.85 Rating 639 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Swaledale Butchers
Read Swaledale Butchers Reviews
Swaledale Butchers 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Sean Read
Swaledale Butchers 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Daniel Taylor
Swaledale Butchers 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Lee Wildman
Swaledale Butchers 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Lee Wildman
Swaledale Butchers 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Matthew Surridge
Swaledale Butchers 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Matthew Surridge
Swaledale Butchers 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Matthew Surridge
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delicious meat, fast delivery and all-round excellent service
Posted 8 hours ago
Good swift service. 2 perfect Beef Fillet Centre Cut. Well packed and insulated with plenty of ice packs to keep it cool even in this heatwave and arrived at the requested date. Cooked beautifully and tasted delicious. It was the ideal centre piece for a family birthday celebration. I will certainly use them again.
Posted 12 hours ago
Very pleased with my order, will certainly be using you again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great meat, great service!
Posted 16 hours ago
Meat amazing and perfect delivery
Posted 17 hours ago
This must be the forth or fifth consignment of meat we’ve had from Swaledales and the quality is so consistently good. Latest find was the onglet steaks. Amazing flavour. Other previous meats we’ve had are the Lamb Merguez sausages, Beef shot ribs and Beef Ossobuco. Great reliable service with all products arriving safely and very well packed. I wouldn’t buy the bulk of my meat from anywhere else. Thank you!
Posted 17 hours ago
Arrived on time and packaged well.Barbecued beef ribs gorgeous on the barbecue.
Posted 19 hours ago
The burgers I ordered were off and had to be thrown away. The pork was very tough to chew. The sausages were not to my taste, I did not enjoy them. The only thing I liked was the bacon. I will be asking for a refund and will not be ordering anything else.
Posted 1 day ago
Only 2 orders soo far but all has been very good. Delivery has been first class being on time and well packed. The meat is marvelous, mutton as it used to be and bacon the best I have had for years, not over salty. I have not yet tried the pork or sausage yet but have high hopes. I will order again in due course. Many thanks Edwin Harrison
Posted 2 days ago
This is our First order and I am very please with how fast we got the products delivered to us 10/10
Swaledale Butchers 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time perfectly packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful meat delivered quickly and well packed. This was my first order but won't be my last.
Posted 5 days ago
Best meat ever! Ethical, nutritious, respectful and price is very fair.
Posted 5 days ago
Eaten the boneless chicken thighs and Barnsley chops. Both were delicious. Still have beef ribs, Cambrian sausages and diced mutton to try. Looking forward to it. Excellent service and will definitely be using again.
Posted 6 days ago
Best organic quality meat I've had in a long time top quality class service
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality meat and so well packaged. Delivery date as requested. Will definitely shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely good quality meat, with an admirable ethos. All the packaging is recyclable, which I love.
Posted 1 week ago
The products from Swaledale are of the highest quality.
Posted 1 week ago
The products we have tried so far from our order were very good quality. Pleased that the meat had a reasonable use by date.
Posted 1 week ago
Steaks were amazing as was all other produce in the Family Pack
Posted 1 week ago
Swaledale Butchers is rated 4.85 based on 639 reviews