Swaledale Butchers Reviews

4.84 Rating 799 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swaledale Butchers
Read Swaledale Butchers Reviews
Excellent service and value for money.Only had some of the pork up to now but so srummy,meat very moist and full of flavour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The meat is amazing as always. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is my first order. Easy to order online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased the beef bones all so fresh and delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only tried the mutton mince so far , it was very good ,but it did have a number of small bone fragments mixed in , which i found disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice meat, well packaged and delivered on time without fuss, spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a variety of things for delivery and have been hugely impressed by the quality of the meat from Swaledale. Wonderful merguez sausages and the freshest whole chicken, full of flavour and with masses of meat on it. The carcass made the most fantastic stock, too. Still have lots in the freezer to look forward to!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great flavour and texture of whole beef fillet cooked on bbq.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The meat is well cut, nicely aged and packaged well, what more can you ask for? what more is there?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Meat arrived in good time and on a Saturday so I would be home, had a slight issue on the checkout as the delivery date was for a few days previous to my order, was resolved quickly and efficiently by staff. All involved were very polite and good natured too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality meat. Delicious. Arrived promised and travelled well. Really good value. Will be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great products. Tasty, nutritious healthy meat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Meat was top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful quality of sirloin beef for roasting, wonderful tasty. and good pork quality sausages.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The quality of the produce is immense. Delivered quickly and we’ll wrapped. Superb suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service well packed delivered when said food amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service and delicious cuts . Happy to have found a great supplier of grass fed meat and offal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived on time, however the ice packs had all melted and the meat was only slightly chilled. I have frozen most of the meat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very genuine an honest butchers who clearly take quite some pride in what their doing. They also care a lot about the previous welfare of the animals they deal with and do respect it a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Delivery as arranged. Quality of meat was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swaledale Butchers is rated 4.84 based on 799 reviews