Lowa Reviews

4.67 Rating 880 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowa Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01380 872 818

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was a bit dubious of buying a boot i had never worn before but to my delight they are fab..i have a wide foot ..but fit perfectly..i wore them straight away on a 10 mile hike which included 43 stiles..yes 43..but they were comfortable right to the end and kept my feet dry walking through wet grass..oh and as they were in sale even better..
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and service. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Best fit, most comfy hiking boots I've ever tried. Great for me as I need a wide fitting shoe. Hardly need to be broken in. Great for munro bagging as well as muddy walks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery
Shoes exceeded my expectations , very good quality and comfortable
My first purchase of Lowa footwear and now fully recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with your service and my purchase. Very light and comfortable boot, I hope they prove to be fully waterproof as I expect.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
After many hours of reading reviews and watching YouTube videos I took delivery of my Renegade GTX Mid boots at the weekend. I'm very, very impressed by them. I've been out on three fairly long walks in them and they are the most comfortable boots I've owned. I cover a lot of varied terrain as a photographer and I'm out regularly tramping over the moors, clifftops and beaches of Cornwall.
Very impressed by the service from Lowa and look forward to covering many miles with confidence in my new boots!
One very happy customer...
Posted 2 months ago
Just wore my Lowa boots and both soles completly broke off!! I haven't worn them for a while but they have been kept in wardrobe indoors.I have hardly worn them very shocked that this has happened
Zillah Maybank
Posted 2 months ago
De schoenen trek je aan en loopt er mee weg. Na 8 kilometer lopen ze dan nog steeds prima. Dat is echt top. Omdat we veel lopen zijn de zolen na een jaar versleten en moet je daarom de schoenen weggooien. Dat is een flop. Het wordt hoog tijd dat daar een betere oplossing voor komt. Technisch best wel mogelijk tegen een fatsoenlijke prijs als daar met het ontwerpen al rekening mee wordt gehouden.
Een paar Keen schoenen gingen bijna drie jaar mee. Dus de zool zelf is ook slijtage gevoelig.
Posted 2 months ago
just what I was looking for light and comfortable
Posted 2 months ago
Fast reliable service.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve just bought some Renegade wide fit for the first time, they are great, extremely comfortable right out of the box, I normally buy Salomon X Ultras, which I love but I like these even more.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love these shoes, very comfy and exactly what I was looking for to hike Scotland’s Munro’s. Shopped around for a while and couldn’t find ‘my pair’. Love that they are vegan too.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 months ago
My online order was late arriving (turns out a mix up with my address).
However, Lowa quickly and efficiently resolved the issue and my order arrived the following day.
Posted 2 months ago
Lowa are my go to for working and hunting boots. Straight out of the box comfort.
Posted 2 months ago
For some reason, LOWA just 'get' my feet. I don't have abnormally wide or narrow feet, just somewhere in the middle, with a narrow arch but wide toe box. I took a pair of lightweight RENEGADES to Alaska a few years back, and they held up very well backpacking and packrafting through the southern inlets. Next trip is to Gates of the Arctic and I needed a sturdier boot for heavy loads and rough terrain. The BALDO's so far are still very comfy, feel bombproof, and not too heavy like a full grain leather boot would. The new zoning lacing system is superb, I kid you not. So easy to lace up it becomes a breeze and tight just where you need it. I appreciate the welded seam between toe cap and suede leather - no stitching to come apart where you need it most. And it says something about the brand, that the included insole is so impressive that I'm debating wether to ditch my Superfeet Greens!
Keep trucking on LOWA, will always be a big fan.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm disappointed one could only buy one pair. I would have liked to buy two
Posted 2 months ago
Look fantastic with super quick delivery. Not worn yet but previous Lowa boots have been amongst the most comfortable I have owned.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, free returns. Good quality shoes.
Posted 2 months ago
Lowa is rated 4.67 based on 880 reviews