Lowa Reviews

4.67 Rating 889 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowa Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01380 872 818

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly but not true to size,so small and narrow for a wide fit lovley boots but had to return which was easy.Have not received refund but has fallen on a weekend.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a pair of Lowa Renegades recently and while they seemed comfortable enough initially the insole in the right boot seemed to slip to the back of the boot each time I used them. I telephoned Lowa who agrred to provide me with replacement insoles free of charge. The replacements seem to be settling in OK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ths order arrived quickly, the contents were appropriate and difficult to chose between because they were both suitable. BUT the resend label is not recognised by the post office scanner, and isnt accepted when entered manually, so I am struggling to return the ther pair of boots. Can you help please?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad
Times too long
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Lowa Zephyr boots and this is my third set, although first in goretex.

I’d love to comment on the quality of this particular set but the problem is that I’m still waiting for their arrival, having purchased them on the 19th of August.
Posted 1 month ago
Company and service is ok. However their idea of a wide boot is something else. Still can’t find a wide toe boxed boot that fits. Sadly returning perfectly good boots 😞
Posted 1 month ago
The product met my requirements. Basic product cost was reasonable but the shipping cost was disproportionately high (nearly half the product cost!) and the product was delivered in a ridiculously large packaging box when it could have been fitted in an A4 envelope.
Posted 2 months ago
just what I was looking for light and comfortable
Posted 2 months ago
I'm disappointed one could only buy one pair. I would have liked to buy two
Posted 2 months ago
Onto my 2nd pair of Women's Renegades...the 8 year old pair are much better fit than the new pair though.
Posted 3 months ago
This a hard review to write, I love Lowa boots. I ordered a pair of hiking shoes as treat, when they came there was a fault with them. Lowa do not offer an exchange service on any order. I have had to return then and then will need to reorder once I have the refund so will take around two weeks. I gave emailed their customer service three days ago and had no response. So disappointed ☹️
Posted 3 months ago
Was disappointed with these boots size 6 was a small 6 and wide fit was very narrow so was not able to see how comfortable they were as had to send back
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some replacement laces for Lowe boots. They cost £4 and were sent in a small envelope and postage and packing was over £3 a bit excessive. Quick service Shame about the p&p
Posted 5 months ago
On my 4th pair of Lowa walking shoes, always size 5. Ordered pair number 5 online , Taurus 11 GTX, disappointed and surprised that they didnt fit [too tight] ! However Customer return policy seamlessa nad just waiting on payment refund, the joys of online shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
They keep changing these shoes, seldom for the better. The latest version loses eye holes, adds cleats and puts logos on front, back and side - just in case you forget what you are wearing. It is one thing to strip cost out of a product, another thing to be a fidgety manufacturer.
Posted 7 months ago
I have constant problems choosing the right size to get a good fit. I like snug fit but then regret it as I then get damaged toe nails. So when I tried on the Lowa and found them immediately comfy i thought they'd be fine. They are 10.5 (45) and the same size as a Scarpa leather pair I have recently bought.
Unfortunately I have found them to have far too much volume. They need overtightening to hold and where the boot creases at the top front this fold ribs against the top of the toe and rubs the skin off. I wish I'd tried a smaller size but the size was the same as other boots I wear ok and walking around the house is just not enough to judge.
Posted 8 months ago
They look like greta boots, but the wide fitting is just not wide enough, so I am returning them
Posted 8 months ago
The product is excellent. However they let themselves down on the delivery and customer support, I had not received my boots so I contacted them only to be told they should have been dispatched many days earlier but they were still in dispatch, no explanation and no offer of a free pair of socks or laces something which would have gone a long way with me. It just came across as We have you’re money so we don't care.
Posted 9 months ago
I've worn various types of Lowa's for 17 years and have always been an 11. Ordered some Tibet gtx boots but they have come up very wide. Even tried a 10.5 but still too wide to be wearable. A real shame as the boots look perfect for what I want.
Posted 10 months ago
Love the look and feel of these boots so far. Pity the delivery service was less than expected.
Posted 10 months ago
Lowa is rated 4.67 based on 889 reviews