Lowa Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,316 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowa Reviews
Lowa 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Susan Robbins
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark Jenner
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark Jenner
Lowa 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Lee Crowther
Lowa 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Guy Carberry
Lowa 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Julie McNiven
Lowa 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality boots, wide range of sizes, quick and easy delivery.
Posted 2 hours ago
I walk a lot and Lowa are the perfect walking shoe for me. I've just purchased my 4th pair!
Posted 2 days ago
Love my Lowa boots and the wax to keepn them in good condition
Posted 2 days ago
Hard wearing comfortable shoes that keep their shape and keep the water out.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought this pair of boots for my wife. It will be her second pair. She has found them to be the most comfortable and supportive boots she has ever worn. They seem almost designed for her narrow feet. She bought the first pair in a shop in Austria then when she needed a new pair we had to wait a long time until the Innox GTX Mid were available again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly company to deal with direct and a great service and turn around on orders.
Posted 5 days ago
I love my new boots - they are incredibly comfortable and I am looking forward to getting lots of walks done in them!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service and product: Buying via mail order during lockdown was unfamiliar territory for me. The first pair ordered did not fit too well. The returns and refund process was quick and efficient. Following some advice from customer services I tried a larger size and a different model. Again both were not perfect and were returned - 4th time lucky and I sourced myself the correct size and width fitting and I am really impressed with the quality of the product. Even more impressive has been the whole experience with the customer services team who have helped immensely in selecting the correct product for me. Their answers to queries have been very speedy, very polite and very useful and this continued into the after sales with detailed advice on the care of the product (Renegade GTX Mid's (wide)) - I would particularly like to thank James King for his patience and understanding and for all the advice shared. Long story short, Top Product from a Top Company.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt despatch. Slight problem with packaging which caused an issue but this was quickly resolved. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
I have no reason to say Lowa are better or worse compared with other manufacturers but I'm happy with the products (except see below).
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service fast and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
The speed of delivery and quality of boots is second to none. Returns are very easy too. I had a pair of size 7s in a 7.5 box and they replied to my email very quickly and immediately dispatched a pair of 7.5s. Looking forward to taking my first walk in them as my old walking boots gave me blisters.
Posted 1 week ago
Shoes are comfortable but quality is only average. Some stitching are already worn out after a week. Bad value for money overall.
Posted 1 week ago
Great boots fantastic price and service. Delivered in two days, will definitely use again. Thanks👍
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products at competitive prices. Very quick delivery and would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Bought the lowa tibet gtx and the fit is superb, they are so comfortable. Thankyou very much Lowa team
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! What fantastic customer service! They dealt with an admin issue caused by the post office so efficiently and made sure my package was re-labelled and out of their hands again the same day as the problem occurred. I am very impressed with their customer care. The shoes are terrific - robust, comfortable and good looking. No wonder my local trekking guide company said they are the best you can get.
Posted 1 week ago
I've been wearing Lowa walking boots for about 25 years ever since a nice gentleman in an outdoor shop in Ambleside introduced me to them. The most comfortable boots I have ever had and they wear well.
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly these are to small for me so I had to return them. I have the boots which are just amazing. So can't give a lower score than 5 as they are fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely company selling a brilliant product and offering a first class service. This is one very happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lowa is rated 4.70 based on 1,316 reviews