Lowa Reviews

4.74 Rating 375 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Lowa ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I purchased these insoles for my Lowa GTX boots.I found them to be flimsy and thin unlike the ones that were in my boots originally"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve had boots from 2 other respected brands but neither come up to the comfort of my Lowa’s - great service, great boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good fit and comfortable. I always buy Lowa boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, got our laces within two days, guy on the service desk was very helpful. Boots are expensive but good quality also backed up with inexpensive extra things like laces. Well done Lowa."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered my insoles and arrived within a couple of days postage free Perfect fit and boots feel like new again Very good value compared to others I have used"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very comfortable straight out the box. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have bought LOWAs for a long time and have been really impressed with them. I wear them all the time and only take them off for bed, they are so comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent walking boots and fantastic service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well the item was dispatched very quickly so 5⭐️ To Lowa. The problem was with the delivery company Royal Mail sending it all over the place took 5 days on a 48 hour dispatch well done 👍🏻 😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I do a lot of walking with my job and therefore require great boots. The service and shipping was first class. Have only worn them for three days so far and and they feel great . No need to break them in. Will be ordering the waterproof/ care kit. I hope they last as well they should."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my 4th pair of Renegades, previously I’ve had the standard width which have been very comfortable, I never feel the need to take them off as soon as I return from a long hike. They wear very well and give a good grip on wet/slippery surfaces."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant quality footwear, shipped very quickly and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your service was excellent, although you didn't have what I wanted , you did try your best. Your young ladies were very pleasant on the phone and knew their stuff. Carry on with the good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lowa is expensive but they are the best. I wear mid boots most of the time because of a disability. I have to buy a new pair each year but I consider the £170 an essential medical expense because the extra it allows me to walk everywhere comfortably. And they look good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used to wear Lowa boots in the Army, combat GTX or Mountain GTX, I ordered the Camino GTX hiking boots, as expected the boots I ordered are fantastic, Comfortable from day day one as always, The boots give you that special feeling when putting them on. I will be buying again from Lowa. I paid for next day delivery, the cost was very cheap and the boots arrived less than 24 hours after ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lowa is rated 4.74 based on 375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This