Lowa Reviews

4.66 Rating 837 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowa Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01380 872 818

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Buying process seamless. Walking shoes fit like a glove. Great experience all round!
Posted 1 day ago
very good quality boot however make my feet sweat and now have athletes foot.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering and quick, free, standard delivery. Boots feel very comfortable and the sizing was good - I’m a UK size 7 and felt the boots were true to size. Too soon to say how comfortable they are or how durable they will be as I’ve only tried them on in the house.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought these for my other half supposedly for Christmas , however since he tried them on he’s decided he can’t wait hence he’s now wearing them , absolutely loves them very good service from Lowa would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Bad
Times too long
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a new pair of boots in supposedly the same size as the ones I have been wearing for the past couple of years. When they arrived I could see that they were smaller. However I tried them on, only to confirm that this was indeed the case. So I am going to order the next size up - but am pretty irritated - especially as the no exchange policy means I have to order and pay for an alternative pair separately. I have given up wondering why manufacturers change the sizes of the goods they offer - but I wish they didn't. I would have given a five start review to the previous pair of boots but the stars here relate only to the service issue not to the boots themselves.
Posted 6 days ago
This is my third pair of sirka walking shoes. Getting hard to find. Comfortable from the word go!
Waterproof!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast response to emailed question. Once item was ordered it arrived very quickly. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 week ago
I've just received my 3rd pair of Lowa walking shoes (I walk 2-3 thousand miles a year) and love the fact that they don't need "breaking in".
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality comfortable shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, quality footwear as always and expected by Lowa. Keep up the good work guys! Looking forward to my next purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Shoes arrived promptly and fit just as well as the previous LOWA pair.
Posted 1 week ago
Had boots 12 years and they are still good.
recently bought new boots, absolutely fantastic boots backed up by excellent company and excellent company policies
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent boots and great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived quick ..active cream and water stop pro ..I love my recon gtx boots omg the hype about lowa boots being good it true ..lowa do the best boots I know of ..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Boots came within a few days. My husband wore them straight out of the box this morning for a 5 mile walk and loved them. (This is a man who doesn’t much like walking). They are very well made and he described them as being really supportive around his ankle yet allowing his wider feet plenty of space. (He is a size 12). We bought these at half price which was an incredible bargain and chose the brand because I already have a Lowa pair of well loved walking shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent in terms of delivery. Quality and comfort of shoes excellent. This is my second pair!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service , boots are good and sizes are true . trying out 1 pair of boots may go to next style up if these prove ok
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light, smart & comfortable
I am tall with long narrow feet so great to find boots my size (9)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shoes are fantastic. The previous pair were exactly the same and got used nearly for 10 years. The new ones are even better. There was no question for me to try and buy another brand. Buying experience smooth, and fast 48h delivery and free return label in the box in case I wanted to return them, which was not the case, but it is always good to have this peace of mind. Highly recommended brand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lowa is rated 4.66 based on 837 reviews