Lowa Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,923 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
4.7
Based on 1,923 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Lowa 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Susan R
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark J
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark J
Lowa 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Lee C
Lowa 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Guy C
Lowa 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Julie M
Lowa 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love Lowa products and have had many pairs. Fits like a glove
Helpful Report
Posted 22 minutes ago
Very good laces fitted my lowa boots perfectly. Definately recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The boots are exactly as described, they are a premium product and very well made. Extremely comfortable and the extra wide fitting makes all the difference ,if your feet are that shape. Yet to try them in the rain , for obvious reasons. Perhaps i should have bought the dessert boots living in the UK drought terrain!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have bought Lowa walking boots for many years and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is my fourth pair of Lowa Renegade GTX boots. I wear them all the time as they are comfortable, robust and provide excellent support. Look good too! It's the first time I have ordered them directly from Lowa Sales and was very impressed with the quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have worn my walking shoes now for about 6 years. These days I mainly wear them for cycling and low level walks but recently did a climb in Cumbria. After I discovered I had gone through the insoles. Lola else t replacements within 3 days. Brilliant and full cushioning one e again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love your boots which are hard wearing, comfortable and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Haven’t worn my Lowa Rangers yet but just around the house seem like a solid boot which will last! Great product with great customer service. Spoke to the team via email and received quick professional input which was really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Comfortable shoes. The top bridge seems to press down onto my foot a little but other than that they seem comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved my Lowa walking shoes so much that I bought boots as well. Excellent products, so comfortable and hard wearing. Excellent service from Lowa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My second pair of Lowa boots, my first lasting 16 years of decent and very comfortable use. These reminded me why I bought the originals, they’re comfortable straight out of the box, well made, look good and I hope to see another 15 years out of them - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to navigate, with lots of useful information to guarantee you picked the boot that was right for you, but also for what you planned to do in the boot. The delivery was fast and well packaged with instructions for care and a return label should you need it. The boots themselves inspire confidence and everything I wanted and more. More than I ever spent on a pair of boots but needed to take the care of my feet more seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shoes are so comfortable I thought I had better buy two pairs, especially as LOWA do half sizes. I recently bought the treatment pack to ensure I was protecting them with the correct product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently sent a pair of Lowa mountain GTX boots that I have had for over 10 years, for a resolve and new rand. The process was simple, and the boots were returned promptly in great condition. They will hopefully last another 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service, especially from James King. Minor issue dealt with quickly and efficiently and I was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Boots are of outstanding quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These are narrower than the Lowa Sirkos GTX model they replaced. Would have thought Lowa would choose a different product name when updating the old model if they were making such changes. Had to return due to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and advice. Prompt free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always comfortable from Day One, this is my second pair!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandals are good quality but don't suit my foot size/shape
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lowa is rated 4.7 based on 1,923 reviews