Lowa Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,361 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowa Reviews
Lowa 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Susan Robbins
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark Jenner
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark Jenner
Lowa 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Lee Crowther
Lowa 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Guy Carberry
Lowa 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Julie McNiven
Lowa 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very comfortable good looking in big size. They paying attention on details.
Posted 23 hours ago
Good quality
Posted 4 days ago
Really quite disappointed.
Posted 5 days ago
Boots have been comfortable. New laces good as they now remain in cleats.
Posted 5 days ago
So far so good, my explorer boots are a perfect fit and my feet were confertable all day in the Scottish mountains. The materials are durable and I expect I will get many many years of use out of them , with the proper care.
Posted 5 days ago
Next day service and great boots thanks robert
Posted 6 days ago
Great products. Tibet boots were the best boots I've ever owned. Care products are fantastic and online purchases were delivered on time .
Posted 6 days ago
,,,,,thanks,,,,
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service and my new Zephyr GTX boots are so comfortable straight out of the box and onto the hill. Thanks Lowa
Posted 1 week ago
The Lowa shoes were very well made but too narrow for me as I have wide feet.
Posted 1 week ago
I struggle to find shoes to fit my narrow foot and often require a half fitting too.This is the second pair from Lowa that have proved a perfect fit! On top of that the service was excellent-prompt and user friendly ( I’m not really a mail order fan..)
Posted 1 week ago
Comfortable, hard wearing and good looking for boots.
Posted 1 week ago
Super service and a super product.
Posted 1 week ago
A helpful sizing guide (it's always difficult to by the correct size footware online), and very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Love these boots. Recommend by a reputable walking shop as a light weight every day dog walking boot and they certainly are. I wear them every day, all weathers & any season. I’ve just ordered my 4th pair in about the last 6 years.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent so far. Received the boots yesterday.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick excellent service, along with excellent product.
Posted 1 week ago
Really comfortable shoes and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a pair of Renegade GTX narrow fit boots. First time for Lowa, bought on recommendation of a friend. Quite simple, they are beautiful. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable. I wear them for walking the dog. I had been wearing cheaper "waterproof" hiking shoes, but always disappointing. So, I took the plunge with Lowa Renegades and I am not sure I could ever go back. Walking in them is a pleasure. Thank you Lowa - for the attention to quality and comfort, and the prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Really efficient next day delivery. Comfortable and great colour/style.
Posted 1 week ago
Lowa is rated 4.70 based on 1,361 reviews