Lowa Reviews

4.74 Rating 335 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Lowa ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very prompt delivery. Comfortable well made shoes- I've only worn them once as yet so can't comment in more detail. What I really like is the fact they come in half sizes and three width fittings. I did need to take a half size larger than usual, however."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Turned up the next day exactly as described. Put them straight in my Lowa boots and are comfy. Just what I needed as the innersoles of the original boots has started to wear making holes. This was a cheap fix to the problem and I get to keep my comfy boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very comfortable boots, free delivery and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent products and customer support. I emailed Lowa UK to ask when a particular size of insole would be back in stock. Not only did they reply but some time later I received an email to say that the size I wanted was back in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a product from their website that later turned out not to exist and it was only luck I happened to spot that they intended to send me an alternative pair of shoes many sizes too big that would've needed to be sent straight back."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately you ordered a discontinued model from the sale page which is only available in size uk14, After we received your email querying the order we cancelled and refunded your order. Kind Regards LOWA UK
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service from a quality brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really comfortable and stylish - I ordered for a summer city break . Order a size up though as these are a small fit ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boots I ordered came within two days, really pleased with them, very comfortable and well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered as said (48hrs) exceptional quality as expected from Lowa very comfortable boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've had 5 pairs of Lowa shoes over 4 years. On the past two purchases, I've noticed the shoes wearing heavily on the inside of the ankle. In under two weeks the shoes have developed a hole where the material has worn down. This is only an issue I've experienced with cheap trainers - I'd hope for more from £140 pair of shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review however we have not received an email from yourself, please forward your email to enquiries@lowa.co.uk and we will of course reply. Regards LOWA UK.
Posted 1 week ago
"Top quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service - latest purchase new insoles for my Lowa Boots. I have no complaints at all. I currently own two pairs of Lowa multisport shoes and one pair of boots.. All are comfortable and a good fit. If any of them last as long as my original Lowa boots did I will be more than happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"outstanding service from the team at TKC. Boots look just the ticket - very comfortable and obviously well made. They should last me a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was kept informed as laces were out of stock on my first enquiry. I was advised when they came into stock. Order dispatched and delivered within days. Excellent customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This boot feels comfortable from the start, I've had other Lowa boots but the zephyr GTX Mid is the best of the bunch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The only supplier that I could find that made wide fit quality mens walking boots. Very pleased that the uk distributor kept my enquiry on file and advised me when they were in stock. By the way the fit is great. Best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality as expected and with free delivery reached me next day. Will be stocking up on a few more pairs and stashing them away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"At last - a pair of women's boots in 8 1/2."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Lowa. Order was dispatched same day as ordering. Really happy with product too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comfort is excellent! But size ... the Lowa size guide is clear on length - I did buy the correct size, but the shoes are wide and after a few days I needed to tighten them and there's now a crease above the toe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lowa is rated 4.74 based on 335 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This