Lowa Reviews

4.73 Rating 424 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Lowa

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Lowa boots have always delivered. Lifesaver from my time in the British Army... Very good quality boots via comfort and durability."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Lowa offer great prices. Quick delivery. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered new insoles for my Lowa walking shoes and received them 3 days later. And free post to Ireland! Wonderful service! Also, my Lowas are the best walking shoes I've ever owned. Many thanks. Tom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality of the shoes looks excellent and there is a great range. Just a shame that the suggested supplier only carried a small range and then mostly no in my size! Just when a red-brick store can actually compete (and win) against online shopping, they just don't seem to bother."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This my sixth pair of Lowa shoes. Only complaint is that the heels have all worn through whilst uppers are perfect. Probably due to me having had a hip replacement?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value and excellent quality products. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tibet gtx boots were on my husband's wish list for xmas but because of the price, I held off hoping there would be an offer or discount of some sort. I finally ordered them in the last week before xmas and they were delivered in good time. My husband was over the moon with them. They are extremely well made, have a number of clever features and are very comfortable although they have yet to be put to the test with a decent fell walk. Overall I think they are worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service, ordered 2 sizes to try, refund on pair I returned was processed very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery process and boots are a perfect fit and VERY comfortable. My last Lowa boots lasted for 12 years and these are even better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy so far had them out today for 13 hrs fesent shooting my feet were warm and dry all day far better than the mendals .will be out again next week at red hind stalking up in Scotland so that will be the tru test for them will let you know how I get on with them!👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products, reasonably priced and fast free delivery. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service really helpful staff would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service product is really great staff really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first pair leaked dramatically on one side. The retailer replaced them without hesitation. My second pair started to lose the rubber around the toe area, it was not bonded to the leather properly and again the retailer replaced. My THIRD pair LEAK ! I’m at a loss what to do now. These boots are a premium price and yet three out of three pairs are RUBBISH. There’s no other way to describe this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communications before delivery. The boots were well packaged and protected. My husband is delighted with the boots, being extremely comfortable, and durable. I highly recommend the boots and purchasing from LOWA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought walking boots by Lowa and liked them so much that I have now also bought the shoes in the same style. Very comfortable for walking, but smart enough to not look out of place when worn with jeans. Very pleased with both purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi thanks for sending on my lowa laces which i received very promptly. Unfortunately I must have ordered the wrong size as they are way too big, as i bought two pairs and havent used one pair could i return same for the shorter length as they are fantastic quality but look a bit ridiculous as too long. would really appreciate if you would do a swap for me, thanks for your help, Caroline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the Renegade Lo especially in a wider fit. Ordering was simple and the delivery quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lowa is rated 4.73 based on 424 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support