Lowa Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,541 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Lowa 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Susan R
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark J
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark J
Lowa 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Lee C
Lowa 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Guy C
Lowa 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Julie M
Lowa 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LOWA are my choice of boots having used them in a professional capacity and hobby mountaineering They are durable comfortable and warm Best by far
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
An excellent pair of walking shoes, more rigid than most and with a grippy sole.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
awesome, thanks for the freebies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately these boots were just too narrow for my feet. Super sad! I have just returned them and am awaiting my refund. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent boots and fantastic fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My replacement laces arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the third pair of Lowa boots I have bought, unfortunately my first pair got scorched on a camp fire, so I got a pair of Renegade Gore-Tex GTX which are so comfy, only thing is my feet get cold in them when it's icy outside- so they will be nice and cool in summer, so I bought a pair of Evo ice GTX boots which are thermally lined and toasty warm, so now I have boots for all seasons. Lowa boots aren't cheap, but I don't mind paying a premium price for genuine quality, they are made in Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with my recent purchase of some laces for my Lowa boots. I’ve had my boots since 2013 and they’re showing no signs of disrepair yet. I initially didn’t bother looking on the Lowa site for laces as I assumed I’d be charged for postage etc - I was amazed to find that the laces we’re cheaper than elsewhere and postage was fast and free. 100% recommend. Thanks for the great service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Boots very nice and delivered very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant boots that last, excellent service - couldn't be happier. Thanks Lowa, many more adventures to come :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommend Lowa but not DPD. My purchase was made on 28/11 and dpd was the named courier, they held the parcel at one of their depots and returned it back to Lowa after stating delivery had been refused even though it never left the dpd depot from Wakefield to my huddersfield address, I contacted Lowa and they were very efficient in sorting dpds error and sent my order straight out with Royal Mail and it has arrived today 4/12, very happy with boots they are a lovely colour and recipient has tried them on and states they are very comfortable. Thank you Lowa
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought an expensive pair of Lowa boots and after one trip lasting 5 days in the Lake District the rubber has started to peel and delaminate on the front of the boot. Very poor workmanship. Do not buy these boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The boots look great, they are comfortable to wear. However, I have worn them for one trip over 5 days across some well worn tracks, in the English Lake District. The result after 5 days is the rubber at the front has split and chipped off and it has started to separate at several point around the front of the boot. I expect some wear and tear, but for this to happen after one week of walking is not good. I would not recommend this boot to anyone, save your money. I have bought boots half the price of these and they have lasted years. I thought I was buying the best and paid premium price for poor workmanship. Again avoid these boots, they could and should have been one of the best boots on the market. Very dissatisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
After my 26month old boots developed a flaw in the same identical place, I contacted Lowa Uk as the store where I bought them didn’t want to know. Tim, the point of contact was fantastic and after sending him the requested pictures…they very kindly and unexpectedly decided to replace my boots with a brand new pair…bearing in mind they were at least 2 month out of warranty….absolutely BRILLIANT!!! My original boots are probably the most comfortable honking boots I have owned to date and the after care and support from Lowa Uk (direct) has just been second to none. Thank you Tim, Lowa and the team for you help and support throughout!!! Did I mention they were BRILLIANT 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
New insolses required for my exceptionally hard-working GORE-TEX tactical boots. Really easy to find on LOWA's website, despatched and delivered really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service! Boots were ordered 2p.m. And delivered next morning. This is the second pair of Zephyr GTX mid boots I have had. They are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. I use them for walking and also for airsoft. Great value, really well made. Can’t fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great looking boots, yet to try them on as they are a Christmas present to me . I had Lowa boots before amazing comfortable/durable/cool looking. like walking around in your slippers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great hiking boots, pricey but worth it, rapid delivery. Can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful walking boots, amazing quality and so comfortable. A bit more expensive than other brands I was looking at but so worth it. Very fast and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lowa is rated 4.71 based on 1,541 reviews