Lowa Reviews

4.79 Rating 251 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lowa

How would you rate Lowa?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jenny Beaumont
Verified Buyer
"Love these boots - my second pair of Lowa boots! Like the colour and the fit is great. Really hardwearing too. Perfect for those daily dog walks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"hello the shoes are comfortable and the sole is hard enough but the shoe laces are too short. can you send me a longer pair of shoe laces please Rui Dias 8 Coronation Way Stewartby Bedford MK43 9GQ Thank you in advance Best Regards Rui"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Quality Products - Rapid Delivery - Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Durable and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was impressed with the speed of delivery following the order placement. My trail shoes arrived well packed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Locock
Verified Buyer
"Your choice of carrier. I worked in logistics until I retired and UPS were by far the worst and most unreliable of the lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Drage
Verified Buyer
"Happy to write a review. Was introduced to Lowa boots about 11 years ago I have to say these are the best so far so Don't buy them incase I loose these"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jenny Beaumont
Verified Buyer
"Very easy ordering - great size guide which made it easy to order online. Also, efficient delivery and goods were packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Kember
Verified Buyer
"Good website. Very efficient postal service to deliver. I sent one pair back as I had ordered two pairs as unsure of size and this was really easy and did not cost me a penny. Refund was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spend all day on my feet , through all terrain so i need quality and comfort. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great comfortable fit - great ankle support - sturdy and great for trekking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Comfortable boots although so far I am still wearing them in and have not done any long walks, just indoors and short walks outside in the dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought Lowa boots 2 1/2 years ago, very happy from day one. Bought Lowa active creme to protect them. Used outdoors almost every working day in all weathers. I am expecting 6 months to a year more out of them. Worth every penny. I will definitely buy Lowa as replacements when eventually necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Second pair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Stones
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived on time and it was well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Johnny Martin
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to choose online and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Johnñ Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advice given by Lowa uk,boots arrived and felt comfortable from the off,these are B2 boots,but are extremely comfortable.C2 crampons ( grivel g12) fit snugly.cant wait to try them in the mountains of Morocco."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tania Lanham
Verified Buyer
"Lovely quality boots very comfy - bought for a walking holiday in April in the Lake District but have been using them to walk the dog - highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosalind Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Lowa actually make ladies footwear big enough for my size 9 feet! I am on my second pair. This time just shoes. Great fit. I can move through all weather confidently. My boots have done at least 700 miles and are still going strong."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Hickman
Verified Buyer
"Great company and product. May want to think about their packaging as a shoe box full of cardboard was sent out with a tube of cream and a can of proper! At least most of it was recyclable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lowa is rated 4.79 based on 251 reviews