World of Felco Reviews

4.86 Rating 444 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Felco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order placed on a Sunday afternoon and delivered before 4pm the following Tuesday. Excellent communications throughout via email and in parallel from the courier company DPD. Products packed very well and will happily use World of Felco again- thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, fast ordering & delivery, good products,
Will be back again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality secateurs and speedy delivery. I ordered on the Wednesday and they arrived by Friday!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find product with good description on website and service was exceptional
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the fast delivery of my new Felco secateurs. I chose exactly the same model as my old pair, because over the years I have been so impressed with the quality of them. The online ordering and purchasing procedure was simple and straightforward with every Felco model shown clearly on the website. A great experience and fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order, swift delivery and sublime Swiss engineering makes these tools some of the best I have ever bought.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second pair of secateurs from Felco. The other pair I have had for 30 years and they have been serviced in the intervening period. They are the best secateurs in the world.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Speed of delivery remarkable
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and delivery - Totally satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Best price of the Felco 8 and 9 I could find on line.
Delivery within 3 days even in these Covid periods.
Only moan is no confirmation of order by email as promised when ordering. Great products.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been buying Felco products for myself and family members for over 30 years. NO LONGER!
Unlike many other of Britain's best companies they use couriers that charge exorbitant extra costs to deliver to UK residents in Highlands and Islands - despite their website saying they can use Royal Mail which has uniform costs for whole of UK.
When I was telephoned to say they were adding £20 postage to my order of £163 I refused to pay this ridiculous charge and asked for my order to be cancelled.
I was told by Clive at 4.44pm today this would be done...... so why is my credit card statement not showing any refund at all? I never thought I'd end up having to take a company like Felco through the small claims process.
That's me, my extended family and all our many friends never buying Felco products ever again. Shame because they are good products, but to rip off customers in this way just because of where they live, especially with a large value order, is totally unacceptable.
I'll not write what I feel about the lack of prompt refund!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick completion of the order and good to know it was on its way.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a folding pruning saw on the recent BH Friday and it arrived on the following Tuesday as promised, very well packed. The price was the best I could find online so I'm very pleased. I note other customers' less complimentary comments below but lthis was not my experience.

I haven't used the saw yet but it looks fiendishly sharp, just like my Felco secateurs so I'm going to make sure I keep my fingers well away from the business end!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, bought Felco secateurs model number 8,quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
ordered replacement blades for my Felco7 and Felco2 Thursday morning arrived Friday morning. My 20 year old plus Secateurs now look like surgical instruments again. Great service, Great product
Posted 3 months ago
Felco C7 Cutters - Ordered these yesterday and received them this afternoon by Royal Mail 24.
They are a remarkable tool, "does what it says on the tin' as they say. Cut multi strand wire rope with ease, the design of the blade mechanism is elegantly simple and really gives a clean cut without any sign of splaying.
Very competitive price combined with free delivery made this a real bargain buy.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a pair of Felco model 2 secateurs on Sunday and received them Tuesday. Surprised to see negative comments having received first class service during these difficult times.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to purchase genuine Felco products.
Posted 3 months ago
The issue with the late delivery of the secateurs has now been resolved , Due to staff shortages the order must have slipped through the net , but as soon as it was realised , the secateurs were duly despatched and arrived the next day so now five stars for service in these difficult times
Posted 4 months ago
World of Felco is rated 4.86 based on 444 reviews