World of Felco Reviews

4.83 Rating 672 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend World of Felco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Felco Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Felco 2 is an excellent product; I have used it for many years; on this accasion I also purchased a 905 sharpener, however I do not know how to use it correctly, and there are no instructions for this on the Felco website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my Felco model 2 secateurs! I've been using them for the last 12 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a treat to get a new fresh set of Felcos, they're like a third hand for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was introduced to Felco by a staff member of the Royal Botanic Gardens of Scotland and I wish I had known about them years ago. Also nice to be offered a special week-end to buy at sale price and free delivery - good for Christmas presents! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great present for a gardening friend. I have had mine for years and gave the left handed ones to my son. I use mine every day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely outstanding service; rapid delivery and a top-quality product. Would recommend your store to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service, ordered on Sunday, here on Tuesday. Thank you for your speedy delivery, as was for husbands birthday on the Wednesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality product speedily delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fairly easy website to cope with .Very efficient delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super secateurs, and good and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christmas gift arrived promptly well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product and nice to have the hat included. I won’t use any other product from now on. Excellent delivery times as well, came super quick and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, great service, would never buy any other secateurs thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The secateurs arrived very quickly and safely, which was great. I struggled to release the thumb catch which was aggravating. I emailed customer services and they helpfully told me to squeeze the handles together and then try again - success! So I am ready to go now! It would be really helpful to make a change to the front page of the website to say you are not answering your phone at the moment. I bought the No 6 and these fit my small hands very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Can’t beat a pair of new Felcos. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Would not dream of purchasing any other sécateurs or small saws once you've used the best you can't go back. Fabulous as presents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
World of Felco is rated 4.83 based on 672 reviews