World of Felco Reviews

4.87 Rating 160 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Felco

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Excellent service. Will look to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I received my secateurs very quickly and I am very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service, goods delivered within 4 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Can't say any better than ordering was straight forward, delivery was extremely pinctual and the secateurs I ordered have been fabulous - exactly what I had hoped would be the case. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Felco secateurs for many years, initially as an amateur gardener and subsequently until retirement as a self employed gardener. So my Felco's have seen a lot of use. I though it time to get a new pair and am delighted of course with the product, and also the the prompt delivery or my order. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great site and best ;rices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have a garden maintenance business and always buy my Felco equipment from World of Felco. Best prices and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product speedily delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best secateurs with very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service - very good price and almost next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cannot comment yet as I have not used them brought special for pruning my fruit bushes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Astonishing delivery speed! Excellent product, bought these as my son took my well used pair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I know these are some ,if not the best secateurs available to buy. I have bought many pairs over the years, not because they break or wear out but my 90 year mother who virtually lives in her massive garden keeps loosing them! Very fast delivery service from World of Felco."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use website. 1st class quality secateurs used for many years on the estate gardens."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to find spares Wanted fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good price and quick delivery would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
World of Felco is rated 4.87 based on 160 reviews