World of Felco Reviews

4.87 Rating 121 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Felco

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"It's fair to say that several years of use and neglect had left my Felco secateurs a bit of a mess. They were blunt, the thumb catch didn't allow them to close properly and the handle covers were missing. I decided that they needed a well-deserved service, sent them off and today they arrived home. No matter how hard I try I can not see any indication that they are not a new pair. Brilliant."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product fast delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Clear website, easy to use, items shown without distractions,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping and great product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cracking service... straightforward speedy next morning delivery in the time slot specified Felco compact 6 secateurs are in my top 3 favourite garden tools... fit ladies small hands very comfortably and are immensely hard wearing. My last pair lasted many many years of heavy duty and are still going ...and I have only bought new ones as the price was so good and I can’t bear to be without them when my older ones are getting a bit of tlc! Well done Felco!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted to have our 2 pairs of Felco secateurs back in action after service. They were getting on for 30 years old. 30 years of heavy use and total neglect!! They are fixed, sharpened and good, if not better than, new. Thank you for truly excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have a pair of no 2 which was given to me in 1969 50 years ago .They have been in regular use with no problems for all these years .only now do I need to replace the holding nut which has worn . I cannot praise these secateurs highly enough"
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely good service. I ordered one afternoon and goods were delivered the following morning. The whole process was quick and easy to use."
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to use website - great products"
Posted 4 months ago
"A very good range of felco products. Website easy to use. Very good prompt service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Top quality product and service plus rapid delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered Falco #2 secateurs - I'd not used World of Falco before. However I'm pleased to say the ordering process was easy, the website was simple to use, the prices were excellent and delivery super quick. I've subsequently order another pair of secateurs and will be using them again. Great service guys!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Look like two top grade tools."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have bought parts to revive a 25 year old pair of felco 2 and treated myself to a new pair. The old ones are now as good as new. The quality of secateurs, parts, service and speed of delivery are all excellent. The gift hat is a nice bonus, and very warm about the ears. I love using the felcos, they are an integral part of enjoying gardening."
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful support staff on the phone enabled me to choose two Felco models of secateur; they arrived the very next day and I could easily establish the one that suited me better. I can return the unused pair for a full refund. Would definitely recommend World of Felco and will use them again in the future."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service and prices for Felco secateurs."
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was as promised and delivery even quicker than shown. The tools, on first using are as they should be. Excellent all round"
Posted 5 months ago
"The secateurs came out of their packaging whilst in transit and arrived rattling around a APC carrier bag! I have saved up to buy Felco secateurs and always told they where the best, only to find the packaging didn't live up to the hype! For a £60 pair of secateurs you don't expect such shoddy packaging......Wilkinson wouldn't be this bad!!"
Posted 5 months ago
World of Felco is rated 4.87 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access