World of Felco Reviews

4.83 Rating 574 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend World of Felco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery. Excellent product
Posted 17 hours ago
Brilliant service - received a well packaged gift pack and replacement blade within 24 hrs of ordering
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. My order could not have arrived more quickly. As the secateurs are for a birthday present in June, I don't yet know about their functionality.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service and prompt delivery. Absolutely delighted with my new secateurs. Lovely to have a free gift of gardening gloves but it would have been nice to have a choice of size. I was sent a large and they are much too big. Still worth 5 stars for quality and service.
Posted 3 days ago
The product is great - The packaging is amongst the worst that I have ever received. Totally excessive plastic packaging. I have made a note note to buy direct from Felco again.
Posted 1 week ago
Not the first time I have used this company. Prices are good and items always delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Grabbed a good deal on World of Felco. Can't beat the quality, also quick and straightforward purchase and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, good price and very quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless products every time!
Posted 1 week ago
Good stock, keen prices and very good service; what more could you want?
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service with great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab products, good website, superb speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
As always a quality product, i love it. Im rapidly becoming a felco groupie! Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Second purchase from this company. EXCELLENT all round - great product, good price, fast delivery. As good as it gets.
Posted 1 week ago
Dispatched very quickly and on my doorstep in a couple of days.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast free delivery. Very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second order from Felco and always satisfactory. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Oh joy, new secateurs. Very quick delivery, very well packaged. Easy website to use, amazing value as secateurs came with a free saw. All round excellence. Now I can send the old ones off for a refurb. One very happy gardener.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate, good offer on Felco 2 + 600 saw, excellent service with free delivery the following day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
World of Felco is rated 4.83 based on 574 reviews