World of Felco Reviews

4.89 Rating 80 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend World of Felco

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My son lost the spring from the secateurs we bought him about a year ago. I found it easy to locate a pack of two spare springs and it was postage free and arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, prompt delivery and quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery time ok, condition of product good. Packaging very poor. Tape was stuck to the product, had to cut it away and hope I didn't do any damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always, superb service from Felco. Fast delivery of a first class product as I have now come to expect. Thank you. Ian Hunter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The web site was easy to use. My order was delivered on time and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering. Quick, efficient delivery. Goods as described and I needed. 1st class transaction. Thanks, Nick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great item and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good delivery, not yet used the secautiers as they are a present"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The goods arrived very promptly. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i find most secateurs open too wide for my small hands. felco's no 6 are just right and they cut cleanly every time. They are always with me when I am gardening."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swift delivery, reasonable price for the best secateurs on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery I shall enjoy having sharp blades on my tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very efficient and time delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent response to my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My trusty secateurs are always returned as good as new, or spare parts sent promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Secateurs & Loppers are The Biz for Me as a Professional Gardener. However, yr Hand held Tree Saws are FLIMSY & Scuff Up; rendering Them Useless to The Task. So... Not as Good as U say They are. U Need RheinMetal or British Steel blades. CHEAP FAILS. QUALITY LIVES. END OF FACT OF. What's the metal of Yr blades??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery . Excellent secateurs which I bought after borrowing a friend's. Cheapest price I found online. A shame that the"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only ordered springs for my secateurs, but sent promptly and arrived before estimate. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Felco is rated 4.89 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support