World of Felco Reviews

4.83 Rating 547 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend World of Felco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a pair of secateurs which although good were not quite right for my hand size. Returned them and ordered a different set. Unfortunately there was a mix-up with the returned delivery and it went to the wrong address! Felco somehow resolved the issue and refunded our orignal purchase. Great products and great service!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought these secateurs as a Birthday present. My husband had the same model for years and they are still excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good seller and good items
Thanks
Nico
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy order and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for fast delivery and competitive price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible delivery. A standard one and it arrived the next day.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You should have these secateurs for life! I had my first pair for twenty plus years, then lost them in a bog garden where I was working. My brother and I dug and even used a metal detector but they were sunk beyond recovery. It was like losing a friend. As a jobbing gardener, they are like my third hand. So happy to have this lovely new pair. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good price, brilliant product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your advice over the phone was friendly and helpful and helped me to choose the right secateurs.
The secateurs are perfect for my small hands. They arrived within two days of ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery.
Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Felco 15 delivered as advertised-good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to navigate website, fast delivery, great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Convenient and quick delivery and good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Model 5 secateurs on 2 February and they arrived on 8 February. The order process was easy and I was kept informed of the status of the order all the way through. The secateurs arrived very well packaged. The perfect online ordering experience. Just need some decent weather now so they can be used!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response to my order request with items arriving in the following three days. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having decided to buy a new pair of secateurs I turned to Felco as one of the best reviewed brands. I noticed that World of Felco was selling the Model 2 plus gloves as a gift pack which was cheaper than the secateurs on their own. Having telephoned World of Felco to confirm that this was correct I ordered the gift pack and received it the next day.
This was a gamble as I had no chance to try them out beforehand but when I received them the gamble paid off as they were really good in the hand. I've not had a chance to use them properly yet but that time is not far away.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Website information, service and delivery all excellent. A minor irritation in that I ordered an adjusting tool for my Felco 8 secateurs, unaware that one would be supplied with the secateurs themselves, and so I have wasted £4 odd, and now have a tool I don't need. Either I missed something, or that aspect could have been made clearer.
Posted 1 month ago
If you are planning to purchase a new pair of secateurs, then look no further than the FELCO brand.
Seeking to buy cheaper brands is not cost effective. Having used several types of pruning shears over the years, there is no comparison.
I would suggest that you actually handle a Felco Model 2 and then compare alongside any other brand. One will immediately feel the difference. Swiss engineering that is both reliable and dependable and will last for years.
Posted 1 month ago
World of Felco is rated 4.83 based on 547 reviews