World of Felco Reviews

4.8 Rating 755 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend World of Felco
4.8
Based on 755 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Felco Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great deal, great service, and still the best secateurs you can buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plenty of choice. Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My new Felco is much sharper than my old one though slightly too large for my hand. ( I did study your videos closely before deciding on the purchase). The main criticism is that the catch on the handle is too small and difficult to clip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You did great..arrived as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some Felco secateurs and case for my father in laws 70th birthday. They arrived quickly and promptly which was great! However the packaging was completely battered and torn on both the case and the secateurs- very disappointing to give as a gift!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast next day delivery. My order was complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The package arrived promptly and undamaged containing genuine Felco tools
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used this brand of secateurs all my gardening life of 50 years. They are excellent and last a lifetime if cared for. Great you can get parts too. Bought this pair recently as a gift. Speedy delivery, very good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly, very nice secateurs. perfect size for my smaller hands, very comfortable to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a returning customer. Used WOF many times before, always with excellent service and delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was sooner than expected and the quality of the products are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in a timely manner well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good advice on website and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. A shame that the gift box with the sharpening tool became available the morning after I’d ordered the previous evening and I was unable to change the order. Not to worry- I’ll order again at some point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, great for medium size hands and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great & easy website to navigate & kept me informed about the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. I ordered on-line and the rder arrived when they said it would. This pair of secateurs are of the same high standard as the previous pair that I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was able to get a set of secateurs the correct size for my hand using the size chart on the website (last set I bought online were too big for me). Delivery was very quick and I have delayed writing a review until I had chopped up 8 large bags of shrubs - no blisters and very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
World of Felco is rated 4.83 based on 755 reviews