World of Felco Reviews

4.89 Rating 98 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Felco

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very efficient and good prices . V impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Lovely, well made product as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very rapid delivery even just before Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service. Parcel arrived on time, items in good condition. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Felco 7 Secateurs have comfortable ergonomic handles and stand up to relentless use, day in day out. Excellent service - goods arrived when they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly and on time. It is a present for some one at Christmas so cant say any more than that really."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and the only make for professional pruning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service This is my second pair of Falcon secateurs and would highly recommend the leather belt case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item purchased was very good and great value for money. However, the arrangements for delivery were poor. Whilst Royal Mail did their part well the lack of a tracking number meant that whilst the item might have been lost in the system my experiemnce of Royal Mail is that it was a problem with dispatch so item: ***** whilst delivery arrangements *"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery very fast great products and great service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Placed my order one day and received it the next. Can't complain about that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The prices at World of Felco were the most competitive I found. I bought the product as a Xmas present and so the special boxed set with a free hat was ideal. Very impressed with efficient service and communication. Ordered Sunday, informed that it was dispatched Monday, received Tuesday! couldn't ask for more. Well done and thanks to World of Falco!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of genuine spares at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy website to use, fantastic quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I emailed them a question (late one evening) and got a response the following morning. I placed the order and it arrived within 2 days. Very pleased with it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great web site very good service Product excellent R. Jones"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son lost the spring from the secateurs we bought him about a year ago. I found it easy to locate a pack of two spare springs and it was postage free and arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
World of Felco is rated 4.89 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support