World of Felco Reviews

4.86 Rating 113 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend World of Felco

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Extremely good service. I ordered one afternoon and goods were delivered the following morning. The whole process was quick and easy to use."
Posted 14 hours ago
"easy to use website - great products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good range of felco products. Website easy to use. Very good prompt service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top quality product and service plus rapid delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Falco #2 secateurs - I'd not used World of Falco before. However I'm pleased to say the ordering process was easy, the website was simple to use, the prices were excellent and delivery super quick. I've subsequently order another pair of secateurs and will be using them again. Great service guys!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and excellent service. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Look like two top grade tools."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought parts to revive a 25 year old pair of felco 2 and treated myself to a new pair. The old ones are now as good as new. The quality of secateurs, parts, service and speed of delivery are all excellent. The gift hat is a nice bonus, and very warm about the ears. I love using the felcos, they are an integral part of enjoying gardening."
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful support staff on the phone enabled me to choose two Felco models of secateur; they arrived the very next day and I could easily establish the one that suited me better. I can return the unused pair for a full refund. Would definitely recommend World of Felco and will use them again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and prices for Felco secateurs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was as promised and delivery even quicker than shown. The tools, on first using are as they should be. Excellent all round"
Posted 1 month ago
"The secateurs came out of their packaging whilst in transit and arrived rattling around a APC carrier bag! I have saved up to buy Felco secateurs and always told they where the best, only to find the packaging didn't live up to the hype! For a £60 pair of secateurs you don't expect such shoddy packaging......Wilkinson wouldn't be this bad!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price and quick despatch."
Posted 1 month ago
"good service - secauters arrived on time as promised - I would use them again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and good prices . V impressed"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely, well made product as always."
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very rapid delivery even just before Christmas."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service. Parcel arrived on time, items in good condition. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 months ago
World of Felco is rated 4.86 based on 113 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support