World of Felco Reviews

4.96 Rating 54 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend World of Felco
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate World of Felco ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have always had Felco secateurs but this site is the very best for choice. After accidentally despatching my venerable 20 yr old secateurs to the green bin for recycling (ouch), a friend recommended that I try this site. To my utter delight I found a pair designed for smaller hands and they are so comfortable. The pains in my hands have subsided considerably. Highly recommended all round for quality, price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good to find a company that still offers replacement parts for their excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"user friendly website. Good prompt service, good prices, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service. My much loved secateurs fell apart after 13 years. I sent them to be serviced and they arrived back very promptly looking like new. I can’t thank you enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was very clear and extremely easy to use. Shipping options very clear and extremely prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quality products with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Felco 2 secateurs online, delivery took one day and was free. Cheapest price I could find too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good business no problems. First class tools(felco)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and good value. Impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You really need big hands for this one. I would say my hands are average size for a man, and the model 11 feels too big on my hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick.Very polite customer support. Most of order was delivered very quickly. Still waiting for remaining parts although was in stock when ordered! However still happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I knew I wanted a pair of Felco secaturs but not sure which was best for me. A short call answered my question. Pleasant, knowledgeable, assistance. Ordered online and delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect pair of secataurs and just the right size for Women's hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and receive. Great online service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I required,excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb - will never buy Felcos from anywhere else again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb price-Superb delivery. Ordered late Thursday delivered Saturday morning. Recommended by Burton McCall, endorsed by me. Why go anywhere else for secateurs, my first set still going strong after 46 years. Bought the new set for the wife, as I now need help, hopefully she'll be tempted. (Fat chance)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly and packaged well. Very pleased with the product and I would certainly use World of Felco again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Felco is rated 4.96 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This