World of Felco Reviews

4.85 Rating 448 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Felco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product ,paid for next working day delivery ,ordered on Sunday,didn't receive till Wednesday,should have been Tuesday. other than that happy.
Posted 7 months ago
very good service & products
Posted 7 months ago
the website was clear and easy to get around. The seceteur arrived in good time. It hasn't been used yet because the rain hasn't stopped - but it will get a good workout on the first dry day. We had the same seceteur for years but I dropped it in the woods and have been bereft without it. Happy to have another one in my hand.
Posted 8 months ago
Have recently placed two orders with this group. The first they were short of stock and immediately phoned to say so. This order arrived in two parts - they very quickly sent what they had and said the rest would follow. I followed this up by email after a few days, but it seemed more productive to phone which I did in the finish - there was a nice real person on the end and the rest of the order was aleady on its way and was sent by a quality carrier. My seond order arrived by return post. World of Felco seem an excellent company to deal with, but telephone enquiries seem to be dealt with quicker than emails.
Posted 8 months ago
Wow delivery was super fast - next morning in fact !
I would have given 5 stars but I needed some guidance with sizes as I wanted to buy a smaller size as well but didn’t know what size to order 😳
Such a great product !!
Posted 9 months ago
Left handed secateurs are more expensive than right handed ones!!
Posted 9 months ago
My first attempt to connect was abortive! I had expected the web site to be active at all times. Second attempt successful.
Posted 9 months ago
Took me several attempts to place the order, not really sure whether it was your website or my own stupidity.
Very happy with the product........... For the professional gardener there is only one secatuer.
Posted 9 months ago
Good before delivery information and a prompt delivery.
I have used the sharpening stone on my secateurs and gardening knife and I am pleased with the results.
Posted 11 months ago
I have used my Felco secateurs for 15 years but can not afford to send them back for servicing as you are now charging £25 + p+p
Posted 1 year ago
Product excellent as always. Confirmation of purchase and notification of dispatch would improve the experience
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my Felco products which were excellent value and delivered promptly. Slightly puzzled by lack of email confirmation and status updates but perhaps there was a computer blip.
Posted 1 year ago
good purchasing experience
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently ordered a new pair of Felco no. 5, this was to replace a pair of no. 5 s that I had had in constant use as a professional gardener fo over 20 years. Un fortunately when my order arrived there was a pair of no 2 s in a package saying no 5. I have informed W of F by phone and they have told me they will send the correct order to me, which I have not received yet.
Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and quick despatch.
Posted 1 year ago
My son lost the spring from the secateurs we bought him about a year ago. I found it easy to locate a pack of two spare springs and it was postage free and arrived within 2 days.
Posted 1 year ago
The web site was easy to use. My order was delivered on time and in good condition
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products!
Posted 2 years ago
Secateurs & Loppers are The Biz for Me as a Professional Gardener. However, yr Hand held Tree Saws are FLIMSY & Scuff Up; rendering Them Useless to The Task. So... Not as Good as U say They are. U Need RheinMetal or British Steel blades. CHEAP FAILS. QUALITY LIVES. END OF FACT OF. What's the metal of Yr blades??
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery . Excellent secateurs which I bought after borrowing a friend's. Cheapest price I found online. A shame that the
Posted 2 years ago
World of Felco is rated 4.85 based on 448 reviews