Wheelfreedom Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,703 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelfreedom
Read Wheelfreedom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0258005

Email:

info@wheelfreedom.com

Location:

Unit 5, 271 Merton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelfreedom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect product, exceptional service. An amazing company. Just a two week hire this first time I used them and was very impressed by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very good service delivered and picked up when stated
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and good quality wheelchair. Ordered in the afternoon and was delivered by noon next day. Very easy to unpack and to return. Again rang and it was collected the next day. Would have no hesitation in recommending the company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend.arrived when said it would ,kept updated before and when it was getting picked up .straight forward to order over phone Friday staff very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery and easy return. Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been dealing with WheelFreedom over several years, hiring manual wheelchairs for holidays. I have always found them polite, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. I chose WheelFreedom to buy my mobility scooter from, and they have been just as professional and helpful as they have been in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
100% professionalism from start to finish of our rental. Their staff are knowledgeable and helpful. I Would have no hesitation in recommending Wheelfreedom.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service even the delivery is on time. Thanks so much you made my son life a little more easy when we were in Oxford after an orthopaedic operation
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to arrange rental of a wheelchair for my Dad to use on holiday. The wheelchair itself was very lightweight and easily collapsed to go in the back of the car. Thanks for being accommodating when I needed to change the collection of the chair at quite late notice. I would not hesitate to recommend Wheelfreedom.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with Wheelfreedom - they delivered the next day at the time they had specified. All staff were exceedingly helpful on the phone. The equipment was brand new and of a high standard, perfect for my requirements. Easy to propel myself and very light so easy to be pushed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I hired 3 wheelchairs for a work activity for a week. The chairs were really good quality, they arrived and were collected on time and were easy to transport and use. The chairs were all very clean when they arrived. I would recommend this wheelchair for anyone needing one on a short to medium term basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! The leg trolley was a lifesaver as I could finally carry a cup of tea or whatever. I was zipping around but would say to be careful not to go too fast on turning as I nearly tipped it over on the corner of a mat.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Enabled me to go to my sons graduation with a badly broken ankle. Leg rest was too short so had to remove the foot plate, but otherwise would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful and efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very prompt service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great place for short term, emergency or longer term.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Wheelfreedom for making the last weeks of my husband, Richard's, life so very much better. He was able to attend a wide range of events that were on his wish list and he was comfortable. Just one thing - you do need a cushion - available from Argos and others. This made the chair very comfortable for Richard. From the moment we ordered the chair - on a Friday - the service was great. It arrived early on Saturday, the gentleman who brought it was courteous. It was easy to assemble and use - and fitted into the back of large-ish cars. After Richard died, which was quick in the end and shocking, I was treated with great courtesy and consideration when I asked for the chair to be collected. I had put something in the box - the cushion - and Billy from Wheelfreedom contacted me to see if I wanted it back. So, thank you Wheelfreedom - you have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The wheelchair arrived and was collected exactly as expected. A highly professional service all round. I was very impressed and will definitely use again. Price was very reasonable too. (cannot enter information in other fields?)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wheelfreedom is rated 4.89 based on 1,703 reviews