Wheelfreedom Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,020 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelfreedom
Read Wheelfreedom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0258005

Email:

info@wheelfreedom.com

Location:

Unit 61 Barwell Business Park, Leatherhead Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelfreedom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Anonymous
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Mary & John Phipps
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Aman Sambhi
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Chris Pineda
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Julia Rundle
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Scott I'anfon
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Vanessa Riley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to use and a high quality wheelchair my daughter needed post surgery for two months
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Pride Go Go Elite Traveller Plus. £760 I Had my old one exactly the same for the past 15 years and decided to go for the same. I looked at a couple of big companies on the internet and was put off by them wanting to charge one over £75 and another £145 just to put the mobility scooter together as it would be delivered in parts, I also read the reviews of the 2 companies and was not impressed. So when I came across WheelFredom and found that not only were their reviews great, their pricing for the mobility scooter was also one of the very cheapest. They also delivered and put together the scooter and did not charge, nor did they charge to take my old scooter away, which was an enormous help to me. Paul who delivered it was so helpful, I have a hoist in my car and my old scooter had been adapted so I could use the hoist with it, Paul even sorted that out for me so I could use my new scooter with my existing hoist. From start to finish the whole experience was very good. I dont normally write reviews but found them so good I wanted to let others know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class reliable service, delivered the wheelchair when requested and collected promptly when finished. Excellent firm to deal with for a disabled person
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, friendly & so helpful. I am old & they sorted all my queries, questions etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The process of ordering a hire wheelchair was so easy. The staff were helpful nd knowledgable. The wheelchair was clean and easy to use. Collection of the wheelchair was hassle free. Highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from the second we walked in . Martin showed us around the electric wheelchairs plenty to choose from . Will definitely recommend a visit if you are looking for wheelchairs/ scooters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful. Chair arrived next day and reduced the price as my daughter is registered disabled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and excellent service, I would recommend you 100 pet cent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found wheelfreedom helpful and easy to use.. Communications, pricing, and delivery was simple and the wheelchair first class. P sanpher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot recommend Wheelfreedom enough: at a highly stressful time ( I was hiring a wheelchair for my adult son) I was spoken to with understanding and courtesy. The staff were particularly knowledgable and patient and handled every enquiry I made with clarity. I have since purchased the hired wheelchair. Every process was made simple. I would particularly like to mention Debbie and Tracey who are excellent ambassadors for the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and collection. Made a difficult time so much easier for us. Great service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, helpful staff, good quality wheelchair at decent price, and efficient drop-off and pick-up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A reasonably priced wheelchair hire service. Very easy drop off and return. Very responsive to any mechanical issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful when phoned up asking about which type of wheelchair to use. The wheelchair we hired was immaculate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and helpful service. The wheelchair which we hired was delivered and collected promptly and without fuss. I would certainly recommend Wheelfreedom
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wheel freedom was a fabulous easy to use company renting out wheelchairs at times of crisis. Delivery was swift and prices economical and telephone service superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A life saver Broke my Leg non weight bearing no wheelchair available on NHS this was certainly a life saver as to be able to move around made life a lot easier Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, no problems with delivery and collection, would use Wheelfreedom again when the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great customer service easy to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and the wheelchair was so light and easy to use. Really helped with my recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wheelfreedom is rated 4.90 based on 2,020 reviews