Wheelfreedom Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,703 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelfreedom
Read Wheelfreedom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0258005

Email:

info@wheelfreedom.com

Location:

Unit 5, 271 Merton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelfreedom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service quick delivery of chair when I needed it for my son quick replacement of chair when the one we had became faulty amazing thankyou guys such great friendly service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 49 minutes ago
This is the 2nd time I have needed a temporary wheelchair (once for mum and once for my son). The customer service is amazing-responsive, caring, efficient, and the wheelchairs were top quality. Thank you for helping again to make this challenging time a little easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service. Thank you. Borrowed a chair for our holiday with my elderly mother. Very helpful team and easy to use lightweight wheelchair. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff when initial contact was made right on top of Christmas. Wheelchair and accessories all arrived in good time straight after Christmas. Easy to return. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t fault the service or the equipment. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent care n customer service throughout Chair was lightweight easy to use and of good quality n condition Thank you for making it an easy process I would wholeheartedly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely professional. Excellent service. Fantastic communication. Cannot fault in any way and would 100% recommend to potential users.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and easy to book service - this is the second time we have booked and has made our holiday a lot easier, with many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The hire of the wheelchair was so easy and enabled us to get my dad out and about the staff were so helpful would highly recommend using your company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very efficient delivery and collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service would not hesitate in using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, wheelchair delivered and returned on time
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from begging to end, from politeness on the phone to good advice and assistance, the service is first rate when you need it. Many, many thanks to all at Wheel freedom. John & Denise Hamill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, efficient service, with comfortable well maintained wheelchairs. Have used wheelfreedom in the past and would not hesitate to use them again for my mither, when we have big events planned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Supa-helpful on the phone. Ideal product selected, in good condition. Delivery and collection were really quick and hassle free. All in all a friendly and efficient service for a really reasonable price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having never had to be in a wheelchair before Wheelfreedom made the whole experience of booking and getting a wheelchair very simple, easy and punctual. Very nice friendly staff who were very helpful and knowledgeable about the chair I ordered and could answer all my questions. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Wheelchair well maintained and clean just as advertised. Would certainly recommend Wheelfreedom for their friendly no fuss and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fantastic communication, very, very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - would highly recommend. Delivered and collect from home to save any hassle. Had broken my foot so needed wheelchair to get around on holiday. Proved to be an asset when away. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wheelfreedom is rated 4.89 based on 1,703 reviews