Wheelfreedom Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,707 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelfreedom
Read Wheelfreedom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0258005

Email:

info@wheelfreedom.com

Location:

Unit 5, 271 Merton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelfreedom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good product
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to use, no fuss, speedy service, absolutely no complaints after 2nd time of using
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, arrived next day and was a huge help, made life much easier and was simple to arrange and stress free end to end. A model that suits the need perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, quick drop off and pick up and reasonable prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick delivery of chair when I needed it for my son quick replacement of chair when the one we had became faulty amazing thankyou guys such great friendly service and communication
Posted 3 months ago
This is the 2nd time I have needed a temporary wheelchair (once for mum and once for my son). The customer service is amazing-responsive, caring, efficient, and the wheelchairs were top quality. Thank you for helping again to make this challenging time a little easier.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service. Thank you. Borrowed a chair for our holiday with my elderly mother. Very helpful team and easy to use lightweight wheelchair. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff when initial contact was made right on top of Christmas. Wheelchair and accessories all arrived in good time straight after Christmas. Easy to return.
Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t fault the service or the equipment. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent care n customer service throughout
Chair was lightweight easy to use and of good quality n condition
Thank you for making it an easy process
I would wholeheartedly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely professional. Excellent service. Fantastic communication. Cannot fault in any way and would 100% recommend to potential users.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and easy to book service - this is the second time we have booked and has made our holiday a lot easier, with many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
The hire of the wheelchair was so easy and enabled us to get my dad out and about the staff were so helpful would highly recommend using your company
Posted 4 months ago
The wheelchair arrived very promptly and was a godsend as we had to move Mum around as an emergency for hospital appointments etc. She has now had an assessment and has her own chair, and Wheelfreedom were equally prompt in collecting their chair and terminating the financial agreement. We needed a part for the chair while we had it and this was sent to us straight away. I would recommend this service, people were lovely and helpful, and the service efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
The wheelchair was received quickly and was clean and well packaged. Full insurance for taking the wheelchair abroad was included, it was easily folded and lightweight and was very useful. The wheelchair was collected quickly when we returned from our holiday. It might be helpful to have optional extras included such as a waterproof cover or wheelchair bag.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very efficient delivery and collection.
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy to deal with
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service would not hesitate in using this company again
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service, wheelchair delivered and returned on time
() - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from begging to end, from politeness on the phone to good advice and assistance, the service is first rate when you need it. Many, many thanks to all at Wheel freedom. John & Denise Hamill
Posted 5 months ago
Wheelfreedom is rated 4.89 based on 1,707 reviews