Wheelfreedom Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,468 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wheelfreedom
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0258005

Email:
info@wheelfreedom.com

Location:
Unit 5, 271 Merton Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wheelfreedom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Scooter delivered and picked up on time. Staff have been polite and professional to me always. Prices are pretty reasonable. Conclusion: I don't have hesitation in recommending Wheelfreedom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful in arranging a scooter. Scooter arrived on time and in good condition. Full instructions given as to how to use. Certainly would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"For most people, a time where they feel the need for a wheelchair can’t be a good time. So for me too, I chose to hire one when I had lost the ability to walk unaided, therefore losing my independence, indoors and out. I randomly called Wheelfreedom and can say that the first great point was that the processes of hiring, delivery, payment, terms were spelled out in clear language and made simple, all questions answered. Secondly, the chair I was recommended, a fairly basic electric wheelchair, gave me independence to get myself from room to room, then outside to shops, meetings etc. My only criticism was that it was a bit grubby when it was delivered, so needed a wipe down, but honestly everything else was handled well by a friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent service. Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and good wheelchair would recommend to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wheelfreedom staff were very helpful & polite would recommend & use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service I received from you was excellent. I had no experience of wheelchair use so your help and advice was invaluable to me. Thank you very much. June Hickman"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"When visiting my Mum in London, we rent a pusher as she walks slowly and cannot walk for sustained periods. Wheelfreedom is so easy to use! We just call, order the correct model and it gets delivered the day before we arrive and picked up the day after we leave. Great customer service and so easy to work it all out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Only downside was packing wheelchair back in box after use with only a few instructions on the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most impressed with Wheelfreedom following the accident where my wife severely fractured her leg. One phone call and a wheelchair rental was organised and delivered the next day . similarly when we finished with it. Prompt collection, followed by email to say you had received it. Most impressed at your efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very prompt service, arrived on time. would not think twice about using wheel freedom again in the future. very competitively priced. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the wheelchair over the phone and made a successful payment no problem. The service was swift and polite. The wheelchair that we hired was in good condition and did the job perfectly. I would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Will use Wheelfreedom again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product arrived on time and was collected promptly. Assembly was easy, there were no usage challenges. The wheelchair was not new, it had signs of wear-and-tear, but this is possibly to be expected. Overall, we were happy with the service, but maybe the cost could be slightly lower."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were very happy with the quality of the product. It was light and easy to use. It was the right size and the product. And most of all, we are very happy that there is a service of this kind available in the UK. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent from the point of booking to collection from home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic, efficient and friendly service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleasant and helpful staff over the phone. The wheelchair was good quality and in good condition and delivery and collection was efficient. Hopefully we will not need your services again but would not hesitate to recommend your services to other people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wheelfreedom is rated 4.89 based on 1,468 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This