Wheelfreedom Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,406 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wheelfreedom
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0258005

Email:
info@wheelfreedom.com

Location:
Unit 5, 271 Merton Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wheelfreedom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"delivery & collection of wheelchair very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our needs were discussed and the wheelchair can as ordered. Collection was also easy to organise. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
John Griffin
Verified Buyer
"Easy to do business with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gail Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Superb service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Usual brilliant service. Chair waiting at hotel when we arrived and collect as agreed when we left. Is it possible to have a cushion with a wheelchair? Many thanks. Please note my initial is K."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy delivery and collection and very helpful telephone staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brian Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Delivery & collection when I wanted it. Great products particularly the power pack motor thingy. Coped well with parts of the coastal path when we were on holiday & saved my back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Trevor Allen
Verified Buyer
"Arrived well packed and on time. Easy to order, return was faultless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Vittorio Berti
Verified Buyer
"Flawless process from start to finish. Rang Wheelfreedom, operator answered quickly, asked a few questions relating to the user, booked the chair, courier delivered in the allocated slot. Again, pick up was done in a timely fashion. Can only recommend your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Claire Dagwell
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service , so easy to deal with and exceptionally helpful . Thoroughly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brenda Paulding
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service wheel chair available at quite short notice Delivery and collection very straight forward Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Edward Budgen
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for quick delivery. The chair was very useful and efficient. The return was also efficient as well. Thank you for being on hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wheel freedom have been very helpfuland knowledgeable about my requirements and the chair was delivered the very next day. The chair was in emaculate condition. I fully recommend Wheel freedom. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful staff with prompt reply to email enquiry, good quality chair and staff very helpful when I collected and returned the chair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quick delivery and collection service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Florence Colven
Verified Buyer
"It was a difficult decision to make to hire a wheelchair. I was very pleased I did as it gave me the chance to get out and about without pain. The chair was very comfortable and easy to move about. The service was second to none and the chair was delivered and collected promptly. The staff were very helpful too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julian Gibbs
Verified Buyer
"Great service, knee scooter was a godsend, not sure how I would have coped without it. Would definitely recommend Wheel Freedom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hazel Long
Verified Buyer
"Excellent experience highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jill Chambers
Verified Buyer
"Your customer service by Debbie was absolutely fantastic. She was extremely helpful and had a wonderful telephone manner. Your service was as planned and having the wheelchair made my holiday. Without it I wouldn't have seen so much. A million thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wheelfreedom is rated 4.90 based on 1,406 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This