WED2B UK & Ireland Reviews

4.90 Rating 6,369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED2B UK & Ireland
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read WED2B UK & Ireland Reviews

About WED2B UK & Ireland:

With bridal stores nationwide, open 7 days a week, our Bridal Consultants are always available to help you find the perfect style and fit. We don’t offer appointments! Browse & try on as many dresses as you wish without the need to book in advance & once you find the one you can purchase your dress on the day to take home. With dresses £599 and under (Excluding Platinum Edition) we are proud to offer beautiful and exclusive wedding dresses without the luxury price tag. We believe it’s the perfect marriage of quality, luxury & affordability!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 061 341

Email:

info@wed2b.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED2B UK & Ireland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Exeter Yasmin was brilliant and made me feel totally at ease so I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you Yasmin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
✨ Iris in Bristostaff were friendly,patient and helpful and helped me find the dress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Staff were all very friendly & helpful and most of all patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Southampton, Siann - I was treated like an absolute princess! siann was so patient and helpful she really made the whole experience feel wonderful for me and my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Southampton Stylist: Leia Really, really helpful. She listened to my every need and I found the ONE! I could not be happier, thank you so much :) xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had zoe today in your Edinburgh store and it was the most wonderful experience. Zoe and everyone was just so welcoming. I picked my dream dress and zoe was just amazing at helping with everything I needed. Thank you so so much xxx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I went in to the Stoke store just to have a look and left with my dream dress. Katie was really helpful and the staff went out of their way to help me accessorise my dress to make it even better. The price was amazing too. The whole experience was relaxed and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exeter ❤ Karen I'm so happy I've found the perfect dress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Iris in Bristol ✨ I received fantastic customer service from Iris from the beginning to the end. I was feeling nervous about trying on dresses but Iris put me at ease and understood the style of dress that I wanted. After trying on several dresses that I chose myself but were not quite right, Iris went and found a stunning dress that I absolutely love and didn't want to take off. Thank you so much for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time in a bridal shop never tried a wedding dress on before. I was very impressed with the professionalism yet very caring approach to everything I needed. I bought the third dress I tried on. It was completely different to what I thought I would have but with Annie’s excellent experience it was definitely the right dress for me. She was amazing xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nat was so welcoming and friendly, she made me feel very comfortable when trying on the dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I can't thank Georgia at the Gateshead branch enough for her incredible support in my experience. She picked out the dress that I fell in love with. She made what was a nervous process for me, an incredible experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wed2Be Ashford. Fantastic service. Vicky was so attentive and nothing was ever too much trouble. Vicky really knew her stuff and made me feel so comfortable. Great value for money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I went to the Brighton shop to look at dresses and get some ideas about what I liked and didn't like. This was my first experience of wedding dress shopping and I wasn't expecting to find something right away. However I did and bought the dress that day. I was helped by a member of staff called Natasha, who was very friendly and knowledable. She helped me think about what I liked and didn't like to find a dress that was perfect for me. We tried styles I hadn't considered before and Natasha knew what dresses were similar to the ones I liked and got them for me to try. It was a really positive experience, that I had been feeling quite nervous about. I didn't feel rushed to make a decision, or that I could only try on a certain number of dresses. I am really pleased with my dress and that I went to this shop. Everyone was welcoming and friendly, and there were so many beautiful dresses to look through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well I was married in august last year and found the most amazing dress in the Exeter store with the help of this one particular lady called Michelle she made my experience easy stress free and chose me dresses I would never have picked and the dress I didn’t like on the hanger is the dress I fell in love with when it was on, I cannot express how professional and lovely this lady was and in my opinion should have been one of the managers or at least trained the others and trained the manager at the Exeter store as nobody seemed to compare to her standards, I was over the moon with my experience and my dress from wed2b unfortunately they gave me a seemstress number they recommended so I rang this lady up and she came over and looked at the dress at my house and seemed very nice she took the dress away to adjust but by the 3rd week I heard nothing and this being my first wedding and the dress I loved I was worried surely I’m not on my own with that she could have stayed in contact to let me know how everything was or when she was bringing it back? When the dress came back it felt no different so I text this lady and said that I’m still not happy with the adjustments and didn’t really want to pay until they are sorted with that I received quiet a few unprofessional messages which I still have kept basically the lady was trying to spark an argument and in my eyes absolutely vile, I rang the Exeter store and went to see the manager to show her these messages who agreed they were totally unprofessional, I asked that they do not use this lady as a recommended person because she made my experience really quiet upsetting and more stressful than it should have been, I was told they would look into this and get back to me and they never did and the manager of the store didn’t seem to care.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I visited Norwich store and saw Ellie, she knew exactly what to pick out only from me saying one word 'glitter' 😁 I was so nervous never tried on a wedding dress before but came out with my gorgeous wedding dress with all the added extras 🥰 Cant thank you enough for all your help. 🤩 Cant wait for the big day now ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I married my husband on 31.01.2020 and only planned our wedding in just under 3 weeks. I visited the store with my mum and best friend and found my perfect dress. Toni couldn’t have been more helpful. She knew exactly what would suit me without me knowing. I had so many compliments about my dress. Absolutely fantastic team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was so nervous when I visited the Fleetwood store on Saturday. I was put at ease straight away by the lovely staff. Sarah was an absolute delight and helped me find the right dress and accessories. Thank you so much for your patience and help. X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The girls at the Derby store are out of this world! I was so nervous but the whole experience from start to finish was nothing less than outstanding and I cannot thank the girls enough ❤️❤️ I would recommend this store to anyone and everyone. It's clean, it's great value for money, the dresses are amazing and the girls... Well they are the most genuine, kind, helpful people I have ever come across. It's clear they all love their jobs and they are blooming brilliant at it too! Thank you so much Derby!!! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was served by yasmine over the weekend and I must say she is amazing. She really knew her stuff and made me feel so relaxed after entering extremely nervous. She spent her time listening to want I wanted and not putting me into anything I knew i would dislike. I didn’t find my dream dress due to me being really fussy and then not having exactly what I want But they have a fab selection of gorgeous dresses for every bride. I have since gone to other bridal shops where the service has been awful and nothing like what yasmin gave me. I’m checking the website regularly in hope a dress comes in for me. Thankyou yasmine you have given me an experience that will last forever and every bride that goes to Exeter sound see yasmine 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
WED2B UK & Ireland is rated 4.90 based on 6,369 reviews