WED2B UK & Ireland Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,377 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED2B UK & Ireland
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read WED2B UK & Ireland Reviews

About WED2B UK & Ireland:

With bridal stores nationwide, open 7 days a week, our Bridal Consultants are always available to help you find the perfect style and fit. We don’t offer appointments! Browse & try on as many dresses as you wish without the need to book in advance & once you find the one you can purchase your dress on the day to take home. With dresses £599 and under (Excluding Platinum Edition) we are proud to offer beautiful and exclusive wedding dresses without the luxury price tag. We believe it’s the perfect marriage of quality, luxury & affordability!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 061 341

Email:

info@wed2b.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED2B UK & Ireland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Went to Brighton and London and served by Paige; a wonderful experience in both shops. Very friendly staff who were very helpful without pressure to purchase. Dresses are an excellent price. It was worth visiting both stores as they had different sizes and styles. Also good advice on how to alter the dresses and the alternatives available.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I went to the Dublin store yesterday. I got my wedding dress, I actually didn't expect to like that kind of dress, but it felt like the right one. 😊😍 Thank you to Sandra and Eden and the other lady (sorry I don't know your name). PS: The only big inconvenient was it was freezing cold, so for the benefit of the brides/bridesmaids (who has to take their clothes off to try on the dresses) and the ladies working there who were cold as well ( and they were wearing jumpers and scarves), you should do something with the heating on the store. Just so brides to be like me can enjoy the experience more, and not just remember that you were freezing cold trying on dresses at Wed2be.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Had a lovely experience at wed2b Milton Keynes. Fiona was very helpful & talked me through the pros and cons of certain dresses I had chosen & with her expertise I found the perfect dress. She then dressed me up perfectly with veil and accessories. Only downside was that you can only try 4 dresses on at a time then you have to wait again but saying that all in all it was a lovely experience and would highly recommend them .
Helpful Report
(WED2B Milton Keynes) - Posted 2 days ago
We recently went to the Manchester branch & were greeted warmly by Hollie! She made our time spent incredibly enjoyable and the wide selection of dresses was wonderful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gabrielle was very helpful in the Bournemouth store
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Went to the norwich branch and was served by Jess. I couldn’t have been more happier with the service she provided. She was very patient and made sure to involve my mum who came with me and get her thoughts. She genuinely wanted to help and no ask was too big/ small. So I just wanted to say a big thank you to her for helping me find my dress and being apart of my wedding journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very organised and friendly staff - felt at ease straight away. Emily from Bournemouth was very Good at capturing what I like straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dressed by Katie. Very helpful and friendly! Said 'YES' to the dress!!!!!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bournemouth store with Lucy . Very helpful with looking for and trying on wedding dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I brought my Dress from the Chelmsford store back in May. I was wary of the quality For the prices before I went but was really impressed with the dresses, I found lots to try on and love my dress that I got, it was perfect and amazing quality. Jess in the store helped me try on the dresses and she was fabulous and really helped me and was passionate about the dresses and knew straight away what suited me. The process was good, and as I arrived early on a Sunday was able to pick and try on my dresses straight away, but because I wanted to try on more than the initial 4 I had to wait approx an hour to try on more, this was the only downside. They also give you local Seamstress’s details for alterations, who are familiar with working with their dresses, so no need to worry about alterations So impressed with Wed 2 Be Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy and Kayleigh were very helpful found everything I asked for thanks girls x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bournemouth store Kayleigh was very helpful with ordering the bridesmaid dresses!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had the lovely Ella from the Leeds store. It was a really enjoyable experience she pulled different pieces like sparkly belts tiaras etc to pull together the look and she wrote down everything we’d tried on with my dream dress. We went at the perfect time it was so quiet and we had plenty of time to look at dresses and wear them.
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie Bournemouth Very helpful & friendly 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I felt at ease about being a curvier bride and the fitter was generally lovely, however I did feel slightly pressurised into making a purchase as she kept saying I might not find anything elsewhere and that their stock may not be available if I go back another time. She also wrote a price down on paper saying that was everything all in for me and then at the checkout charged more than this fee (£30 for bag and box which wasn’t mentioned). Lovely dresses and spacious fitting rooms. I didn’t feel rushed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We visited the store on Kirkstall Road, Leeds today and had fabulous service. From start to finish everyone was so helpful and friendly especially Ellen. She was efficient, kind and made me feel at ease, when I was really nervous. I bought my dream wedding dress and I cant wait for my wedding now. Thank you Ellen.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Leeds) - Posted 1 month ago
Lovely relaxed experience in Wed2b Bournemouth, Alana was a great help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Which WED2B Store did you visit? Wednesbury, Coventry and Shirley.
Great staffs and customer service experience, friendly and attention to details.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Wednesbury) - Posted 1 month ago
ria is very friendly and easy to talk to and understood what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alanna in the Bournemouth store was extremely helpful and provided lots of ideas and suggestions. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Which WED2B Store did you visit? Bristol
I bought my beautiful wedding dress at the Bristol store a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love it! The service I received was mostly great but the only comment I do have is that it became quite like a sales pitch come the end which did take some of the fun out of the experience. However, it was still a fantastic day and you can’t fault the selection of dresses and value for money of the dresses themselves.
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 1 month ago
WED2B UK & Ireland is rated 4.88 based on 4,377 reviews