WED2B Reviews

4.91 Rating 8,363 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED2B
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read WED2B Reviews

About WED2B:

With bridal stores nationwide, open 7 days a week, our Bridal Consultants are always available to help you find the perfect style and fit. We don’t offer appointments! Browse & try on as many dresses as you wish without the need to book in advance & once you find the one you can purchase your dress on the day to take home. With dresses £599 and under (Excluding Platinum Edition) we are proud to offer beautiful and exclusive wedding dresses without the luxury price tag. We believe it’s the perfect marriage of quality, luxury & affordability!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 061 341

Email:

info@wed2b.com

Write Your review

Tell us how WED2B made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
WED2B 5 star review on 8th January 2019
Zoë
WED2B 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Mrs A Poppy-Morgan
WED2B 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sarah Jane Kerbey
WED2B 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Viola Zu
WED2B 5 star review on 30th December 2018
Charlotte
WED2B 5 star review on 29th December 2018
Leah
WED2B 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Sophie Bainbridge
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought my dress from WED2B Gateshead yesterday. I was treated extremely well from entering to leaving and all staff were helpful and welcoming. I found my dream dress and was helped by Danielle. Couldn't be happier with the service I received from everyone!
Posted 10 months ago
We have had to change our wedding due to covid Cleo becca natasha gave been so supportive. I spoke to Cleo this evening. I felt so at ease and felt I was in great hands. Thank you so very much.
Posted 9 hours ago
Spoke to Emma on the phone today and she was very helpful in helping me narrow down which dress I would like and reassuring me about how the whole process will work during COVID! It put my nerves at ease. Thanks a lot!
Posted 19 hours ago
When I first got on the website, I was so nervous and stuck, I didn't know where to look or how to ask for help. When I plucked up the courage to start a conversation on the Chat part, I was even more nervous coz I didn't know how to explain what I was looking for, and when I gave my email address to one of the staff and started talking through email I gained my confidence and started to explain the kind of wedding dress I'm looking for. When I found my dream dress, I ordered it straight away, when I explained I'm Profoundly Deaf, she did everything in power to help me by getting in touch with the team and explained that they would need to email me when dress arrives. I cannot thank her any more than I already am doing. Without her help, I wouldn't have had a clue what I were supposed to do, so thank you from the bottom of my heart, I cannot wait to see and receive my dress soon
Posted 1 day ago
I was unsure of sizing and click and collect options during this uncertain period of lockdown but Ellie offered to call and talk me through it. She had lots of advice about sizing, style and had first-hand experience of dressing brides in the dresses I am interested in so her knowledge was invaluable! I can't wait to try them on - thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I just said Yes to the Dress with the help of the lovely Hannah💯 I'd highly recommend WED2B. Hannah answered all my queries and offered lots of extra valuable information. The whole process went like a breeze. Thank you🤗
Posted 1 day ago
Emma was absolutely amazing and helped me to no end! She was so fantastic I ordered a dress to click and collect. She made it fun, exciting and really helped me to get excited. And you can understand in covid lockdown 2.5 it was getting to the point of nothing was fabulous like it should be when choosing things for your big day. So I would definitely recommend wed2b call back. Thank you so much Emma!
Posted 1 day ago
I spoke to Sammi over the phone and she was so so helpful and kind. I'll definitely be buying my wedding dress from here
Posted 1 day ago
Cleo was so lovely and helped me find the perfect dress. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Due to the current situation it is not possible to go and try the dresses but WED2B has been super helpful and flexible with the new policies they have in place right now due to the pandemic. I bought my dress and I feel comfortable and happy to have received such a great help from Emma over the phone. Can't wait to go and pick it up!!! Thanks a lot Emma!
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my Greek style wedding dress from Wed2be Bristol!
Posted 3 days ago
Emma was fantastic and really set me at ease. I was so panicked with dress shopping due to my size and covid and she put me completely at ease. Needless to say we will be soon purchasing the dress from you guys once I've had the conversation with my ma who wants to buy it. I am sold on the dress. Thank you!!
Posted 3 days ago
Kathleen helped me choose my wedding dress. Very helpful talking to her especially during this difficult Covid pandemic time. Looking forward to collecting my dress when the store opens
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing I spoke to the bridal expert with lockdown I have been worried she has made me feel at at ease again I feel happy about choose a dress again so lovely Cleo has just been so nice and helpful and didn’t judge anything
Thank you cleo
Posted 4 days ago
Emma has been extremely helpful when it came to offering me help and advice with our bridesmaid dresses. She went into great detail about the services that were provided and has always been a phone call away. I would highly recommend speaking with her if you need any help or support.
Posted 1 week ago
I had the pleasure of speaking with Ellie and when I say 5 star service I truly mean it. Not only did she take the time to understand me and my style, she then helped me match the dress with accessories etc.. i was a bit worried doing it all over the phone and website but because of the situation there was no alternative... Ellie made me feel like I was in the shop, and I couldn’t of ask for anything else from her really put my mind at ease... What a true credit to your company....
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been speaking with cleo who has been so helpful..they didn’t have the dress I had my heart set on but cleo spoke with me on the phone and went through a lot of alternatives..she has been absolutely amazing thank you so much for all of your help
Posted 1 week ago
Cleo was lovely on the phone and put me at ease. She discussed a range of dresses and was very knowledgeable about each one. I was slightly anxious as we are currently in lockdown and I don't have a dress for my wedding in May but I feel much better now. I look forward to coming into the Camberley store and trying the dress on once you re-open. Thanks for all your help!
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Bronwyn wedding dress 18/02/2020 and got married 30/12/2020. It was perfect I panicked I wouldn’t be able to fasten the back with all the tiny buttons but the seamstress took it out 1/2 inch either side and it fit perfect. Soooo happy staff at Nottingham branch were amazing. I loved every minute of the experience. It was the 4th dress I tried on and was definitely the ONE. Xx
(Nottingham) - Posted 1 week ago
Just ordered my dress 👗 been speaking to a lovely lady called Kathleen she was so helpful made me feel very comfortable thank you so much can't wait to try it on when we are out of lockdown x
Posted 1 week ago
Due to current circumstances I have had to order my wedding dress online. Emma at Wed2B from the Stoke store has been absolutely brilliant, she talked me through the whole process, sent me links to accessories and seamstresses and really did go above and beyond to help me. I am so grateful, thank you Emma! X
Posted 1 week ago
WED2B is rated 4.91 based on 8,363 reviews