Wed2b Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,515 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wed2b

About Wed2b: We believe every woman should look and feel amazing on her wedding day regardless of budget. As the UK's largest and most affordable bridal retailer, we sell all of our dresses off-the-peg, so you can take your dream dress home with you today. We're passionate about our business and our core principals of quality, choice and service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01908 061 341

Location:
6 Precedent Drive, Rooksley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wed2b made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Zoë
"We went to the Chelmsford store on Sunday 6th Jan. As I have some men in my bridal party, we couldn't be in the main changing room, but Amy was so accomodating and arranged us to be in a different area so we could all be there together. From start to finish, Amy was brilliant. I had basically no idea of what I wanted and she listened to everything I said and pulled some beautiful dresses for me to try. Loved the whole experience! We're going back for round 2 this Sunday and hoping to see Amy again!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mrs A Poppy-Morgan
"I went to your Cardiff and Bristol store and the staff was so friendly and helpful, made me feel special even tho they were very busy and had many others waiting. I had a great time trying on some amazing dresses. My wedding day was amazing and wish I could do it again so I can wear my Dress again I got married on Friday 8th June 2018"
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Jane Kerbey
"Wed2Be Camberley was the first bridal store I stepped foot in since being engaged and what an experience it was! From the moment I walked in I was treated like a Princess! Kara the lady who fitted me was amazing and ever so honest in all my dress choices! (Which is what you need!) From helping me get into the complex dresses to letting me waltz around the room to get a feel for the dresses without rushing me or hurrying me along. I felt so relaxed and calm throughout my fitting and it will be an experience I will treasure forever as I had my Mum by my side throughout. Thank you so much for making my visit so memorable!"
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Which WED2B Store did you visit? Glasgow
"Great experience and Wed2B and I am so pleased with my dress. All of the staff were lovely and very helpful. They made it such a great experience. So many amazing dresses and great quality. I would definitely recommend this store. Thanks so much girls, you do a great job."
(WED2B Glasgow) - Posted 1 week ago
"I went to the Wrexham store on Saturday and had fantastic service from the moment I stepped through the door. I’m a very indecisive person so having so many dresses to choose from could’ve made it very difficult for me! Having tried on quite a few dresses each member of staff I dealt with were lovely, professional and very helpful in terms of any alterations that would be needed on a particular dress style or accessories that would accompany the dress. Thanks to all the team and especially Melissa, Jaime and Meg that helped me try on the numerous dresses until I found “the one” dress for me! Emma"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Today i said YES to the dress at your cardiff store and from the moment myself and my sister's entered we were greeted by wonderful and lovely staff so welcoming and such a relaxed setting they explained everything to me and made me feel so at ease I personally want to thank Sophie such an amazing girl she made my day so amazing she was so helpful was with me every step she was so patient with me never once made anything feel rushed made me feel so comfortable and so special helped with every detail she definitely made my special day one to remember forever was perfect thank you xxx"
(WED2B Cardiff) - Posted 17 hours ago
Which WED2B Store did you visit? Glasgow
"As an older bride i was very apprehensive about getting a dress. The staff put me at ease straight away. I picked 4 dresses and took the first one I tried on. It was all so easy, I couldn't believe it. I'd happily recommend it."
(WED2B Glasgow) - Posted 17 hours ago
"I had a great experience today at Hinckley branch. Rachel took time to find dresses made me feel important and beautiful with thanks to her she has made me look forward to my big day after I had a bad experience with another dress shop where I still didn't have a dress with only 4 weeks to go till the big day. The staff are friendly and cater for all styles and sizes. You will not be disappointed I made my purchase and got accessories to many thanks Michelle."
(WED2B Leicestershire (Hinckley)) - Posted 17 hours ago
"I was super apprehensive to try on wedding dresses but had the best experience at the Edinburgh store. The ladies were so helpful, friendly and let me take my time. There was a massive selection of dresses which were all in perfect condition. I can't wait to wear my stunning dress and the price was amazing. So glad I went there!"
(WED2B Edinburgh) - Posted 19 hours ago
"Myself, Mum and Maid of Honour visited the Hull store on a Saturday. We were seen to straight away. Gemma explained how it all worked and was very very helpful as it was my first time trying on dresses. Gemma made the experience a very good one and helped me find my dream dress on the first day of looking! Thank you so much! I could not recommend more!!"
(WED2B Hull) - Posted 19 hours ago
Which WED2B Store did you visit? Northampton
"I had a wonderful experience at Wed2B Northampton. As soon as I walked through the door myself and my entourage felt looked after. Amanda, my consultant was amazing and I went from unsure and nervous to buying my dream dress! I love my dress and can’t wait to wear it."
(WED2B Northampton) - Posted 19 hours ago
"Brought my dress today from the Bromley branch. Wanted to say a massive thank you to Ela for being so lovely and helping me find the perfect dress and accessories. Wed2B has the loveliest dresses i've seen and most reasonably priced. xx"
(WED2B London (Bromley)) - Posted 19 hours ago
"I went to the shop today after having a horrific experience with another provider. The lady who helped me, Shelley, was so professional, caring and attentive. I was so impressed with the service provided and wish I had come in to begin with. Thank you again x"
Posted 23 hours ago
"I bought my wedding dress at the Bromley store yesterday. I found the service very good, Rukaykat was very helpful and professional. The waiting time was quite long, however I did expect this being a Saturday. I tried on 8 dresses in total, in two separate sessions. First session I tried on 4 dresses after waiting over an hour in the queue. I was able to pick another 4 but did had to re-queue. You are not able to just go and pick more dresses like a normal clothes shop. If you want to try on more than 4 you have to join the queue again. After choosing my next 4 dresses, we was able to go away and have lunch and return to save waiting around in the shop. The whole experience was great and the waiting didn’t put me off as they had lovely seating area and you can carry on browsing the dresses. All staff were pleasant and helpful. I would recommend."
(WED2B London (Bromley)) - Posted 1 day ago
Which WED2B Store did you visit? Liverpool
"I found my gorgeous wedding dress in the Liverpool branch with the help of Chloe , Chloe was so helpful An nothing was to much trouble can’t wait for the big day now xx"
(WED2B Liverpool) - Posted 1 day ago
"I have been here twice now to the Leeds store and had great service both times, unfortunately the first dress I bought does not fit as I have become pregnant and had to get another due to being passed the exchange time. The store manager wasn't very helpful although I had excellent customer service from an employee called Patricia who was very helpful and kind and managed to find me my second dress in my price range to fit my bump. I feel like all the staff could learn alot from this lovely ladies customer service skills, so thank you again Patricia xx"
Posted 1 day ago
"I was seen by Gemma and her team at the Chelmsford store. After previously having bad experiences with wedding dress shopping the girls put me at ease with a relaxed atmosphere and big smiles. Gemma was very knowledgable about the dresses and saved the best till last for me. From feeling like I’d never find what I was looking for the team were able to find me my perfect dress. I wanted to drive home in it! Thanks you so much for restoring my faith and giving me such an enjoyable and special time. Amazing dress price too!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Sorry no experience had of yet but it would be great to win a dress for my fabulous friend 👍 looking forward to future encounters with your service 🙂"
Posted 1 day ago
"Today was my very first visit to your Leeds branch and very first time trying dresses on. Well what a thoroughly enjoyable day, thanks to your Leeds team for making me feel so special. A special thanks to Lois for your fabulous customer service, I will definitely be returning soon!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I visited your Bournemouth store yesterday with my friend. It was the first time I had been into a wedding dress shop and I was feeling very nervous but your lovely consultant Victoria was completely AMAZING. She made me feel so comfortable, explained everything brilliantly and I found my perfect dress with the third one I tried on. I will never be able to thank Victoria enough for making it such a special experience. Lottie x"
(WED2B Bournemouth) - Posted 1 day ago
"Had a lovely morning trying on dresses in this store, I even found the one and it didn't break the bank. The dresses were very reasonably priced. Thanks you Amy for helping me find it . Would definitely recommend a visit to this store the staff were very welcoming and friendly."
Posted 1 day ago
"Just purchased my daughters dress in your Belfast store today. I must say, Katie-louise went above and beyond to help us pick out her dress. Very impressed with the staff and the excellent service. Highly recommend this store.x"
(WED2B Belfast) - Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing staff in Camberley! They help me soooo much in finding my dream dress. Georgina had the patience to bear with me with a smile on her face when trying dress after dress. Also, I am a very shy person , and I find it difficult to be uncovered in front of people but she made me feel comfortable and I didn't feel embarrassed :-D good prices and good quality, lots of choices and again , amaizing staff ;-) xxxx I was able to order an overskirt that they didn't had on my size from another shop and had it delivered on the site.very helpful!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I visited the surbiton store yesterday and was greeted by my personal assistance Esme, I cannot day enough about her, she was fantastic so helpful in every way, grabbing all kinds of dresses for me to try and assisting me every step of the way with accessories, I found the perfect dress thanks to her, I could not believe how reasonably priced these dressses are, and how seamless the whole experience was, anyone looking for a wedding dress must visit this store; hopefully you will be lucky enough to have Esme assist you as I was"
Posted 1 day ago
Wed2b is rated 4.88 based on 1,515 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support