WED2B Reviews

4.9 Rating 21,123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED2B
Read WED2B Reviews

About WED2B:

With bridal stores nationwide, open 7 days a week, our Bridal Consultants are always available to help you find the perfect style and fit. We don’t offer appointments! Browse & try on as many dresses as you wish without the need to book in advance & once you find the one you can purchase your dress on the day to take home. With dresses £599 and under (Excluding Platinum Edition) we are proud to offer beautiful and exclusive wedding dresses without the luxury price tag. We believe it’s the perfect marriage of quality, luxury & affordability!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 123 7494

Email:

customercare@wed2b.com

Write Your review

Tell us how WED2B made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
WED2B 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Kirsty Sabine
WED2B 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Jessica Daly
WED2B 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Terri Healer
WED2B 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Marianne Morris
WED2B 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Marianne Morris
WED2B 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Joyce Van Puymbrouck
WED2B 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Beckie
1080
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got my dress today from this beautiful store!! Eve was amazing and more 🥰🥰🥰 I was so so nervous and way out of my comfort zone but she was sooo helpful and made me feel so at ease!! She honestly went above and beyond to help with deciding down to dresses, styles and accessories!! I walked away with the most beautiful dress and had the most lovely experience!! Thank you so much 😊
WED2B 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Helpful Report
(WED2B Middlesbrough) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing these images with us, and many congratulations on finding your dream gown! If you are happy for us to potentially share it on our social media platforms, please reply #wed2bbride 💖 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 2 months ago
Emma in Swindon helped me pick the dress of my dreams - a style and fabric I hadn't even considered, and it was the most beautiful dress I've ever put on. As soon as I put it on I cried and knew it was the one! Thank you Emma and thanks for embracing the dramatic!
Helpful Report
Posted 37 minutes ago
Ella G was fantastic! Really made me feel at ease at my first visit to Wed2Be. Thank you so much for all your help and for all the information. Will definitely be back for a second visit and hopefully make a purchase x
Helpful Report
(WED2B Chelmsford) - Posted 1 hour ago
I recently purchased a flower girl dress. Fast delivery and and the quality is amazing. The dress is beautiful and was boxed we'll!
Helpful Report
(WED2B) - Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent, friendly really helpful service and a great selection of dresses
Helpful Report
(WED2B Milton Keynes) - Posted 1 hour ago
Kaitlin-Bournemouth Had an amazing experience and Kaitlin made me feel at ease and comfortable with choosing dresses. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Could not recommend enough! My mum, Liz, came in for her first dress shop and Kerry from Wednesbury could not been more accommodating. She made my mum feel confident and gave endless advise and guidance. The perfect wedding dress fairy god mother!
Helpful Report
(WED2B Wednesbury) - Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you so much Lauren, your recommendation is wonderful and we’re so pleased that our Wednesbury team could help! I am sure that they will be over the moon to read this. Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent chat customer service - quick and friendly responses, thank you!
Helpful Report
(Customer Care) - Posted 3 hours ago
Thank you so much for your recommendation - we are so happy to hear that we were able to give you the 5-star service that you deserve! If there is anything else at all, please do not hesitate to get back in touch 😊 Best Wishes, WED2B
Posted 2 hours ago
I went in to the Manchester store yesterday having never tried on a wedding dress and not really sure where to start. Livia’s expert knowledge and friendliness made me feel at ease and helped me make my decision. I felt really awkward but Livia made me feel like I was there with one of my friends. I bought a dress after I was made to feel like a princess. Thank you so much for the perfect dress and and truly amazing experience!
Helpful Report
(WED2B Manchester) - Posted 5 hours ago
We are so thrilled to hear that Livia ensured that you had a lovely time in store! Congratulations on finding your dream dress – thank you so much for sharing 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 4 hours ago
I walked into WED2B Bromley store, feeling nervous and cautious about how I would look in a dress. From the moment I walked in Dawn spoke to me and put my mind at ease telling me to keep an open mind and to enjoy the experience. She then introduced me to Jaydean, full of positive energy, and great vibes. She made the experience so very special and really listened to what I liked and what I didn't like. Unfortunately, my mum couldn't be there to see me try on my dress, the Bromley Ladies were so supportive about this and I'm very thankful I was surrounded by the amazing people at the Bromley Wed2B, they take their time, and really get to know you as a Bride. We even shared a tear together ... such an unforgettable experience.
Helpful Report
(WED2B London (Bromley)) - Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you so much for sharing this lovely image with us, and many congratulations on finding your dream gown! We are so thrilled to hear that our Bromley team ensured that you had an amazing time in store. If you are happy for us to potentially share it on our social media platforms, please reply #wed2bbride 💖 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you very much Summer for helping me say ‘yes to the dress!’ Really relaxed atmosphere with no hard sell. I can’t wait to wear my dress when I get married!
Helpful Report
(WED2B Bolton) - Posted 21 hours ago
We are so thrilled to hear that Summer ensured that you had a lovely time in store! Congratulations on finding your dream dress – thank you so much for sharing 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 20 hours ago
Julie in the Liverpool store is amazing, knowledgeable and really reassuring. Thank you so much for making my previous bad time into a great time!
Helpful Report
(WED2B Liverpool) - Posted 1 day ago
Congratulations on finding your dream dress! It sounds as if our team has done an incredible job assisting you on your bridal journey. We will definitely pass along your lovely comments! Best Wishes, WED2B
Posted 19 hours ago
Super goed geholpen door Natasja in Gent. En ze denkt ook met je mee en weet dan precies wat je zoekt en ben ik met mijn droom jurk naar huis gegaan. Echt een aanrader deze winkel Wed2B
Helpful Report
(WED2B Gent (BE)) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Angelia, dankjewel voor jouw 5* review. Het doet ons goed om te horen dat Natasja met jou meedacht en precies wist wat je zocht en daardoor jouw droomjurk gevonden hebt. Wij wensen jullie een onvergetelijke trouwdag toe die hopelijk snel daar mag zijn! Liefs, WED2B
Posted 5 hours ago
The Carlisle shop had the most amazing helpful staff ever and I couldn’t praise them anymore they were brilliant and my daughter was delighted with her dress and my granddaughters too beautiful quality x
Helpful Report
(WED2B Carlisle) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review, and for coming to see us! We wish you and your granddaughter all the best for the big day 💖 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 19 hours ago
Super nettes und liebenswertes Personal. Auf alle meine Wünsche eingegangen. Ich habe bereits nach 30 min mein Kleid für einen unschlagbaren Preis gefunden.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Hamburg (DE)) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Vielen Dank, dass du dich die Zeit genommen hast, diese Bewertung über unser Geschäft in Hamburg zu schreiben. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass du so gut geholfen wurdest durch unserm team. Wir wünschen dir einen unvergesslichen Hochzeitstag in deinem Traumkleid. In Liebe WED2B❤
Posted 7 hours ago
I have had a lovely experience at the Bolton store today, Summer was great at making me feel comfortable and choosing the dresses that I had in mind and others that I wouldn't have thought of trying. So pleased I decided to come here today to find my dress
Helpful Report
(WED2B Bolton) - Posted 1 day ago
We are so thrilled to hear that Summer ensured that you had a lovely time in store! Congratulations on finding your dream dress – thank you so much for sharing 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
I was unsure if I would find anything, in store but I found my dress & Lili was the most amazing member of staff & made me feel a million dollars...
Helpful Report
(WED2B Camberley) - Posted 1 day ago
You must be so excited! Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic feedback, and we hope your special day is magical 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
Kaitlin-Bournemouth Thank you very much for your help and advice
Helpful Report
(WED2B Bournemouth) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your recommendation - we are so happy to hear that we were able to give you the 5-star service that you deserve! We wish you all the best for your special day 😊 Best Wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
wed2b Bristol Kim 😍😘 A lovely and stress free experience finding bridesmaids dresses for my future stepdaughters.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Bristol) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much, your recommendation is wonderful and we’re so pleased that our Bristol team could help! I am sure that they will be over the moon to read this. Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
Firstly I would like to say how amazing my consultant Mia was, she was absolutely lovely and did an amazing job finding me a dress and veil. I visited Wed2Be Southampton yesterday after emailing you asking if I need to make an appointment. I was told no appointment was needed and to just turn up on the day, weekdays were best as weekends can get busy. So myself, my mum, my future mother-in-law and sister all booked the day off work on a Wednesday to visit your Southampton branch. We arrived before the store had opened, to ensure we were seen - the front of the house opened the shutters of the shop and didn't even welcome us in, we had to ask if we were allowed to come in after she had returned to the till. I was seen by Mia who was amazing. We were in there for 30 minutes trying on my 3rd dress when said front-of-house banged on the wall next to my changing room and alerted my consultant that other brides were booked in. I found this so rude and I then began to feel rushed and a bit in the way. We were then told that we could book a slot later in the day to come back, my mother-in-law then challenged this saying we weren't allowed to book and the assistant said we could book on the day. If it wasn't for the fact I'd fallen in love with the third dress I had tried on and it was in the platinum range (i wouldn't be able to get it at another store we would not have returned later that day to purchase the dress. This day was supposed to be fun and magical for me and my mum, who needed a light-hearted, fun day to cheer us both up after a hard year and i feel like my dress shopping experience was ruined by your front of the house. I am a hairdresser who works closely with clients and has to have exceptional customer service every day regardless of my mood, and i would never treat one of my clients how i was treated yesterday. My mum was not even allowed to browse the dresses to have an input into any dresses I tried on. I am giving 3 stars as my consultant was lovely and apologetic and she deserves to be praised.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Southampton) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Kayleigh, Thank you for sharing your feedback, we understand that our Customer Care Team have already reached out via email regarding this matter. Our wish is for every bride to feel amazing whilst with us, and enjoy every minute of her experience, and it is very disappointing to hear that on this occasion, we have not met this expectation. Here at WED2B, we operate on a walk-in service to ensure that our brides are not constrained to an appointment time, we want our brides to feel relaxed and enjoy their bridal fitting with us. Once again, we would like to thank you for your feedback as it is so incredibly important to us in improving the service and experience that we are able to provide, and we wish you all the best for your special day. Kindest regards, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
Everyone at WED2B were super friendly and lovely. Our consultant Dani was amazing, so lovely and made me really relaxed and excited. I was lucky enough to find my dream dress with them and the entire experience was amazing.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Southampton) - Posted 1 day ago
We are so pleased to hear this Becca - thank you for sharing your lovely words! Congratulations on finding your dream dress, we wish you all the best for your special day 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
WED2B is rated 4.9 based on 21,123 reviews