WED2B Reviews

4.92 Rating 13,352 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED2B
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read WED2B Reviews

About WED2B:

With bridal stores nationwide, open 7 days a week, our Bridal Consultants are always available to help you find the perfect style and fit. We don’t offer appointments! Browse & try on as many dresses as you wish without the need to book in advance & once you find the one you can purchase your dress on the day to take home. With dresses £599 and under (Excluding Platinum Edition) we are proud to offer beautiful and exclusive wedding dresses without the luxury price tag. We believe it’s the perfect marriage of quality, luxury & affordability!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 123 7494

Email:

info@wed2b.com

Write Your review

Tell us how WED2B made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing service at the Glasgow store! Love the simplicity of the system. Love that you can take your dress home with you on the day! Being a size 16 I've always hated wedding dress shopping as the samples are usually too small and you can never find the dresses you like in your size to try on. Not here!! Eve was so patient and understanding and made me feel like a supermodel. Beautiful store, beautiful dresses, amazing concept! Thank you Wed2b!!
WED2B 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Helpful Report
(WED2B Glasgow) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Stephanie and congratulations on finding your dream dress with us, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit in our Glasgow store, we will be certain to pass on your kind words
Posted 5 months ago
I recently visited the Swindon store and had the most fantastic experience. I had just gotten over Covid and really didn't go in expecting to find anything. I visited alone as I was really just nipping in to see what was available in my size (I'm a plus size bride). I was surprised with the choice that was available to for me and decided to select a few to try on. I am VERY self conscious and rarely get changed in front of family let alone 'strangers', but Emma, the lady looking after me was absolutely amazing and immediately made me feel at ease. To cut a very long story short, I absolutely fell in love with the second dress that I tried on and then proceeded to purchase additional items to add to my look. On the hanger, the dress was probably the last thing that I would ever choose and the complete opposite of what I was looking for, but was so 'me' once I put her on. I also tried on several veils, jackets and hair accessories, which were all of excellent quality and truly beautiful. I love that it's all there available under one roof so as you can mix and match until you find exactly what you are looking for. My dress was very reasonably priced and also a complete one off, so nobody will ever have one exactly the same, which I also liked the idea of. I was only supposed to be nipping in to see what was available, but ended up being there for over 2 and a half hours, purchasing everything I needed, and was able to take it all away with me on the day too. Emma was truly amazing and very patient and was great at giving me good, honest advice. It was such a great experience and I would certainly encourage others to visit. I have also since ordered some additional items online and this was quick, easy and arrived within a couple of days. The actual store was beautifully presented and spotless. I love that it's so vast inside and that you have your own private space and you aren't encouraged to make any rush decisions. Thank you so much Emma, Gemma and Bryony for your solid and honest advise, you are an asset to the company and made my bridal experience stress free and magical 😊
Helpful Report
(WED2B Swindon) - Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind and detailed recommendation. We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our wonderful Swindon store! Congratulations for finding your dream look, we wish you all the best and we would love to see photos of your special day at www.wed2b.com/realbride Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else that we can help with at all! Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 15 hours ago
Farrah, Shirley Store. Farrah was absolutely amazing, so helpful and made me feel at ease. From the moment we walked into the store, everybody was extremely helpful and lovely. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
(WED2B Shirley) - Posted 17 hours ago
We are so thrilled to hear that Farrah ensured that you had a lovely time in store! Thank you so much for sharing 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 15 hours ago
Meg in Cardiff ❀ Meg was great in assisting me with exactly what I had in mind. Helped me feel comfortable during and after fittings. Everything was perfect on my visit.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Cardiff) - Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation. Meg and our Cardiff team will be so happy to hear your kind words! Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 15 hours ago
Ceri in Cardiff ❀ Service was excellent the staff was very friendly and helpful prices very cheap would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(WED2B Cardiff) - Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you so much Shauna, your recommendation is wonderful and we’re so pleased that Ceri and our Cardiff team could help! I am sure that they will be over the moon to read this. Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 18 hours ago
Kaitlin-Bournemouth Helpful and friendly staff. Lots of choice of dresses. Didn't feel rushed or pressured during the appointment.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Bournemouth) - Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation. Kaitlin and our Bournemouth team will be so happy to hear your kind words! Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 18 hours ago
Southampton. MIAπŸ’• Mia was very accommodating, professional, polite and friendly. She was very patient and took her time with helping me find my perfect dress! Thanks Mia!
Helpful Report
(WED2B Southampton) - Posted 20 hours ago
Congratulations on finding your dream dress! It sounds as if Mia and our Southampton team have done an incredible job assisting you on your bridal journey. We will definitely pass along your lovely comments! Best Wishes, WED2B
Posted 18 hours ago
Emilia made my experience a wonderful one and the whole team and shop had a fantastic atmosphere and were so friendly. Everyone was lovely and made me feel really special. They listened to what I liked and didn’t like and very easily found me the perfect dress and made me feel like a bride. Tears all round for myself and my bridal party. It was exactly what I was hoping the experience would be and have left me with fantastic memories.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Milton Keynes) - Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind and detailed recommendation. We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our wonderful Milton Keynes store - congratulations for finding your dream dress! Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you to Tanya at Bristol for helping me find my perfect dress! Excited for my wedding now.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Bristol) - Posted 1 day ago
We will be sure to pass on your lovely feedback and we are glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. All best for the special day!πŸ’•
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service... Lovely friendly staff... Found the perfect dress...at a great price all in . Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You must be so excited! Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic feedback, and we hope your special day is magical 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
Great service in Bristol store from Tania, lovely selection of dresses.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Bristol) - Posted 1 day ago
Your kind words mean so much to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent review, we wish you all the best for your big day. Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
Staff friendly and helpful and it was a lovely experience and dress was amazing at great price
Helpful Report
(WED2B Chesham) - Posted 1 day ago
Congratulations for finding your dream dress – thank you so much for sharing your kind words 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
Southampton, Amy πŸ’• Amy was really helpful and friendly took her time and help when i was undecided. Made it a great first experience help me find my perfect dress and couldn't of helped any more if she tried. She's amazing
Helpful Report
(WED2B Southampton) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation. Amy and our Southampton team will be so happy to hear your kind words! Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
Came to Manchester for a holiday and left with my dream dress. Would definitely recommend wed2b. Great staff, amazing dresses and prices. Special thanks to Lauren for helping me out!
Helpful Report
(WED2B Manchester) - Posted 1 day ago
We are so pleased to hear this Cassie- thank you for sharing your lovely words! Congratulations for finding your dream dress, we wish you all the best for your special day 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
Yesterday I went to the Shirley store with my mom and friend. Jodie was brilliant in helping us! She found the ones that I wanted to try on and also found a few more which were similar. She was very patient as I tried on quite a few! Thanks Jodie! Hopefully I'll be collect the "one" from Bristol today.
Helpful Report
(WED2B Shirley) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation. Jodie and our Shirley team will be so happy to hear your kind words! Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 1 day ago
Was a great experience Jamie was amazing from start to finish found my dress and was a lovely experience
Helpful Report
(WED2B Dublin (IE)) - Posted 2 days ago
We are so pleased to hear this Amanda - thank you for sharing your lovely words! Congratulations for finding your dream dress, we wish you all the best for your special day 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 2 days ago
I went to wed2b with a dress type in mind. The lady that served me was amazing! She even got me out of my comfort zone to try on other styles in incase and I ended up finding my dream dress. She was polite and so knowledgeable would highly recommend it. Excellent pricing also !
Helpful Report
(WED2B Stoke) - Posted 2 days ago
Your kind words mean so much to us - congratulations Kayleigh! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent review, we wish you all the best for your big day. Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, girls are very helpful, they knew exactly what I was looking for! Thank you x
Helpful Report
(WED2B Edinburgh) - Posted 2 days ago
Congratulations for finding your perfect look – we are so thrilled for you! Thank you for your lovely feedback, our Edinburgh team will be so excited to read this 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 2 days ago
Wow so many beautiful dresses for such an amazing price. The staff were so friendly and absolutely fantastic
Helpful Report
(WED2B Exeter) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much Kate, your recommendation is wonderful and we’re so pleased that our Exeter team could help! I am sure that they will be over the moon to read this. Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 2 days ago
Linette & Naomi Bournemouth Such a lovely experience, amazing help finding the perfect dress. Thank you so much ladies, what a special time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are so pleased to hear this Naomi - thank you for sharing your lovely words! Congratulations for finding your dream dress, we wish you all the best for your special day 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 2 days ago
Jordan ❀ Swansea - Lovely experience in store. Jordan was very helpful and happy to help me find my style. I would definitely recommend πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are so thrilled to hear that Jordan ensured that you had a lovely time in store! Congratulations for finding your dream dress – thank you so much for sharing 😊 Best wishes, WED2B
Posted 2 days ago
WED2B is rated 4.92 based on 13,352 reviews