WED2B Reviews

4.91 Rating 10,419 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED2B
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read WED2B Reviews

About WED2B:

With bridal stores nationwide, open 7 days a week, our Bridal Consultants are always available to help you find the perfect style and fit. We don’t offer appointments! Browse & try on as many dresses as you wish without the need to book in advance & once you find the one you can purchase your dress on the day to take home. With dresses £599 and under (Excluding Platinum Edition) we are proud to offer beautiful and exclusive wedding dresses without the luxury price tag. We believe it’s the perfect marriage of quality, luxury & affordability!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 123 7494

Email:

info@wed2b.com

Write Your review

Tell us how WED2B made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
WED2B 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Becky Cooper
WED2B 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Linda Lowe
WED2B 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Linda Lowe
WED2B 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Karen Templar
WED2B 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Karen Templar
WED2B 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Karen Templar
WED2B 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Gabi Brown
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service at the Glasgow store! Love the simplicity of the system. Love that you can take your dress home with you on the day! Being a size 16 I've always hated wedding dress shopping as the samples are usually too small and you can never find the dresses you like in your size to try on. Not here!! Eve was so patient and understanding and made me feel like a supermodel. Beautiful store, beautiful dresses, amazing concept! Thank you Wed2b!!
WED2B 5 star review on 8th July 2021
(WED2B Glasgow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Stephanie and congratulations on finding your dream dress with us, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit in our Glasgow store, we will be certain to pass on your kind words
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kayleigh- Bournemouth I had a great experience with Kayleigh today, from start to finish she made it very personal and special. She went above and beyond and found me the dress of my dreams. I would definitely recommend WED2B.
Posted 27 minutes ago
Thank you all for a wonderful service at our Wrexham branch. I was attended by Georgie, who was extremely helpful. She explained the process and picked out 4 dresses. One of which I didn't like but tried on and fell in love with. Looking forward to wearing it in September 2021. The only negative, was the extras that came with it. Box, hanger and bag. Customers should be given the option to buy as well, not just added to the bill.
Posted 2 hours ago
Kim wed2b Bristol 💖 Kim was very helpful,she listened to my ideas and preferences and helped me pick a beautiful dress. She was very friendly and knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend visiting her at Bristol Wed2b.
Posted 2 hours ago
The staff was very helpful and i felt really comfortable being there even though i was a bag on nerves
(WED2B Wednesbury) - Posted 3 hours ago
Natasha on customer service chat has been phenomenal . I have questioned my choice in dress that I bought a month an bit ago, as I don’t know if i was just too hasty. She has checked dresses for me, made me feel at ease, spoke to the stores to discuss potentially an exchange. She just really went above and beyond and I am so grateful. Get that girl a raise!!
Posted 3 hours ago
I went to Wed2Be in Swindon and the girls in there were all very helpful. Claire helped me find my perfect dress and bridesmaid dresses and we couldn’t have asked for someone more helpful. The dresses were lovely and fitted really well. Great experience.
(WED2B Swindon) - Posted 4 hours ago
Went to the Wrexham store today with a choice of 6/7 dresses in mind, after a trying 3/4 dresses on and a rushed off her feet a very helpful and excellent Kerry came out with a totally different but absolutely beautiful dress, I cried as soon as she zipped it up! I knew it was the one! I felt amazing and can’t wait till I get to wear it now. Thank you so much Kerry for your patience and kindness and expertise. Thank you 💕🥰💕
Posted 16 hours ago
A few days ago, my mum and sister and me went to WED2B Milton Keynes to try on wedding dresses for my sister. It was the first time any of use had been wedding dress shopping and it was the best experience. Our bridal consultant was called Lottie and she made my sister really at ease. She listened to what we all had to say but kept the bride's thoughts central to the appointment. She helped my sister narrow down her style, gave her the option to look through the dresses herself, or to trust her, and we were so glad we let her work her magic. We ended up leaving the store with a dress and everything my sister needs to look stunning on her wedding day. Lottie is a major asset to WED2B Milton Keynes! When I look for my own dress next year, I will definitely be heading back to WED2B. Thank you Lottie and the rest of the staff that were so friendly, you can tell you all love what you do!
Posted 18 hours ago
I went to the Liverpool store, the lady looking after us was so lovely. I can't believe I found my dress so quickly. I'd looked through some styles online before hand so roughly knew the names of some of the dresses I wanted to try I bought Hemsworth, stunning dress, I wish I had a picture of the back of it as its beautiful. I've had so many compliments on it. The detail and fit were perfect and a bargain too ! Definitely recommend. Great customer service over all.
Posted 20 hours ago
It was so much better than I could have dreamed it would be! Such a fun and relaxed experience. I felt well looked after and valued by the sales assistant (Lottie) who definitely knew her stuff but didn’t put any pressure on me. The dress quality is amazing and the range of styles is crazy! I loved the whole experience (which says a lot as this was the one part of the wedding planning I was dreading beforehand) The only downside is I’ll only get to do it once! 😂
(WED2B Milton Keynes) - Posted 22 hours ago
I have just visited your Surbiton branch and Sam was just wonderful. Being a plus sized bride I was really worried about how I was going to feel. She made me feel like a princess. Her knowledge is without a doubt amazing! I told her the kind of dress I wanted and all the dresses I tried on were exactly what I wanted. Thank you Sam for making my experience so amazing and for helping my daughters find the perfect bridesmaid dresses. I highly recommend them and the price was amazing too. So thank you again xxxx
Posted 23 hours ago
I found a beautiful wedding dress with the help of the lovely, very helpful assistants! There was a great selection of dresses and accessories. I'm really happy with my dress and the experience at the store!
Posted 1 day ago
isra from bristol 💖 Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress and for making the experience so easy and stress free. I can't recommend wed2b enough!
Posted 1 day ago
I visited the Brighton store on 11th July to get my dress. I am a plus size girl and very insecure, Amy made me feel so comfortable and was absolutely incredible. She was friendly and welcoming and treated me like I was a friend. Amy was patient with me and never did rush me at all. I’m so happy to have chosen WED2B to have purchased my dress with but I’m so glad I had Amy who was a perfect match to my anxious self!! Brilliant customer service, I couldn’t recommend WED2B enough, and Amy individually!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely customer service, replied straight away very kind and helped me with everything
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding service from kitty She was totally amazing, nothing was too much for her. She brought out different styles of dresses to see which one suited me the best. A fitted one was the one we choose. All the dresses are beautiful and the prices are amazing. Would highly recommend without a doubt.
(WED2B Leeds) - Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! - my mum and I had a great time in The Liverpool shop, the girls were all so lovely. They picked out exactly what I was looking for so I found my dream dress really quickly (I also could have bought a few others!!). After visiting a bridal boutique the weekend before I was worried about the quality of the WED2B dresses due to price and them being off the peg but I was blown away. The girls in store knew what they were doing and spoke me through each dress and any alterations which would be needed. I’ll be recommending it to any future brides I know! Thank you so much WED2B Liverpool - I can’t wait to wear my dress!
(WED2B Liverpool) - Posted 1 day ago
I got really fast a reply at my mail, and also very friendly!
Posted 1 day ago
Debbie at the Shirley store was just the best! I went in knowing what I half wanted and Debbie helped me find the perfect dress. Not only was Debbie really patient with me, she gave me some good advice. I can’t thanks Debbie and the Shirley team enough for making me feel so special when getting my dress!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick to respond to a question great service
Posted 1 day ago
WED2B is rated 4.91 based on 10,419 reviews