Urban Surfer Reviews

4.78 Rating 269 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Excellent I got exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast post, good quality product and very good price. Will definitely shop here again. Many thanks 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The most comfortable underwear I have ever owned. It really feels as if you are not wearing anything but everything is being held in place. Really fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My boyfriend loved the pink floyd boxers and the 3 pack of globe socks. Ordered them at night and came the next day !!! Awesome service. Thank you Guys !!!!!!!! Will defo be getting more stuff from youuuuuuuu
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My bloc sunglasses fit perfect. They are exactly what was advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, great customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service fab price Just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hat arrived quickly. Would use again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi urban surfer these are the 2nd pair of Harley socks I have bought for my son they are fab and difficult to come by so very happy to find them. I was kindly given on both occasions a discount code which unfortunately didn’t work but I bought them anyway but was disappointed couldn’t use code .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great seller. A pleasure to do businesses with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt & efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shoes are the most comfortable I've ever had.ive had 4 pairs so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got the Dirty Dog Volcano sunglasses which are great. They arrived quickly and were a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I searched everywhere for this particular baseball cap!! The only place, in the colours I wanted, was "Urban Surfer". Great selection of hats caps and bobbles, competitive prices and with the option of next day delivery. Simple really, Urban Surfer....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality and delivery quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent product, excellent price, speedy delivery many thanks, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service, excellent product. Arrived in time for Fathers day, so very happy 10 year old daughter :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great shoes at a great price delivered in two days free delivery can’t ask for more really
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.78 based on 269 reviews