Urban Surfer Reviews

4.75 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting on my purchase 10 days after paying extra for delivery and having an email back to say they would be with me anyday
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 1 baseball cap on the 22nd May and come the 1st of June I still have not received it. I also ordered a different item from America 10 mins after ordering the baseball cap and I received this 5 days after. Surely something should reach northern Ireland from England a lot fast than from America.
Posted 2 months ago
Been asked to write a review about my order, sadly I can’t because I’ve not received my order.
Posted 2 months ago
I never received my parcel, still waiting to get through to customer service
Posted 3 months ago
You have asked me for a review however I’m yet to receive my item from you.
Posted 3 months ago
This eshop is disaster! My order delivery took about 2 months. I have decided to refuse the order and I sent it back to the shop. It is almost 1 month after the returning however I am still waiting for my refund. I have no money no goods. I can not recomend this e-shop. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS ESHOP NEVER.
Posted 4 months ago
Was what i expected strap not good the rubber in strap rip and the strap on bag ist good and it not for men soo it not unisex
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order a couple of weeks ago, I haven’t received anything or had a refund
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear this. You've not given us a chance to rectify the situation before leaving this review. We pride ourselves on excellent service so a quick call or email to our customer services department would have solved this issue for you. I will get customer services to contact you now.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of Stance Spider-Man and Grinch socks. The order was accepted, payment made and then only the Spider-Man socks arrived.

It wasn’t until I contacted Urban Surfer 4 days later I was emailed back to say there were no further supplies of the Stance Grinch socks and therefore they would return me £12.99.

This is my first and last order with Urban Surfer. I would rather pay a little extra next time and purchase my Stance socks directly from Stance.
Posted 1 year ago
it was pretty miserable actually. I purchased 2 bags (good price listed on website) and paid, got the confirmation email etc, then the purchase was cancelled. Had to contact them to find that there was an issue with their website.

Took some time for the monies to be refunded.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alex. Sorry to hear this. We upgraded our website on the day you ordered and had a few technical issues including incorrect prices and stock levels. I'm pleased to say all bugs have been fixed now. I can see however that a refund was made within 24 hours. I sincerely apologise for your inconvenience and hope you'll give us another chance to show you what the Urban Surfer experience really is.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a converse bag, shoulder strap not long enough so the bag hangs too tight. I have to pay for the return postage so won't be using Urban surfer website again. Return process much more difficult than Amazon, website says RMA but no indication of what an RMA is.
Posted 2 years ago
Still haven't received the article I ordered, and calling them does nothing.
Posted 2 years ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.75 based on 370 reviews