Urban Surfer Reviews

4.75 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality and range of products and great prices postage is quick too
Posted 1 week ago
Was the first order in site but i am happy for choise i made.just in time
Posted 3 weeks ago
No issues. Quick delivery. Good quality item and good customer service notifications. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, happy with my purchase easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, competitive prices and speedy delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Product looks good but Xmas present so not sure on size/fit yet.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered products as described and meet my expectations. I recommend shopping in this store.
Posted 9 months ago
Your next order discount received with my goods did not work despite trying to enter it many times. I referred the matter to you but with no solution or remedy suggested.
The discount code was 15SALE
Posted 11 months ago
My husband loves his comfy dude shoes so i decided to get him another pair in a different colour to the ones he already owned. These dudes were described as black in colour but when they arrived are identical to his others which are grey , luckily he did not mind so we kept them
Posted 11 months ago
Hi urban surfer these are the 2nd pair of Harley socks I have bought for my son they are fab and difficult to come by so very happy to find them. I was kindly given on both occasions a discount code which unfortunately didn’t work but I bought them anyway but was disappointed couldn’t use code .
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, unfortunately not the colour I expected from the picture. Was hoping would be more orange. Good quality and fit.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great products. Reasonable prices. Item arrived fairly quickly :)?
Posted 1 year ago
it is such a great product you feel cofortable and good i recomended 100 percent
Posted 2 years ago
Was ok no problem. I was happy. Delivery come on time
Posted 2 years ago
Бива бива бива
Posted 2 years ago
I would have like an email letting me know the product had been dispatched.
Posted 2 years ago
Quickly delivered the best socks at the best price.
Posted 2 years ago
Отличный магазин, хорошие цены и доставка товара
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a pair of Stance x Disney socks from their eBay shop and I have to say that Urban Surfer is a reliable shop. I got my order confirmation and shipping confirmation immediately. The only thing that bothered me was the shipping took time and I don't get any tracking number to Germany. But since the shipping method is "only" a letter postage, which is cheap I guess it is what it is.
Overall I'm satisfied and would buy from them again
Posted 3 years ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.75 based on 370 reviews