Urban Surfer Reviews

4.78 Rating 267 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Excellent service, competitive prices and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Product looks good but Xmas present so not sure on size/fit yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered products as described and meet my expectations. I recommend shopping in this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your next order discount received with my goods did not work despite trying to enter it many times. I referred the matter to you but with no solution or remedy suggested. The discount code was 15SALE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My husband loves his comfy dude shoes so i decided to get him another pair in a different colour to the ones he already owned. These dudes were described as black in colour but when they arrived are identical to his others which are grey , luckily he did not mind so we kept them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi urban surfer these are the 2nd pair of Harley socks I have bought for my son they are fab and difficult to come by so very happy to find them. I was kindly given on both occasions a discount code which unfortunately didn’t work but I bought them anyway but was disappointed couldn’t use code .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived promptly, unfortunately not the colour I expected from the picture. Was hoping would be more orange. Good quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered on time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products. Reasonable prices. Item arrived fairly quickly :)?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it is such a great product you feel cofortable and good i recomended 100 percent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was ok no problem. I was happy. Delivery come on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Бива бива бива
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would have like an email letting me know the product had been dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly delivered the best socks at the best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Отличный магазин, хорошие цены и доставка товара
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a pair of Stance x Disney socks from their eBay shop and I have to say that Urban Surfer is a reliable shop. I got my order confirmation and shipping confirmation immediately. The only thing that bothered me was the shipping took time and I don't get any tracking number to Germany. But since the shipping method is "only" a letter postage, which is cheap I guess it is what it is. Overall I'm satisfied and would buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and easy communication. Nice products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.78 based on 267 reviews