Urban Surfer Reviews

4.74 Rating 433 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order arrived quickly and i love my new head band.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you like your purchase and it arrived promptly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 4 days ago
Bought as a present - the Sealskin hat went down very well. Site was easy to use, arrived on time - thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you found our website easy to use and are satisfied with the delivery time. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic offers, quick delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear your order arrived quickly and you are happy with the items we have to offer. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous service highly recommend and will be a returning customer . Thank you Urban Surfer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad you are happy with the service provided. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product is a Christmas present which I am sure will be most appreciated for winter
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am happy you like your item. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and very fast response from customer service when I enquired about my parcel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you very much for you feedback. I am happy to have helped you with your enquiries and I am glad your like your order. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality products and delivery was very efficient
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for you feedback. I am happy your order arrived quickly and efficiently. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality item very fast delivery.
Excellent thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am happy your item was delivered quickly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Faultless. Product as shown and described. Quick delivery. Very easy and straightforward transaction. Highly recommended. Will be buying from again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy your order is as expected and was delivered quickly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for feedback. I am happy your order arrived quickly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered quickly, very pleased with my new hat, highly recommend this store.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy your order arrived quickly and you are happy with your purchase. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase been trying for awhile to get the right LA baseball cap for my partner and found one for a fantastic price
Quick delivery, will order again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for you kind feedback. We are thrilled you have found the item you are looking for. I am happy to hear your order was delivered promptly.

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Urban Surfer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, love the hat, will be great gift!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad your order arrived quickly and you like your item. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Received good much quicker than expected excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy to hear your order arrived quicker than expected! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I emailed them a few times regarding my order (not to complain, just enquires). I received a reply very quickly each time.So responsive and very helpful. My product was amazing quality too, delivery as promised. Fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.
I am happy to hear we were able to help you with your enquiries.

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the item. Ordering process and delivery was quick and easy. Top class!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am glad you like your item and it was delivered promptly!

Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy to hear your order arrived quickly and efficiently. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast processing of the orders. Usually ships already within the same day
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am glad you're happy with the services we have to offer. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, prompt delivery. Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy your order arrived quickly! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you are happy with your order! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.74 based on 433 reviews