Urban Surfer Reviews

4.71 Rating 475 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
DPD actually lost the parcel but urban surfer were great throughout and offered to refund me straight away
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are awesome sunglasses, I'm gona get another pair.
Posted 1 month ago
Havanas as ordered were delivered promptly, very satisfied with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Love my sunnies, great service!
Posted 1 month ago
My first review was only 2 star, because they send me a wrong size of flipflop but they dealt with it, professionally and immediately. They admit that its their fault and apologizied. Really please with customer service. I would recommend it to my friends and I would order in this site again❤️❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!! Super quick service - very happy!!! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, I had a wuery with my purchase which was dealt with very quickly by Dannii incustomer services.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Wide range of products, all at really competitive prices. Delivery was earlier than expected. Very good company to deal with. I'll most certainly use Urban Surfer again.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived as specified and super fast
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, there was an issue with my purchase and a replacement was sent so quickly that it had to be redelivered (when does that ever happen?!). First time purchase and really impressed with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service through facebook when I struggled on website. Prompt delivery good product good value
Posted 1 month ago
Great product was very impressed with the quality
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient service - well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for an awesome cap
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome customer service! Really quick and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Very quick delivery of exactly what I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.71 based on 475 reviews