Urban Surfer Reviews

4.74 Rating 95 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Excellent service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good easy to use service, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick well packed delivery. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"it was pretty miserable actually. I purchased 2 bags (good price listed on website) and paid, got the confirmation email etc, then the purchase was cancelled. Had to contact them to find that there was an issue with their website. Took some time for the monies to be refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Alex. Sorry to hear this. We upgraded our website on the day you ordered and had a few technical issues including incorrect prices and stock levels. I'm pleased to say all bugs have been fixed now. I can see however that a refund was made within 24 hours. I sincerely apologise for your inconvenience and hope you'll give us another chance to show you what the Urban Surfer experience really is.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and great quality products, free delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"2nd time I've ordered online and second time they have emailed me to tell me the item is actually out of stock. Pointless ordering, but at least they emailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Richard. Sorry to hear this. We upgraded our website just a couple of days before you ordered and had a few technical issues. I'm pleased to say all bugs have been fixed now. I sincerely apologise for your inconvenience and hope you'll give us another chance to show you what the Urban Surfer experience really is.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price and quick delivery. Will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Pete. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A really good fitting pair of pants. Quick delivery. Pleased to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought a dakine heli back pack from urban surfer and absolutely loved it. Great price on the product and arrived swiftly as promised. Really impressed with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, speedy delivery, any queries are answered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"it is such a great product you feel cofortable and good i recomended 100 percent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order arrived very fast with great packaging. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a converse bag, shoulder strap not long enough so the bag hangs too tight. I have to pay for the return postage so won't be using Urban surfer website again. Return process much more difficult than Amazon, website says RMA but no indication of what an RMA is."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection, reasonable prices and fast delivery all combined to make a rather pleasant experience. Will definitely buy from them again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality product and excellent quality of service. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Great product. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Schneller Versand, zuverlässige Kaufabwicklung. Tolle Produkte, gern wieder. Top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good range of stock, easy to use website and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased a collection of Stance socks with a fantastic discount! The socks are awesome. The delivery was super quick, two days max and honestly the customer service was up there with the best service I’ve ever experienced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good transaction. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.74 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support