Urban Surfer Reviews

4.71 Rating 510 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Great service...promp delivery...well packaged to ensure item was undamaged during delivery....would recommend them to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good product... fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My first time ordering with this company and everything was pretty much perfect. The price was great and delivery was quite fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent wallet, my father will be very happy with it for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The first time I ordered from here one of the products was out of stock and took a little time to get although I was kept up to date, but tried these again and second order was no problem at all quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice, great prices and excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! & Such Super Quick! Delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website , easy to navigate and checkout was straightforward. Item purchased was very competitively priced. Fast dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great small company. Good selection of great brands at very good prices. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order delivered as expected and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online ordering and payment system. Goods arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super happy with my Jack Wolfskin TRT 10 slingbag. Excellent price (cheaper than Amazon) with free delivery (which arrived before stated. Will definitely be ordering from this firm directly again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're over the moon you gave us 5 stars and look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
The are the Bo-lax!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haha, glad you liked them :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, really appreciated. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're more than welcome. Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Had what I wanted at a good price and postage cost and it was delivered quickly, just about spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery and happy with my purchase. Will be buying again from Urban Surfer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had no problem ordering from Urban Surer and received my item within 2 day’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My slippers come very quickly this is my 3rd pair others binned so so cosy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two pairs of boxer shorts both said in stock I paid £5.99 for next day delivery only one arrived, I was advised by customer service that even though I ordered medium it was only XL in stock, after numerous emails in which customer service are not very speedy at replies I am still waiting, I have asked for alternatives available in that size as its pointless ordering anything else when all sizes say they are in stock when actually they are not but still no reply on that - my advice would be that individual sizes should say if they are in stock or not otherwise this will be a re-occurring problem, I have sinned asked for a refund so I can go elsewhere for the brand I want but not sure how long that's going to take!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kelly. I can see one of the items you ordered states dispatched within 7 days. It hasn't yet been 7 days since you ordered. We dispatched the other pair that was in stock and will dispatch the other pair within the timeframe stated. I'm sorry if this has not been obvious and we will attempt to make this clearer. 99% of everything on our site is in stock for immediate dispatch but there are a few that state they are available for "dispatch within 7 days" in order to give you a choice.
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.71 based on 510 reviews