Urban Surfer Reviews

4.73 Rating 449 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Very happy with my order. Pretty quick delivery too.
Posted 6 days ago
Great Price - Product Delivered Quickly - Great Product - Happy Customer
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase. It came so quick, and was such a great price. Would definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Venditore serio affidabile, prodotti di ottima qualità,,,,i love Urban Surfer eccellente shop!!!!
Urban Surfer 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
This company is on the ball. Easy website, good product range and fast delivery with no issues. Will be using again...in fact I already have.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and you found our website easy to use. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast delivery trainers spot on πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and it arrived quickly! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Beanie arrived promptly and my husband is pleased with it. Fits well (not many do!) soft material, good for golf in Scotland.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy your order fits and it arrived promptly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and it arrived quickly! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and as described
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and it is as expected. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Product Amazing Customer Service will Buy Again
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and we are always happy to help! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
great and comfortable flip flops!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
As of 13.00 hrs today, 19/01/2021 I have received nothing so no review but to date very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, I am very sorry your order hasn't arrived. This could have been due to the pandemic causing delays overseas. I have emailed you with a solution. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and items exactly as described. Great customer service when questions asked too. Used these guys on amazon before as well. Would use again, thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am glad your order arrived quickly and your purchase is as expected. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish! Super easy ordering and great delivery. Would Alway recommend. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am thrilled your experience ordering with us was easy and your order arrived promptly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there!
The socks looked fab once I eventually managed to order them...... but I have to say that unless I was buying for a specific Christmas gift, then I would have given up!! Your website search is a disaster!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm sorry that our website was slow due to overwhelming demand over the Xmas period. This has long since been rectified so I hope that you will give us one more try.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to navigate, customer service reply instantly regarding shipping and the hat is too quality. Exactly what I was looking for. 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy to hear you're happy with the quality of your hat. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely awful! Do not waste your money here! I ordered a ladies size S and what arrived would barely fit a young child! I have contacted the company for a refund but heard absolutely nothing back! Scam!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

I am very sorry your order isn't as expected. Unfortunately these are the sizes provided from the brand and we are unable to change this. I can see we sent you an email for you to return the order and your order has been refunded. I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Urban Surfer
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived quickly and i love my new head band.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you like your purchase and it arrived promptly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a present - the Sealskin hat went down very well. Site was easy to use, arrived on time - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you found our website easy to use and are satisfied with the delivery time. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic offers, quick delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear your order arrived quickly and you are happy with the items we have to offer. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.73 based on 449 reviews