Urban Surfer Reviews

4.70 Rating 114 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great people to buy from. Quality brands at really good prices and fast delivery. Highly recommend and will be back to purchase again 👌🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived earlier than expected and in good condition excellent comunicatìons"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great hat - very warm - easy transaction and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a watchstrap, which turned out to be of poor quality. I contacted Urban Surfer to see what could be done before I wrote a review. As instructed by them, I emailed photos of the strap, in it's poor condition after one day of wear, but was informed that my photos would be passed on to the manufacturer. I have not heard anything since. I had hoped that the dealer of a sub-standard product would take some sort of responsibility and display some customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"spot on fast delivery will buy again ++++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Like the store because they have lots of gear to choose from! Information on status is very good and received my order very quickly! Package was very good 2 Will shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products. Reasonable prices. Item arrived fairly quickly :)?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of really nice items and very prompt delivery...... I now have a new fav shop for 2019 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a pair of Stance Spider-Man and Grinch socks. The order was accepted, payment made and then only the Spider-Man socks arrived. It wasn’t until I contacted Urban Surfer 4 days later I was emailed back to say there were no further supplies of the Stance Grinch socks and therefore they would return me £12.99. This is my first and last order with Urban Surfer. I would rather pay a little extra next time and purchase my Stance socks directly from Stance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and well packaged. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery and great product! Shabbaaaaa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service. Couldnt have asked for any more. Went above and beyond to deliver. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and browse the website. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.70 based on 114 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support