Urban Surfer Reviews

4.73 Rating 421 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, love the hat, will be great gift!
Posted 3 days ago
Received good much quicker than expected excellent
Posted 4 days ago
No confirmation of payment or details regarding delivery, website not working properly and coat had missing stitching on the velcro sleeve fastener
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

I am very sorry you didn't receive an email confirmation regarding your orders shipment. We are looking into this and trying to resolve the issue.
I have emailed you in regards to the faulty item.

Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I emailed them a few times regarding my order (not to complain, just enquires). I received a reply very quickly each time.So responsive and very helpful. My product was amazing quality too, delivery as promised. Fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.
I am happy to hear we were able to help you with your enquiries.

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the item. Ordering process and delivery was quick and easy. Top class!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am glad you like your item and it was delivered promptly!

Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy to hear your order arrived quickly and efficiently. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast processing of the orders. Usually ships already within the same day
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am glad you're happy with the services we have to offer. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service, prompt delivery. Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy your order arrived quickly! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 1 week ago
Poor fit and terrible customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, product and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you are happy with your order! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item not as discribed so returned
The 3 stars is for the good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry your item wasn't as expected. I am happy to have been able to help with resolve the issue. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money 👍highly recommend 100% genuine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am glad your like your order and are happy with the prices we have to offer. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am glad you're happy with the prices we offer and are happy with the quality of your purchase. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, loved my order, also customer services extremely helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.
I am glad your order arrived quickly and you are happy with your product.
We are always happy to help!

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Urban Surfer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great customer support and products as described!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
I am happy to hear your order arrived quickly and your item is as expected.

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Urban Surfer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality not fake very trustable they are good on delivery and lovely costumer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.
I am thrilled to hear you like the quality of the products we offer and I'm glad your order arrived promptly!

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Urban Surfer
Posted 2 weeks ago
the beanie is very warm and looks very good. purchase process simple and quick. got my beanie on the mail very quickly and without any problem. highly recommended place to get surfer/snow stuff.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy to hear your beanie is warm and delivery was quick and efficient!

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery. Would certainly use this website again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy your order was delivery quickly!

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality and description very good delivery time outstanding will definitely order from you again
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad your order was as expected and the delivery was prompt.

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and good value - highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy you are satisfied with your order!

Kindest Regards
Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.73 based on 421 reviews