Urban Surfer Reviews

4.79 Rating 248 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Excellent service, competitive prices and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great company, fast delivery, first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service.Items as described Fun and good quality.Thanks Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
From telephone help to a very speedy delivery of my order the service this company provides is excellent and one of the best I have experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is my first time shopping with Urban Surfer, a pleasant experience, no problems, in regards to the trainers I bought it is my 3rd set of these but in a different colour this time and I love them!! Cheers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, fast delivery, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The recipient of this was very impressed! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Urgent present, so only site with stock, reasonable price, and could do next day delivery. All arrived safely, and very happy sister!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Product looks good but Xmas present so not sure on size/fit yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service backed up with a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my order. Good price and quick delivery. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant Fast delivery no complaints what so ever Very happy with this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product is good my orders I have never had a problem good site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, fair price and free, quick delivery, and returns if needed (which I don't!). Will order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery,and good quality products,many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality socks and great delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service as usual , easy site to order from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the prompt efficient service. The item I ordered is on its way to the USA for my sons birthday which will arrive on time. Thanks for being so efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.79 based on 248 reviews