Urban Surfer Reviews

4.78 Rating 214 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Came quickly, excellent products, acceptably packed. Many thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"The service order was quicker than expected. Perfect quality, very pleased"
Posted 6 days ago
"very happy with products and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Your next order discount received with my goods did not work despite trying to enter it many times. I referred the matter to you but with no solution or remedy suggested. The discount code was 15SALE"
Posted 1 week ago
"Soft comfy globe sock delivered quickly with fuss"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My husband loves his comfy dude shoes so i decided to get him another pair in a different colour to the ones he already owned. These dudes were described as black in colour but when they arrived are identical to his others which are grey , luckily he did not mind so we kept them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of the Worlds best socks!! Stance forever!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged and the best price I could find for the sunglasses I wanted, excellent service all round. Recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent gear, just loud enough to scare people. Well made, great price, very speedy delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received the wrong shoes. the purchase and shipping were quite efficient but the sent the wrong colour of shoes"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were unable to find one item from my order, but notified me promptly and credited me back the cost of the item."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service considering it was an international shipment. Quick and no issues. Great Pulp Fiction socks!!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the chains I bought, they're great quality. Would buy more!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service I will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent item quick delivery amazing price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great products and competitive prices, pleasure to do business with will be returning soon"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of products, good prices and super fast delivery. Perfect service"
Posted 1 month ago
"First order and it arrived on time... No problems.. Just as described.. And perfect for a vegan belt wearer.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Huf socks, great prices and super fast delivery! Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.78 based on 214 reviews