Urban Surfer Reviews

4.75 Rating 405 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the beanie is very warm and looks very good. purchase process simple and quick. got my beanie on the mail very quickly and without any problem. highly recommended place to get surfer/snow stuff.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and quick delivery. Would certainly use this website again.
Posted 5 days ago
Quality and description very good delivery time outstanding will definitely order from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good value - highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
The colour of the leather was completely different to the picture shown online so I sent them back. Disappointing.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quick & efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick great service, fast delivery ......
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, arrived quicker than expected. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was as described and arrived within a week of placing order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful customer service and good products
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic service arrived within three days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb next day delivery of quality product, which was packaged in a strong cardboard box to ensure it’s safety. I was very impressed with the service provided and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
2nd time i have used Urban Surfer for a New Era cap, more than happy with the delivery service as this time cap arrived next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, product was posted on the day of order. Have no hesitation recommending Urban Surfer.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service and excellent price for quality item. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, competitive pricing. The Saax underwear is extremely comfortable, I’ll definitely be purchasing more from you.
Posted 1 month ago
masks is great quality came in super fast and in a great package thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - prompt delivery. The bag I ordered was perfect for my daughter. Will definitely purchase from You again. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.75 based on 405 reviews