Urban Surfer Reviews

4.76 Rating 352 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so happy with an initial purchase that I returned for a further buy and was subject to the same experience - great variety, excellent price and delivery that is first class...and then some !

Check out Urban Surfer for all your wants, you certainly wont be disappointed ! This is how all online companies should conduct business.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered very quick would recommend to my friends
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and qualify products.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Easy to order on line
Lovely bag
Posted 6 days ago
1) My order was delivered within a day.
2) Emailed a question about my order and received a response within an hour or so.

5/5, would order again.
Posted 1 week ago
They look fine but they are a birthday present for next week so they have not been worn yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
swift arrival, price OK and happy with product
Posted 1 week ago
No issues. Quick delivery. Good quality item and good customer service notifications. Thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent New Era Hat, so pleased with it. Very prompt order processing and delivery. Will return again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and very quick delivery. Bought as a present so hope they like it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift ordering process, order processed very quickly especially during these times and arrived within 5 days. Great products will order one day again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superdry ladies watch purchased for my daughters birthday, very good ease at using site, good price and choices. New customer discount to use, delivered in good time frame arrived safely. Will definitely use again and recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of brands, good prices, very fast delivery. Particularly like that they don’t charge postage (I only ordered a pair of socks this time).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items delivered on time, great quality, easy to use website
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrific ... just as imagined. Good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and amazing quick
Delivery
Thank you
5 stars 🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
It fit perfect for my 2year old
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there my socks were not in my package could u send some more please.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.76 based on 352 reviews