Urban Surfer Reviews

4.72 Rating 478 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Ordered my Oakley hat arrived quickly love the hat and my block sunglasses are mint just what needed thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Yeah sound as
Posted 1 week ago
Very good shopping experience, quick delivery and good value. Purchase was received quickly and I'm very pleased.
Urban Surfer 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good evening!Could you update me about my tracking number , please?!I think shipping has not been done as I did not received any update and did not received my products yet !Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my New Era cap on the 21st of May and still didn’t receive it. I am not sure if I should receive email that order has been dispatched, a bit worrying that I didn’t receive any update on my order. Just received email to write review. Sounds like maybe it was lost in transit. So I really reviewing my “not receiving item” experience and not actually the item ordered. I hope eventually I will receive it or at least some update. Regards. K
Posted 1 month ago
DPD actually lost the parcel but urban surfer were great throughout and offered to refund me straight away
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
i have been asked to write a review without even receiving the good ! Not a great start so far 3-5 day delivery has been 11 days
Posted 2 months ago
These are awesome sunglasses, I'm gona get another pair.
Posted 2 months ago
Havanas as ordered were delivered promptly, very satisfied with the service
Posted 2 months ago
Love my sunnies, great service!
Posted 2 months ago
My first review was only 2 star, because they send me a wrong size of flipflop but they dealt with it, professionally and immediately. They admit that its their fault and apologizied. Really please with customer service. I would recommend it to my friends and I would order in this site again❤️❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing!! Super quick service - very happy!!! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service, I had a wuery with my purchase which was dealt with very quickly by Dannii incustomer services.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Wide range of products, all at really competitive prices. Delivery was earlier than expected. Very good company to deal with. I'll most certainly use Urban Surfer again.
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived as specified and super fast
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, there was an issue with my purchase and a replacement was sent so quickly that it had to be redelivered (when does that ever happen?!). First time purchase and really impressed with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service through facebook when I struggled on website. Prompt delivery good product good value
Posted 3 months ago
Great product was very impressed with the quality
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.72 based on 478 reviews