Urban Surfer Reviews

4.79 Rating 85 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Urban Surfer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"it is such a great product you feel cofortable and good i recomended 100 percent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived very fast with great packaging. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a converse bag, shoulder strap not long enough so the bag hangs too tight. I have to pay for the return postage so won't be using Urban surfer website again. Return process much more difficult than Amazon, website says RMA but no indication of what an RMA is."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection, reasonable prices and fast delivery all combined to make a rather pleasant experience. Will definitely buy from them again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality product and excellent quality of service. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Great product. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Schneller Versand, zuverlässige Kaufabwicklung. Tolle Produkte, gern wieder. Top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good range of stock, easy to use website and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased a collection of Stance socks with a fantastic discount! The socks are awesome. The delivery was super quick, two days max and honestly the customer service was up there with the best service I’ve ever experienced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good transaction. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery great cap"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was ok no problem. I was happy. Delivery come on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"quick delivery, decent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Бива бива бива"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Still haven't received the article I ordered, and calling them does nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good boxers and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would have like an email letting me know the product had been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good item nice seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price & good transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.79 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This