Urban Surfer Reviews

4.73 Rating 158 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I placed an order a couple of weeks ago, I haven’t received anything or had a refund"
Posted 3 days ago
I'm sorry to hear this. You've not given us a chance to rectify the situation before leaving this review. We pride ourselves on excellent service so a quick call or email to our customer services department would have solved this issue for you. I will get customer services to contact you now.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service . Several postage options available including free ! But opted for 1st class as I needed the socks urgently for a gift They arrived next day & are just perfect. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product and received quickly...definitely buy from again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and super fast couldn’t fault anything and great product as described. Would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was despatched efficiently and received within 24 hours as requested. The bag I ordered was exactly as described on the web site. I would definitely use Urban Surfer again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price & given a code for 15% off with my next purchase with Urban Surfer. Thanks x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price I could find for what I wanted, quick and cheap delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought some Nikwax water proofer in large size - good value - less packaging - no fuss delivery - well done Urban Surfer"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. I am pleased with my purchase, hope it will keep light fingers off my suitcase at airports!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products and prices. Shipped quickly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very useful small bag. Just what I wanted and needed. Lots of pockets and places ro keep things safe."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Most comfortable flip flops in Christendom. Good communication and quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After years in what could best be called utility boxers this are such a step up. Comfortable, breathable and very low profile. Despite the cost I have ended up buying multiple pairs to get me from wash day to wash day. Outstanding. Very good service from the seller with clear communications and a nice offer on delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to deal with, good service and spot on delivery. Can't fault you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly, unfortunately not the colour I expected from the picture. Was hoping would be more orange. Good quality and fit."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and products with speedy delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great products and a superb all round experience"
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.73 based on 158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support