Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,519 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good window handles for the price fitted straight on with no hassle. Delivered on time. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor ‘tracking service’ with meaningless information as not updated in a timely fashion and leaves receipient unsure when delivery will be made as Tracking information showing ‘out for delivery’ all day but nothing arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order was required urgently and £6 delivery courier charge was paid but it was sent by second class post and has not arrive as required. The order numbers on the online orders do not match order numbers on the e mails receive confirming the orders ? Hoping they will arrive eventually !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
January I bought a door handle from there Ebay store which included the option of longer screws and spindle. Two weeks ago I bought another from Ebay thinking it was the same company but realised too late it was a different company and had already committed to buy the item which came with the standard shorter screws, my mistake. So I got onto the internet and found the company who sold me my first handle and I ordered another with the the larger screw and spindle option I then explained about my other purchase with the shorter screws and could I buy an extra set of longer screws. There reply was, no problem you can have them as a goodwill gesture. Customer service at it's best. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prices ordered Monday late afternoon delivered Tuesday excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot contact them, their line just cuts off after 1330. No update on express delivery ordered by courier and No apparent care toward the customer. All I wanted to know was my item in stock and had it been despatched and the tracking number. Nothing from this company by return. I just need the goods to progress a job, please......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luke and Tony were very helpful. I only needed a couple of parts for a K2 conservatory and was unsure of the part. They guided me to the correct part even giving advice at gone 10.00 pm. Parts arrived on time. Very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good! despatched and received quickly, item as described and a reasonable price. Had a query which was resolved very quickly. I recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered part of my order (everything was in stock) and over the next three weeks gave me four different delivery dates, apparently the van broke down. Each time I phoned (they never phoned me) they seemed to care slightly less than the previous time, citing all sorts of different excuses. Then when I gave up and asked for a refund they got that wrong. I will never use Truly PVC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have always proved exceptional in the past. Lately they have only dissapointed and did not care a jot. Truly unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent warehouse staff, very helpful. Their prices are some of the best around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic company delivery was a bit pricey but it was so worth it the way the skirting board was wrapped for delivery was 1st class and the actual product was exactly what I was looking for and this was me just googling a company to see if I could get some skirting boards delivered they are now fitted and look amazing and we fitted them ourselves so BIG thank you to TRULYPVC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value, service and comms. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website quite easy to use, though some information wasn't competely clear to me. I managed to make a mistake (mis-matched support rails) on my order (maybe due to the above), but I got a call from Trulypvc and a jolly nice chap explained what I'd done and we agreed a correction to the order. Full marks for observation and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered parts most came fairly promptly. However some parts where missing I chased the parts took over a week to get sorted having all the parts I fully un-packed them to find some bits damaged. I needed to order extra at the same time as replacements. The replacement arrived but the extra didn’t. Again after alot of chasing and another week I was told they where being dispatched that day another week later still no parts. Again not dispatched this caused me Over 3 weeks in delays costing £500 in extended equipment hire alone. Great parts terrible rude service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Obviously a company that doesn’t need business as the sales team have failed to get back to me on 2 occasions regarding a substantial order........... using COVID as an excuse is a copout have now placed my order with another company who have proved to very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Materials arrived quickly and in good condition , ordering was easy and i got a conformation email say my order was being processed . Many thanks , Russ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Late delivery 4 wks terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery 7 working days not 3 to 5. Goods dumped on drive, not even a knock on the door to alert me of delivery. Goods absolutely filthy, will have to clean before fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.77 based on 1,519 reviews