Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This was a very efficient service from Truly PVC, the product and price was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, on price, service, delivery, and quality and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 5 months ago
This company had the right parts which I had difficulty sourcing elsewhere. Paid for next day delivery and it arrived promptly. Great service. Only grumble was paying £10 for postage and it only cost £4.17 otherwise great service. If correct postage charged I would have happily given 5 stars
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent warehouse staff, very helpful. Their prices are some of the best around.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi all, I left a rather damming review under Anonymous posted a day ago! I would like to apologise to Luke and his staff at Truly PVC Ltd for my remarks made by myself about the delivery of my parcel. I assumed, wrongly, it was them that arranged the delivery, courier service, date and time where in fact it was the company I went through to purchase the item. Unlike Chelle I had a different encounter with Luke where he made the effort to email me at just gone midnight to query my review and we discussed our issues and I was happy with what he informed me. The price of the item was by far the best around and knowing that Truly PVC dispatched my parcel the same/next day they done their part efficiently and prompt. I wouldn’t hesitate in using Truly PVC Ltd again as they weren’t to blame for the delay in my parcel. So sorry Luke and wish you the very best in the future! Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service, euro cylinder platinum keys accurately cut
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, good price!!!
Posted 1 year ago
product arrived promptly no hassle
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of keyed alike Yale 3 star platinum eurocylinder for next day delivery only to be informed after I ordered them that they were not in stock despite their website saying that they were one week later they are fitted and work perfectly I could of got an alternative pair from Amazon next day delivery but I would rather support the smaller outfit where possible so please do not let yourselves down and stay on top of the game
Posted 1 year ago
very helfull , promlem sorted .
Posted 2 years ago
good service all round
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and prompt service Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Vary good service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service got all the advice and information I needed and samples supplied very happy J Surlis
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, delivered on time, unfortunately the panel was damaged in transit, however I received a no hassle refund, so will be very sure to use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and quick service
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a double doorlockcylinder from yale comp. 6 month later one cylinder didnt work anymore. The change from the cylinders including a new pair was without problems. Very good service. And this from uk to east germany!! Thankyou..
Posted 2 years ago
Had a fault with the sill but truly pvc sorted out the query very quickly. Very good service from this company
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with product description, price and service. I will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
A good seller who is obviously well versed in the trade, prices are still fairly keen within the limitations of this selling platform. :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.78 based on 1,498 reviews