Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,553 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After paying £18 delivery charge, I was then lied to about the goods being delivered. I waited in all day after receiving an email that stated “ your order will be delivered today. On contacting Trulypvc I was told the van had broken down. The next day the courier told me the order was never loaded onto a van. Two parts of the delivery were damaged, I had to wait a further 3 days for the replacements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Having had a delivery 3 days ago, I went to place another order, and the cost had tripled, and charged me for p&p twice, can't claim they're cheapest online anymore!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Usually their products are excellent quality and value but with one length of skirting we had to lose 8 inches of it as it had a large bubble on it which would have been seen when fixed to the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery. Exactly as described. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Placed orders several times, always received a fantastic service. Will be using this company again next time I need any parts for my conservatory they stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a tiebar kit,10days later hadn't arrived even after several e mails to customer service, they blamed the courier, well change the courier then, simple, Will not be buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a roll of lead flashing, sent an offcut that was damaged along edge, was bowed by 3.5 inches along length and badly water stained. Luke blamed it on the courier and refused to replace it as he claims everything leaves depot in brand new condition, which it clearly didn’t, and any damage to lead can be reworked as it’s a malleable metal . So that’s ok then, buyer beware . Forced to give one star !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered in 24 hrs as stated, price was fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plastic skirting - great product, easy to use. Sales team answered email question(s) within minutes. Products arrived undamaged and were well packaged. Delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I only had a small order but I received my goods in very quick time and exactly as described. What an excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and a great line of products. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our company Novaglass have used the services of Truly PVC many times, we have found them to be very competitive on price, the office staff are very helpful when we phone in with any issues. Deliveries are very prompt, I would have no reservations in recommending them to anyone. Kevin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a Problem on delivery side with missing and damaged parts called their customer service department and they could not do enough to help me new parts and even refunded for damaged parts missing parts sent out next day great service will deal with them Again thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service i only need a couple of joiners for my guttering and got them with in 2 days nice to see you are on the ball and you care about small orders thank you paul knight
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived with one item damaged. The customer service team arranged for a replacement, which was received in perfect condition. 10/10 for Customer Service Things do get damaged in transit, it can be very annoying at times but it was the helpfulness of the team dealing with my problem that gave me a good feeling about the company as a whole. I would buy again from Truly Pvc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive price for the goods. Even though the delivery cost was quite high because of the length of the materials, the overall cost was still lower than I could purchase locally. The delivery time was very fast so again, as quick as I could have sourced locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend Truly PVC ordered one day and prompt delivery the next very pleased - nice quality skirting board at a reasonable price Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online Saturday, received Tuesday am. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,553 reviews