Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,474 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. The roof sheets arrived on time the end caps were missing but were replaced without question. Roger.
Posted 5 days ago
Called at 10am on a Saturday collected an hour later. Exactly as ordered. They provided a detail description of things to be careful about when fitting. Faultless experience for me. High recommended I will use again,
Posted 2 weeks ago
only received part of the order , informed them via email,no reply at all , no refund , no repacement !- spent £16.00 on something i never got! also had to reorder item !! - was going to use company for them rest of the house project but now going elsewhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From ordering to delivery first class service. Nothing was to much trouble. There was one little hicup but Jessica on the customer service team was straight on it. The following day a replacement arrived. The delivery driver was pleasant very helpful he put my order around the back garden. Unbelievable service. Very impressed. The product is excellent. Very good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had excellent service from the customer service team Jessica and Luke they resolved my minor problem immediately and in a professional manner. Thanks Malcolm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered tiles on Friday 11.00 in the Morning, told they will arrive Monday. Turned up Tuesday when i was out so Courier would not leave. Had to collect from local Post Office the following day as they close at 5.00 Very Poor with No apology when i called to find out where my order was. Will not be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What I ordered, very good, especially for the old conservatory
Posted 3 weeks ago
I could not be happier with the service and pricing. My items were delivered quickly, unfortunately one of the boards were cracked. I emailed with a picture and had a reply within hours, the issues was resolved and all communications were polite and friendly. Great job TRULYPVC
Posted 3 weeks ago
iORDERED 1 GOLDEN OAK SHELF & GREY SHELF + CAPS & I ENDED UP WITH A BLACK SHELF + CAPS & 1 OAK SHELF WITH GREY CAPS. NOT HAPPY.
Posted 1 month ago
My previous orders were delivered with no problem. But this order I can't track.
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered amd paid for a box of brown silicone 2 weeks ago nothing has turned up tracking saying back to sender two emails no reply been scammed as paid in full
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my order and appear to have 2 order numbers 853586 & 91052 !! This was placed on the 20.03.21 and paid by card. I am unable to track this order with Parcel Force and cannot contact anyone regarding this. Not Impressed and will not use again. Please either contact me or refund my money
Posted 1 month ago
This company Ignore emails, send out wrong items via third parties, barely answer the phone. Absolute waste of time. Now fighting to get my money back. Very unhappy with the whole situation. The work I planned has been delayed and costed me money. Not impressed at all
Posted 1 month ago
Needed new handles for some old UPVC windows. Windows fine but handles constantly jamming due to age and corrosion. I'm just an ordinary DIYer but capable thought I must be able to replace at a reasonable cost without calling in a trade. Found this company online, easily identified the handles required. EXCELLENT price compared to builders merchant stores. The website is very clear with diagrams to check compatibility etc. Prompt delivery as stated. Good quality handles, easily fitted in no time, windows look great. Highly recommend. Very pleased, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered euro barrel lock but gave wrong size. Website corrected this promptly and I got the item in 2 days. Door working perfectly now and a quality Yale lock. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I needed some gutter connectors and checked Amazon, white ones were about £3/£4 but I needed black and for some reason the seller at the time was asking over £10 which is ridiculous. Searched the website and found the same item (in black, same brand too) at TrulyPVC for just £1.71 plus VAT. Due to Covid I am unable to travel far so I opted for snail mail. My items arrived within 3 days and overall I have paid less for two connectors and delivery than the Amazon Seller was asking for one! Can't ask for more. If I need anything like this in the future then TrulyPVC will be my first port of call. Excellent service even though it was only a small order.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service, highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
What a great company,so helpful.orded on Monday delivered on Friday wow.
Posted 2 months ago
Always had great service from these guys. Excellent product. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.79 based on 1,474 reviews