Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,620 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
4.7
Based on 1,620 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After the service I received from this company I wouldn't use any other company, they kept informed about my order at every stage, and you would be hard pressed to find a company that supplies product, service and price to beat them which is very rare these days and that's why I believe they deserve a 5 star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and very good price, I collected the items from the warehouse with everything ready and waiting for me. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was fast and correct apart from the fitting instructions were not present, despite the website stating they would be!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought sash jammers Excellent product comes with different size spacers. and screws. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Well informed and knowledgeable of their products. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Communication was excellent and the items I purchased were a very reasonable price and very good quality. I can sincerely; highly recommend Truly PVC
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. We'll be back for more truly pvc (composite really) fencing 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The price of the goods I wanted was OK but the cost of getting it was far far to high
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great product at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning Richard, Thank you for your kind review. Have a great day Chantelle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered direct online and picked up same day, received phone call to be informed order was ready, called and collected from busy but very helpful young man who helped me carry to the vehicle. 100% positive experience and highly recommend Truly PVC Good prices great staff !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning Robert, Thank you for your review, I will pass on your words to the warehouse team. Have a great day! Chantelle
Posted 3 weeks ago
The web site was easy to use and the order processing smooth and quick. I do not have the goods as yet but am very happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your review. Have a great day! Chantelle Truly PVC
Posted 1 month ago
A little confused as to how, but I got x10 replacement Yale chrome door handles for the equivalent of £4 each. The EXACT same product anywhere else, online or high-street, was £12 a handle. Sounded too goo to be true but to my surprise they came as described and they are perfect. Saved me a fortune.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Ryan, Thank you so much for your review. Have a great day! Chantelle Truly PVC
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for delivery on Thursday still waiting can't finish job until it arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blooming brilliant, super fast service, perfect parts no fuss and at competitive prices, perfect, thank you🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Steven, Thank you for your review. Have a great day! Chantelle Truly PVC
Posted 1 month ago
ABSOLUTE JOKE OF A COMPANY. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!! Due to an incident i ordered some locks on a Thursday and paid for 24 hour delivery. Friday at 7.30pm i sent a message asking for tracking details. Company. etc. Got a reply back on Saturday morning stating that the next working day was Monday. Im not sure what happened to Friday and Saturday. I asked them to cancel the order. (i needed locks urgently) Not only did they not cancel the order, or even offer to refund my extra postage. they totally and utterly ignored any message i sent them. If you want to lose money and be messed about. This is the company for you. If you care about security and customer service. AVOID THESE CHARLATANS LIKE THE PLAGUE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Identified that one of my items was incompatible before processing, and contacted to discuss my order. After discussing my requirements also identified that one of rails wouldn't work with my requirements. Trulypvc then researched the options and found an alternative. I then had an issue with part of the order going astray. After phoning them they phoned back confirming the missing part order had gone astray in the distribution and had arranged a replacement straight away. Thanks Trulypvc. Your customer service is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us on here. Have a great day! Kind regards Chantelle
Posted 1 month ago
item delivered on time, item as ordered, thank you TRULYPVC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Have a great day! Kind regards Chantelle
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased ECO fence panels. Ordered Saturday and arrived Tuesday. Slotted in a treat. Exvellent.
Truly PVC Limited 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Tony, Many thanks for your recent purchase of our composite fencing. What a difference they make to the garden - fantastic! Best regards, Luke
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with my purchase. Great customer service, I collected my order which was as I expected ready to collect. No problem at all, I would definitely use Truly again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Have a great day! Kind regards Chantelle
Posted 1 month ago
Truly are fine as are your staff particularly Alex who was friendly and helpful. Tuffnells were awful and the driver lied about delivery and me signing for the item which did not occur.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered items early on Wednesday, paid for next day delivery, today is Friday and still not here stayed at the delivery address all day, waiting to do the job. Yodel are the couriers and their 'tracking' service is worse than useless, I think its just a box ticking exercise. I have had experience of Yodel before and they are absolutely the worst couriers I have ever had experience with. If Truly PVC wish to keep their customers coming back they should ditch Yodel. Update : Truly PVC contacted me to apologise for the delay and I have recieved my order as well as some compensation from them, so well done Truly PVC.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.7 based on 1,620 reviews