Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,114 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited

About Truly PVC Limited: Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 339 4982

Email:
sales@trulypvc.com

Location:
259 Stockport Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Prompt delivery of part exactly as described and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Parts were just as described with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The Upvc insert I ordered for my door was delivered promptly and in good condition. Would recommend. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All as expected, web site easy to use, paid without problems, goods turned up when expected and was what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"order taken over christmas period dealt with quickly when key cutting machine broke given option to cancel or extra key sent later which arrived days later very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have not bought anything of you at any time, unless andy or ben have have used my name and address for their deliveries Terry Davy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! I apologise for any confusion. We did indeed provide South West Turbos with SDS drill bits last month. We processed the order (via eBay) within a day, so hopefully Terry was happy with the delivery, as well as the product and price and may consider revising the feedback. Again, sorry if the review invitation you off guard. Kind regards, Cliff
Posted 6 days ago
"GOOD PRODUCT GREAT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product is good and delivery good. Can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received a first class service with my order for a new Yale anti snap/bump lock at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items ordered were delivered within 4 days as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt efficient service..thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A true gent, very helpful and friendly, hurried my order over the Christmas period. Excellent item and service guys you are a credit to ebay well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a panel to go into a 2g uPVC door. Well packaged but easy to cut to size and install a cat flap for our young cat. Will hang on to the glazed panel so when we sell up in the year ahead it will have a fully glazed door instead of the cat flap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently purchased new locks for our patio doors from Truly PVC. Prior to purchasing I called for advice and considering these were not, perhaps, a high value item the level of service that I received was outstanding, the advice was such that I was confident to order immediately. So - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used Truly PVC a few times always good service and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You sent the wrong size product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am sorry to hear that. Our weather slates are only one size 450mm x 450mm but are available in two pitch options. I see that you ordered the 0-20° pitch weather slate. We would happily exchange if we sent the 20-40° pitch in error and as our Returns Policy, we do offer a refund if you are not happy with the product for any reason.
Posted 1 week ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.87 based on 1,114 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support