Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,058 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited

About Truly PVC Limited: Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 339 4982

Email:
sales@trulypvc.com

Location:
259 Stockport Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Truly PVC Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to find what I wanted on line, fast delivery. Pleasant delivery man."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Provided the correct part and shipped in a timely manner with one of the lowest prices on the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a fault with the sill but truly pvc sorted out the query very quickly. Very good service from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. I ordered the wrong size lock. It was exchanged promptly. I would recommend Truly PVC."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered over weekend. Rang on Monday to make a small change to order. Order delivered on Wednesday. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Out of stock items were sent promptly and job completed quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a luvely of piece code 4 lead at a very keen price, along with very very fast shipping, less than 48 hours. Excellent transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with product description, price and service. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service j.bailey"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What an excellent quality product this is and so reasonably priced compared to leading brand company's. I would highly recommend you try hear first you won't be disappointed. And great customer service to so friendly & helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very prompt delivery, was very pleased with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Able to order the replacement parts from the description online and parts arrived very quickly and fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their PVC skirting boards were recommended to me and I wasn't disappointed. They arrived quickly and were extremely well packed, so there was no damage to the boards. They were very easy to install and look really great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"this sealant is just what I needed .arrived in double quick time.great service and delivery and good price..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect. Exactly as described reasonable price and quick delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, products and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, items arrived as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good items, true photographs, easy to order. Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent product, good value, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.89 based on 1,058 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This