Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 930 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited

About Truly PVC Limited: Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 339 4982

Email:
sales@trulypvc.com

Location:
259 Stockport Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Truly PVC Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy about the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with communication and the product! fast delivery as promised. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with door restrictor and superb delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on upvc pen . Does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the brackets and a first class delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Keys were a perfect fit delivery was very fast and best price anywhere that i could find highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my guttering brackets via the number on the side of the old bracket which must be about 15years old and they fit perfectly. Excellent service and if needed will definitely use them again. Thank you, John"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Required item clearly shown. Helpful website made ordering easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Shea
Verified Buyer
"The agent was very helpful and informative and was very efficient in measuring and installing the replacement top window panels we had ordered from him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"placed order late on Wednesday evening, all items arrived thursday morning by small lorry i.e. about 15 hours after placing order. bearing in mind that this was a few days before Christmas and delivery was free as the order amounted to a little over 40 pounds. I consider this to be outstanding service. many thanks and well done to truly pvc I will deal with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MR ALAN TOWNLEY
Verified Buyer
"User friendly website, great choice of products. Ordering was easy. Delivery quick & efficient. Unfortunately, a couple of items received damaged but their customer services staff resolved it immediately, with no fuss, & I received replacements within the agreed timeframe. Excellent result & if ever I need their services again, no hesitation. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wayne Dansie
Verified Buyer
"delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a lock on Sunday 29th of October, received feed back saying order had been dispatched and I should receive it Tuesday 31st Now 1st of Nov and still not received. Paid £1 extra for Royal Mail first class, talking to Postman its not due to be delivered today. Wasted 2 days waiting for this to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm sorry to hear that at the time of writing, you were not satisfied with the service offered.

When you ordered on a Sunday and chose Royal Mail 1st Class, eBay displayed a delivery estimation, which is dependent on the day/time of purchase and service chosen. eBay gave an estimated delivery of 31st October - 2nd November. It provides this estimation as Royal Mail 1st Class is regarded a non-guaranteed 1-3 day service.

I can confirm that your package was collected the next day by Royal Mail. I trust the package, which would fit through a letterbox, arrived within this estimation.

Kind regards,
Cliff
Posted 3 months ago
Terence Parkin
Unverified Reviewer
"There product was first class and there free delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered some items at 09.30 on a Thursday and received them next day Friday at approx. 10.00. Top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery was next day driver was very helpful , would recommend anyone about this site ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product and great value,delivery time was bar none. Will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kenneth N.wales
Unverified Reviewer
"perfect all round service and product buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Truly PVC need to re-assess UKmail as a courier service. I was promised delivery and it failed to arrive 2-days in a row. Therefore I was forced to collect from Exeter depot (50 miles away) as my client needed the door panel urgently. Will not be ordering from this website again until I know they have ditched UKmail, product I ordered is fine, hence 3/5."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.89 based on 930 reviews