Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 940 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited

About Truly PVC Limited: Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 339 4982

Email:
sales@trulypvc.com

Location:
259 Stockport Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Truly PVC Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sharon Heathcote
Verified Reviewer
"just what we wanted after trying a number of places. Truly pvc were very good and my order came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The locks I ordered from you work smoothly.Came quickly. Are easy to put in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful assistant when I telephoned with questions about locks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven't received the goods ordered on the 19 April despite the company stating so. I have contact the company several times and now being ignored. The company state the goods were delivered and signed for which I am not disputing. What I am disputing is it wasn't me who signed for the goods. They state they will get the delivery company to get in contact which was 2 weeks ago. yet nothing. So for me poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Dispatched & delivered within 48hrs. A top quality product, at a great price. With all this in mind & a happy customer every time, it’s a no brainier. I’ll be using Truly PVC from now on. For a lot more products. Check them out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Good service,. Thanks, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices...Everything was exactly as requested but a small part got broken in transit despite good packaging. Contacted Truly PVC Limited and explained issue and a replacement part was sent same day and all resolved. Fantastic service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent,delivery very fast, well packaged thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Cunningham
Verified Reviewer
"Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mick Edwards
Verified Reviewer
"Although Truly PVC did not stock the item I required after sending in a photo Tony kindly advised me who made the item and where I could get it the next day after my query. First rate service especially as two other companies I contacted did not even bother responding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy about the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with communication and the product! fast delivery as promised. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with door restrictor and superb delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spot on upvc pen . Does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality of the brackets and a first class delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Keys were a perfect fit delivery was very fast and best price anywhere that i could find highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered my guttering brackets via the number on the side of the old bracket which must be about 15years old and they fit perfectly. Excellent service and if needed will definitely use them again. Thank you, John"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Required item clearly shown. Helpful website made ordering easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Shea
Verified Buyer
"The agent was very helpful and informative and was very efficient in measuring and installing the replacement top window panels we had ordered from him."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.89 based on 940 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This