Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,600 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
4.8
Based on 1,600 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service, ordered some eco panels on the Monday it was in my garden by Wednesday!! The guys at the warehouse in Ashton under lyne are always polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely top customer service. Minor issue in wrong part being sent, but corrected without question and correct part sent. Out of normal hours responses to e-mails. The best customer service I have ever experienced, and would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived a little late ,but reimbursed delivery cost ,will use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products very well priced and friendly helpful staff. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company I ordered the wrong brackets due to fact that the original ones had been broken by installers, but no problem reordered the correct ones.. returned brackets no problem a refund was sent within 2 days. Overall a excellent company and staff to deal with. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My interaction with this company was excellent. Easy to order the skirting boards and accessories as required. Communication and delivery was good, even though a mistake with a board occurred they were prompt and efficient with collection and rectifying the issue. Customer support team were excellent and provided great communication. Thanks Rebecca for your assistance. Highly recommend this company, products and services are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast response, helpful and great products at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The letter box arrived on time and in good condition. I am totally satisfied with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the service and door handles and letter box match together and look smart on my front door thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer experience. I lived close enough to visit and exchange an order I made a mistake with. From the initial contact by email and to meeting various staff members, all were friendly, happy to help, courteous and portrayed a great company ethos. People make a business and I think your staff are a credit to your business.😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quick delivery Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent price, good product - delivered within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so glad Google led me to Truly Pvc Limited. I painted my composite door 2 years ago and painted the handle black. The handle hasn’t worn well so I have tried numerous different handles but they haven’t fitted despite being the correct size. The handles from Truly pvc fit perfectly and look amazing! The delivery was quick and I was kept up to date with when it was despatched and what day it would be delivered with a one hour time slot. I can’t recommend this company highly enough. Excellent from start to finish. THANK YOU!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, Fast delivery, Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items were inexpensive even inc p&p ordered a few other products at a price you couldn’t go wrong with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very friendly customer service and quick responding emails. No complaint of service they provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on Sunday evening, arrived Thursday morning, fitted Thursday afternoon- what is not to like this level of service?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods delivered really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic prices,ordered mon delivered fri,excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.75 based on 1,600 reviews