Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,474 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
only received part of the order , informed them via email,no reply at all , no refund , no repacement !- spent £16.00 on something i never got! also had to reorder item !! - was going to use company for them rest of the house project but now going elsewhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered tiles on Friday 11.00 in the Morning, told they will arrive Monday. Turned up Tuesday when i was out so Courier would not leave. Had to collect from local Post Office the following day as they close at 5.00 Very Poor with No apology when i called to find out where my order was. Will not be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
iORDERED 1 GOLDEN OAK SHELF & GREY SHELF + CAPS & I ENDED UP WITH A BLACK SHELF + CAPS & 1 OAK SHELF WITH GREY CAPS. NOT HAPPY.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had ordered amd paid for a box of brown silicone 2 weeks ago nothing has turned up tracking saying back to sender two emails no reply been scammed as paid in full
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my order and appear to have 2 order numbers 853586 & 91052 !! This was placed on the 20.03.21 and paid by card. I am unable to track this order with Parcel Force and cannot contact anyone regarding this. Not Impressed and will not use again. Please either contact me or refund my money
Posted 1 month ago
This company Ignore emails, send out wrong items via third parties, barely answer the phone. Absolute waste of time. Now fighting to get my money back. Very unhappy with the whole situation. The work I planned has been delayed and costed me money. Not impressed at all
Posted 1 month ago
On 6 Jan Peter Carr said he would get back to me re. delivery times. I've heard nothing. Today I received an order and invoice for items paid for and delivered last Sept. On phoning Tony said " just ignore it "!! Not being on facebook or messenger it seems impossible to verify reviews. Baz
Posted 2 months ago
On Jan 6 Peter Carr said he would get back about delivery times. I've heard nothing. Today I received order details and invoice for some items paid for and delivered to me last Sept. On phoning Tony said " just ignore it "!!! Baz
Posted 2 months ago
Tread carefully when ordering, longer length products are despatched by third party, probably Eurocell directly so my order got split, first part arrived in two days, second part I am still waiting for over two weeks later, stock information was not given to me and I cannot complete the work. Very poor service
Posted 5 months ago
Sadly, unlike most other customers my experience and been very poor. Today is Tuesday 17/11. Last Tuesday 10/11 I ordered hinges to be delivered by express in 1 to 2 days - as I had a builder lined up last Thursday to install the hinges. In the end, I went to screwfix as the hinges had not arrived. I then wrote to your company yesterday, 16/11 to say they had still not arrived and I wanted my money back. I sent a copy of the PO track and trace and the parcel could not be found! I have not had any response from yourselves and today, 1 week later - the parcel has arrived. Suffice to say I would not recommend you to anyone else
Posted 5 months ago
Returned an item to them and they claimed the item was damaged on arrival back to them. It was shipped in the original packaging and images where supplied showing that the box has a tiny mark on the exterior yet the UPVC panel inside had a huge crack in it. The location of the mark is not even inline with the supposed damage to the panel. The padded box is also not perforated in anyway but the panel has significant damage. BUYER BEWARE as it would be very easy for them to claim damage to any item returned and get out of issue a refund.
Posted 6 months ago
The order was required urgently and £6 delivery courier charge was paid but it was sent by second class post and has not arrive as required. The order numbers on the online orders do not match order numbers on the e mails receive confirming the orders ? Hoping they will arrive eventually !
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered part of my order (everything was in stock) and over the next three weeks gave me four different delivery dates, apparently the van broke down. Each time I phoned (they never phoned me) they seemed to care slightly less than the previous time, citing all sorts of different excuses. Then when I gave up and asked for a refund they got that wrong. I will never use Truly PVC again.
Posted 8 months ago
Have always proved exceptional in the past. Lately they have only dissapointed and did not care a jot. Truly unprofessional
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered parts most came fairly promptly. However some parts where missing I chased the parts took over a week to get sorted having all the parts I fully un-packed them to find some bits damaged. I needed to order extra at the same time as replacements. The replacement arrived but the extra didn’t. Again after alot of chasing and another week I was told they where being dispatched that day another week later still no parts. Again not dispatched this caused me Over 3 weeks in delays costing £500 in extended equipment hire alone. Great parts terrible rude service
Posted 9 months ago
Obviously a company that doesn’t need business as the sales team have failed to get back to me on 2 occasions regarding a substantial order........... using COVID as an excuse is a copout have now placed my order with another company who have proved to very efficient.
Posted 9 months ago
Late delivery 4 wks terrible customer service
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered urgent Marshall guttering ends for a conservatory last Wednesday and paid extra for next-day delivery. They've taken the money. It's now Tuesday the following week, they have not contacted me with an apology or even bothered to reply to my email. ParcelFarce have advised it might arrive tomorrow. This is Truly Pathetic service.
Posted 10 months ago
What a bunch of useless people .. sent to parcelfarce who didn't scan item on receipt ..could be anywhere and this company dont care DO NOT USE THEM !
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a Yale 3-star euro lock in February and it failed in June. Had to have a locksmith get us in. Truly do not honer warranties, you have to take it up with the manufacturer. Truly only wanted to repair or replace if they agree on return at my expense. They weren’t prepared to take what the locksmith said on his invoice that the lock was broken. Yale have replaced the lock and my costs. I would not recommend this company to anyone; you will have to be desperate.
Posted 10 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.79 based on 1,474 reviews