Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,313 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well wrapped and speedy delivery thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! This is the best thing to read from our customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic prices, excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Ann! We always love hearing your kind words!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh no! Please contact our customer service team so we can help you resolve this issue! Our customer service team are always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was supplied very quickly and efficiently. Nicely packed too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Peter! We love reading these reviews!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. Super fast delivery 3-4 days I think it was! The item was packaged well and looks amazing. Super discount on rrp as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Dave. We are so glad we delivered on all counts!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately the wrong item was delivered! Toy Street did offer to exchange but this was for a birthday present and it would have arrived too late.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh no! We are sorry for this! Please let us know if we can help you any further with this issue!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Caroline! We love reading these reviews!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Toustreet a couple of times now as they always seem to have the best prices! Plus they ship super quick which I always appreciate! Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Clare! We are so glad you keep coming back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superfast delivery and a great price!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! We really appreciate this review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and qualitygoods
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Jacqui! We always try and deliver on these points!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Aimee. This is an amazing thing to read!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good price, and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for recommending us, Kathryn!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed. Super-fast delivery, an excellent selection of toys, very competetively priced and well packaged. Very happy customer. I'll be back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We would love to see you back. Thank you for this review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toy well packaged and arrived promptly. Opted to pay extra for gift wrapping as toy going direct to grandson and was very pleased with the result.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad that our gift wrapping service has impressed! Presentation is everything and I am glad we delivered!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The writing had a spelling mistake and although I pointed ths out a number of times it was not corrected.
I will never shop at this store again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Allison! We always try and give great service on all counts!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very cute and perfect quality! Quick deliver too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! This is great to hear!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick and helpful service! Very happy with the products and excellent prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Hannah! Really glad you are so happy with the service and products we have provided for you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are glad we have delivered for you! Thank you for this review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, super fast dispatch and great customer service. I’ve done several orders and am always super pleased! Highly recommend 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Ella! We are glad we have never failed to please!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 3,313 reviews