Toy Street Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,474 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices, good service, very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with item and I would fully buy from you again
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order for my daughters birthday presents, the order took 13 days to arrive! When ordering it stated delivery would be 2-5 days. The items arrived too late for my daughters birthday and so the items were pointless. I contacted “customer services” via email several times, all ignored, was unable to get through on the phone as nobody answers.
A complete waste of time and money!!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate, checkout process was a breeze. and was the most ompetitively priced Item arrived within allotted delivery time, well packaged and in excellent condition. I will definitely use toy street in the future
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT ,really happy with my order a+++++
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service fast delivery Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery time (took 3 days but one was a Sunday), top quality product (Mega Goomba) and good value for money. Top job, would definitely buy from again!
Posted 1 week ago
Toy street offered the best price on the internet for the toy I ordered. Delivery was also prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service so pleased
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the lovely Trolls Play Doh set. Easy and speedy order and delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order within three days. Cheaper price than anywhere on the net. Extremely pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product came when expected and was exactly as it was described, will be purchasing again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some wooden food. It came and was good quakity for the price and was packaged well. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order received very quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and products bought!
Posted 2 weeks ago
i think it is a good place to find what you want
and the things are very cheap quick delivery
i will also tell my friends about Toy street
i am very happy with the things i have had
Posted 2 weeks ago
the prices are cheap for the things that i want
quick delivery i will tell my freinds about toy street it is the only place that i could find what i wanted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and selection, prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, was the cheapest place for the things I ordered. Super fast delivery 5 stars
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toy Street is rated 4.85 based on 1,474 reviews