Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,908 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful company with good knowledge of products. Would rate them highly
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this great review! We are glad to hear that you would recommend us.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website great value and superb selection.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Marilyn for this great review!
Posted 1 week ago
Really clear, easy to shop, so pleased there was a gift wrap option!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Cherry for your lovely review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straightforward
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Tim for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very clear website and extremely easy transaction. Will definitely re-visit and recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this great review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Box arrived all bashed up and ripped,opened Christmas day one of parts damaged had to botch it together so my daughter wasn't disappointed as cried when told her it was broke ,have photos of damage to box and item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impressed with the range of products. Website quite straightforward but wasn't clear how to find age-related products [click on the Toy Street sign!], so I called the shop for assistance. Looking forward to receiving our order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Susan for this lovely review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service.Easy to order online.Quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sandra we appreciate your review.
Posted 1 week ago
My little nephew and niece had lost two dogs before xmas and so upset. Ordered a black & golden lab for them and the surprise and love on their faces was enough for me. Thanks for getting it so quick. Very happy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to hear about the loss, we hope that they enjoy their toy labradors!
Thank you Jeanette for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
W ebought a Mary Meyer Stuffed elephant. It's great quality, really soft and didn't take long to arrive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to find what I wanted and the option to have it gift wrapped and sent directly to my Grandson was very helpful in these virus - restricted times!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easily accessible site *****
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site and very accessible
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gyroscope was broken and dirty. Clearly second hand goods. Can’t believe it! What an appalling purchase.
Beware of ordering from this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was wary of purchasing from toystreet due to some bad reviews I read online (not having stock and shipping out remaining items at the same delivery price instead of contacting customers, bad customer service; no reply after more than 10 days). However, the item I want can only be found on their website hence I took the risk and decided to order from them. Before ordering, I emailed them asking to confirm if the item I want was in stock, they replied after 2 working days that it was. I then proceeded to order online (18 december), after another 2 days (20 december) my item has been shipped out. On 24 december, I received my items. I ordered 2 plush, they were placed in a polymailer with no other protection which is fine since they are plush toys. Not sure if toystreet wraps their other items in bubble wrap though. The items were all in good condition and I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was impressed I could find wot I wanted, good price await to see.if delivered on time now xx
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the ugliest things I have ever ordered. Not like the picture. The head was hard so hardly a soft toy. Have returned, which was easy. Await a refund
Posted 4 weeks ago
The package seemed to come in a timely manner once I checked the tracking...but it also said it was sent back to sender. I contacted the company and they said sorry it was in their warehouse and would refund me. I still wanted what I ordered but they said I would have to reorder and did not offer a discount compensation. They did say if the prices were different at all I could contact them again which was nice but it overall wasn't a great experience. I decided not to reorder. I originally ordered because they had ben and holly toys at half the price of Amazon even with shipping. So if the toys had gotten to me it would have been great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never received wat i orderd! And no message at all!
Ronald
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, easy and intuitive site and transaction process!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 2,908 reviews