Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,311 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order over a week ago. Not heard anything. Emailed 3 days ago to find out when I might expect my order but so far no response.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a jack in the box and paid via PayPal. Item faulty I tried to contact company through PayPal and they ignored so I raised a complaint using process on PayPal. I had to return item to get a refund and this cost me £8.00 bearing in mind the item is £17.80 and I paid additional postage for delivery in the first place. Not my fault item was faulty and was forced to pay postage twice. Also item took 3 weeks to be delivered as it was originally out of stock even though the company took my money and indicated it was in stock for immediate delivery. Please avoid this dishonest company.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a review and I am sorry that you have had a poor experience with Toy Street.

Firstly, I can only apologise that your messages that were sent via PayPal were not responded to. I will work with my customer service team to find out why this has not been picked up.

With our damaged items, we are more than happy to accept returns so as to provide a refund or replacement as soon as possible, and our usual protocol is to provide a free post label to ensure this comes at no extra cost to yourself. If you are able to contact us on 01603 974 303 or send an email to mail@toystreet.co.uk, we can arrange a refund for the return shipping costs for you.

Please do not hesitate to get back in contact if you have any further queries, and my sincere apologies again for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,

The Toy Street Team
Posted 2 years ago
Total rip off for shipping . I was charge 50 just for shipping after the order was placed ...the original shipping price was supposed to be only 6 dollars 🤬
Posted 2 days ago
Reply good to have a good to.e it got there with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review! Hope you enjoy your products.
Posted 1 month ago
thank you.😀😀😀
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you too! :D
Posted 1 month ago
Great price looking forward to receiving this for my little girls birthday
Posted 1 month ago
I hope your little girl has an amazing birthday and enjoys her presents!
Posted 1 month ago
Guter Shop mit fairen Preisen.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we try and make everything as accessible as we can!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and speedy delivery! Can't fault :)
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy you can't fault us! We always want to bring this level of service to our customers!
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific service! Received my items promptly and in excellent condition. Price was reduced which made the experience even more satisfying. Really glad I stumbled across this company.
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad you stumbled across us too! Enjoy your products!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, love gruffy goat!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lynn for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
He's super cute, isn't he? We are so glad you love him!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate. Timely delivery. Can't believe I haven't used the site before.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, my 10 year old niece was delighted. Delivery was fantastic and quick. Will definitely be ordering from you again for birthdays and Christmas
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Louise for your lovely review!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and good price!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Katherine for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this amazing review!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a product about 15 days ago, with delivery on February 10th. it's February 14th and my product is still in the UK and I don't have the ability to track it or ship it back. bad service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely choice and easy ordering will certainly return in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this great review!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the Silver Tag Bears.. Website easy to use and efficient ..Ordering was very simple..Looking forward to my new bears .. Best and kindest regards
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection of bears that are really hard to find! We have started collecting them for our little boy as he had one given to him when he was born. Will definitely be coming back to make another purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful company with good knowledge of products. Would rate them highly
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this great review! We are glad to hear that you would recommend us.
Posted 2 months ago
Great website great value and superb selection.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Marilyn for this great review!
Posted 2 months ago
Very straightforward
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Tim for your review.
Posted 3 months ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 3,311 reviews