Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,316 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent puzzle but was quite difficult even for "us oldies".
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are glad you enjoyed the challenge, Susan! Thank you for this review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchase was satisfactory
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Darren! We are glad you enjoyed our service! Let us know how you would like us to improve!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice things, sensible prices, prompt delivery: all good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Mark! We really appreciate this review! It is lovely to hear from our customers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was very straighforward
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad you found our website easy to navigate!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Guter Shop mit fairen Preisen.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we try and make everything as accessible as we can!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I would have given a 5 star but though the packaging could have been better! It’s the little things
Posted 1 month ago
Packaging was very poor no bubble wrap around product therefore box was squashed and torn
Product as described
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Top banana
Posted 1 month ago
easy to us looks good quility
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you David for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Order system easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Laura for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t have my item at the sale price as advertised on the site ,
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear you didn't pay the price you were expecting. Please email us at mail@toystreet.co.uk and we'll be able to investigate this for you.
Posted 2 months ago
I was a bit worried my parcel arriving before Christmas due to all the transport problems but was reassured when I phoned and spoke to someone and sure enough it arrived in time! Good price too.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the cleaning set for my granddaughter for Christmas. When she opened it the stand was missing. Whilst disappointing, the two year old was thrilled with all the cleaning utensils. My daughter in law then contacted yourselves and a stand arrived about 10 days later. How the stand was missing I cannot understand, however , I was pleased with the efficiency, by yourselves, between putting in the complaint and receiving the missing item. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great Experiance, well priced and prompt deliver
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered this from Norway. Some traveltime, but absolutely no problem. Perfectly delivered:)
Posted 2 months ago
Toy arrive quickly and in good packaging. Gift was as explained and just what we wanted :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, and delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
very cute and shipping was fast! would highly recommend buying for any age
Posted 3 months ago
Even though my parcel didn't arrive within the stated time, Toy Street addressed the issue promptly and apologetically!
I would definitely order from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 3,316 reviews