Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,831 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very cute and shipping was fast! would highly recommend buying for any age
Posted 4 weeks ago
Even though my parcel didn't arrive within the stated time, Toy Street addressed the issue promptly and apologetically!
I would definitely order from them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy website to navigate through. I would definitely use it again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy site to use hope it comes as soon as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find what you want, very easy to order and pay.
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly easy to order. I would prefer to have indication of p/p before actually coming to payment. (it was ok). I would also like to be able to see where company based. Why shouldn't everything be transparent?
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order. Waiting on the items now.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use and informative web site. Great range of toys.
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of different gifts: soft toys, board games and outdoor toys.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop. However posting is very expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site plenty of choice but don't like that I have to pick from not enough catagories at what to look at, but good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery via Royal Mail Post within a few days of my order on line. The Snail and the Whale is an absolute favourite book and video of my granddaughter. I ordered this cuddly toy as a Christmas present from great grandma. I expected it to be bigger (there were no dimensions in the product information on the site). Hopefully it won't be a disappointment and will be a wonderful present.
Posted 1 month ago
Came very quick, had my grandson cheering. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
A little delay in the order being received but customer service was fantastic at updating me when I contacted. It was a large order and was immediately sorted I am absolutely delighted and so happy with the ghostbuster sets and surprise box Excellent selection. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Much cheaper than other sites for the same product.
Arrived in excellent condition. Delivery was slow though. It took over a week instead of the 48 hours stated.
Posted 1 month ago
Found the Luna Lovegood doll she wants for Christmas. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices! Good offers! And quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website and quality of toys. The slippers I ordered were not true to size advertised so I was dissatisfied but that could be a suppler problem rather than the toy shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 2,831 reviews