Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,311 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
can improve the packaging for the delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh no! We are sorry for this! Please let our customer service team know how we can improve!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the yellow baby shark but received the pink Mommy shark and this was a gift for a baby boy so quite disappointed unfortunately.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh no! If you would like us to resolve this, please contact our customer service team! We would be happy to look into this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
not bad bla bla
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! Please let us know how we could improve our service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kath, I'm glad you found our website easy to navigate!
Posted 1 month ago
rapido atendimento, mas o produto estava amassado
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received my goods
Posted 1 month ago
Order fulfilment and delivery was great. However, some parts of a meccano set were missing and I'm still waiting for a response to my phone call and follow up email.
Posted 1 month ago
The stuffed animal I ordered was extremely smaller than what I anticipated, but shipping was fast and product quality was good.
Posted 1 month ago
Due to an issue with the website my order took much longer than expected but customer service was friendly and quite helpful and gave me a refund to the shipping costs.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a gift, it arrived within the time stated, but was very damaged. It wasn't packaged enough be I believe that it was damaged on transit, that or it was damaged when sent to me.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality toys at great prices , delivery took a very long time (over 4 weeks) . Customer services were reassuring but it took a while to get a response .
Posted 2 months ago
Box arrived all bashed up and ripped,opened Christmas day one of parts damaged had to botch it together so my daughter wasn't disappointed as cried when told her it was broke ,have photos of damage to box and item
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly can't complain too much but the shipping prices for a stuffed toy are kinda absurd. Rest of the website 10/10.
Posted 3 months ago
First delivery was the wrong item and delivery was lengthy
Posted 3 months ago
Thought that the site was quite good; however I was not impressed by the price of postage; I had to pay £5.99 or £6.99. Quite a price on top of the present, even more so when I thought I’d paid £5.99 and got billed £6.99.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to shop, good items available just waiting for my things to get here. Very excited !!
Posted 4 months ago
Prices are great however stock availability is not. 7 pages of a specific brands toy, 5 of those pages are out of stock. Not great on the lead up to Christmas.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! We've been extremely busy recently which is why our stock has been running low, however, keep an eye on our website because our procurement team are working hard to secure more stock.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt dispatch and delivery but toy packaging damaged due to poor delivery box
Posted 4 months ago
God prompt service. Will definitely recommend them. Will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, great assistance
Posted 5 months ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 3,311 reviews