Toy Street Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,819 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shipping ND packaging was very good. The order was complete and everything as ordered. Thank you for an easy transaction.
Posted 3 days ago
Site very accessible. Paying was very straightforward. Painless shopping experience from start to finish.
Posted 3 days ago
Simple to use website and great prices - thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to find what I was looking for. Just waiting for delivery and quality now.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
amazing prices compared to many other retailers, super easy to navigate around the website and find what you want, excellent delivery service this will be my first go to toy store now xx
Posted 5 days ago
The toy train set collections are fab Lots of choice of bits to add to our growing number of wooden train parts. The website is easy to use and the prices good. Payment was easy and they emailed at every stage. Delivery was good and the bits I bought packaged up safely. Many thanks and I will be ordering again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
My order arrived DAMAGED!!!!!! The box is part of the experience and due to an entire lack of care in the packaging it arrived unusable. It should have been packed in another box as the silvertags box IS NOT THICK ENOUGH TO BE SENT INTERNATIONALLY. I spent nearly $50 Australian dollars to have this sent, it should have arrived in tact!!!!! How do I explain to my daughter on her birthday why her present is so beat up? It is extremely disappointing and in my opinion Toy Street should send me a new (unassembled) box to replace the one I received particularly given how much I paid for shipping.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, had to return one product because I doubled the order in error, not a problem
Posted 5 days ago
Listed a product that they have never had in stock, Knock Knock First Words.....
Posted 6 days ago
We sent this as a gift to some friends who are new parents and they loved it, tracking of the parcel was great and easy to make sure it got there. All in all Toy Street is great place to shop.
Posted 6 days ago
Coud not ask for better service
Posted 6 days ago
Everything arrived well packed, very quickly and was exactly what I expected.
Posted 6 days ago
A lovely gift for a new born baby. Competitive price even when paying extra for express delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection (we were trying to go a little less plastic and there was quite a bit of choice). Next day delivery option was very handy and everything got here when it should have done. Will certainly be back.
Posted 6 days ago
The Bicycle we bought for our grandson was exactly as we were expecting snd the packaging and delivery were first class!
Posted 6 days ago
Item delivered quickly and am sure my sons will enjoy! Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Great item and good price but disappointed that it took 6 days to arrive when it states 48hr delivery. Wouldn't normally matter but left a disappointed 6yr old who'd spent her own money!
Posted 6 days ago
received on time great product my child loves her sandels
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the products. Super fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Toy Street is rated 4.80 based on 3,819 reviews