Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,318 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website, look forward to receiving the goods
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service, price ,delivery, Thank you.
my grandson will love his sit and ride Thomas the tank.
Grade B slight hole in box.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service. Order arrived sooner than expected. Cheaper than others.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website to navigate around. Good products and excellent prices . Would use again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent prices on the toys we ordered and super fast delivery. Some of the items were an absolute bargain price and they were out of stock in other shops.
Posted 4 days ago
Use toy street a few times with no problems at all
Posted 5 days ago
Really good value for money. So pleased with my purchase
Posted 5 days ago
I absolutely love everything I’ve bought it’s very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Total rip off for shipping . I was charge 50 just for shipping after the order was placed ...the original shipping price was supposed to be only 6 dollars 🤬
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and super fast delivery.
Will use again.
Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! We would love to see you ordering with us again!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service , previous order received ASAP
Kids lov it
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this! Glad we could provide the perfect service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very rapid and efficient service. Good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Peter, for taking the time to read this review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speed of delivery and updates. Item was as expected and in perfect condition
Posted 1 week ago
Really glad to see this feedback, Karen!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value & prompt proficient service :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for this review, Tim!
Posted 1 week ago
Good products delivery nice and safety and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this great review, Alexander! We work hard to ensure we deliver on all these aspects!
Posted 1 week ago
Good variety with competitive pricing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to read, thank you for this review!
Posted 1 week ago
An easy website to navigate. Lots of lovely toys to choose from with great prices!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to here, Miranda! Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
Posted 1 week ago
Website very easy to navigate and also cheaper than most other online retailers. Refreshing to see that they are competitive on price against the giants of Amazon. Goods were delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for writing this! We will always try and compete, so that we can provide the best service at the best prices!
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy site to get round,competitive pricing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Robert! Thank you for writing this review for us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 3,318 reviews