Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,311 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love everything I’ve bought it’s very good quality
Posted 8 hours ago
Total rip off for shipping . I was charge 50 just for shipping after the order was placed ...the original shipping price was supposed to be only 6 dollars 🤬
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering and super fast delivery.
Will use again.
Thank you so much
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you! We would love to see you ordering with us again!
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect service , previous order received ASAP
Kids lov it
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for this! Glad we could provide the perfect service!
Posted 3 days ago
Very rapid and efficient service. Good value for money.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, Peter, for taking the time to read this review!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent speed of delivery and updates. Item was as expected and in perfect condition
Posted 5 days ago
Really glad to see this feedback, Karen!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value & prompt proficient service :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for this review, Tim!
Posted 3 days ago
Good products delivery nice and safety and excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for this great review, Alexander! We work hard to ensure we deliver on all these aspects!
Posted 5 days ago
Good variety with competitive pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Great to read, thank you for this review!
Posted 5 days ago
An easy website to navigate. Lots of lovely toys to choose from with great prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Great to here, Miranda! Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
Posted 5 days ago
Website very easy to navigate and also cheaper than most other online retailers. Refreshing to see that they are competitive on price against the giants of Amazon. Goods were delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for writing this! We will always try and compete, so that we can provide the best service at the best prices!
Posted 1 week ago
easy site to get round,competitive pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Robert! Thank you for writing this review for us!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt deliveries. Very nice to know things arrive in good order
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so glad you have let us know how we did! Thank you, Barbara!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and very fast delivery, very happy with purchase. i did order the baby yoda from facebook ad. few months back and was a fake this is the real mcCoy. price is reasonable as £60 in argos..
Posted 2 weeks ago
We always sell genuine products! Thank you, Tracey, this is a great review!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy-to-navigate website, straight forward payment options, all together a good experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Laura. It's great that you had such a good experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this review, Mark! We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous review! Thank you for taking the time to write it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this review! :D
Posted 2 weeks ago
I often shop here for the best deals on Melissa And Doug products and have received all my items all in good condition and efficiently too.

Just wish they will add more stocks soon to the out of stock items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We will look at getting this stock! Thank you for the great review, despite this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 3,311 reviews