Toy Street Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,731 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
4.8
Based on 4,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Here at Toy Street, we want you to have the best toys at the best prices. We source all the latest and greatest toys so there’s always something for everyone, no matter the occasion. From new-borns to preteens and even beyond, our focus is to bring families together and enrich lives with fun and learning.

You’ll find thousands of carefully chosen products on Toy Street – with more always on the way! We strive to sell only the most high-quality toys, with an emphasis on encouraging learning and creativity. Enhance your child’s development and skills with toys and games they’ll think of fondly for years to come.

Remember to shop Toy Street, where fun lives!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent range of toys and website is easy to navigate. Posted quickly with one happy child with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
good quality item delivered very quickly and in perfect condition,and by far the cheapest supplier i have found on the web
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good prices fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of toys, at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent store, good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
fast international shipping and well packed thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so glad to hear how pleased you are with the service we provide, and we can't wait to hear from you again soon! Kieran Toy Street
Posted 2 days ago
Great service - Great value - Express delivery. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so happy to hear how pleased you are with the service we provide, and we hope you'll keep relying on us for more of the same going forward :) Kieran Toy Street
Posted 2 days ago
Our cards arrived incredibly fast which made my son very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with us and the service we provide, and we can't wait to hear from you again soon :) Kieran Toy Street
Posted 2 days ago
Great website, easy to navigate and excellent product choice. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so glad to hear how happy you are with us, and we hope you'll be back for more soon! Kieran Toy Street
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so happy to hear how pleased you are with our services, and we hope you'll be back for more soon! Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered quickly. The cheapest price I could find for the item I wanted. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're delighted to hear how happy you are with us and the service we offer, and we hope you'll keep relying on us to provide more of the same going forward. We can't wait to hear from you again soon :) Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
Great website and selection of toys. Trustworthy and on time delivery that was also well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with us, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon :) Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
First time buying from Toy street and cannot fault their service. Fast, efficient and cheaper then competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so happy to hear how satisfied you are with the services we offer, and we hope you'll be back for more soon. Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
My Package arrived early and in Perfect condition! I ofteb recommend Toy street to anyone who I see on the stree because the quality is astounding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're overjoyed to hear how happy you are with us, and we hope you'll keep relying on us to provide the same excellent service for many more future orders. We can't wait to hear from you again soon! :D Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
Service was excellent, delivered on time and in great condition! Will certainly be using again in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so happy to hear how pleased you are with us, and we look forward to your continued custom and support! :) Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product shipped with care and arrived fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're delighted to hear how happy you are with the service we provide, and we hope you'll continue to rely on us to provide the same great service going forward :) Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with us, and we can't wait to hear from you again soon :) Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
great site and easy to work with. was so happy to find this game!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so glad to hear how happy you are with our service, and we hope you'll be back for more soon. Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
Was a little hesitant at first, as Toy Street was so cheap in comparison to other sellers/sites, but this is my new favourite place for Birthday buying, super fast delivery, all packaged well, will absolutely be visiting again and the webpage is now in my favourites twice!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with us! We can't wait to help you find many more memorable gifts in the future, and look forward to hearing from you again soon :) Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
On opening the envelope couldn’t believe how lovely the Corgis were Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so glad to hear how happy you are with your order, and we hope you'll be back for more soon :) Kieran Toy Street
Posted 3 days ago
Toy Street is rated 4.77 based on 4,731 reviews