Toy Street Reviews

4.86 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Toy Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a jack in the box and paid via PayPal. Item faulty I tried to contact company through PayPal and they ignored so I raised a complaint using process on PayPal. I had to return item to get a refund and this cost me £8.00 bearing in mind the item is £17.80 and I paid additional postage for delivery in the first place. Not my fault item was faulty and was forced to pay postage twice. Also item took 3 weeks to be delivered as it was originally out of stock even though the company took my money and indicated it was in stock for immediate delivery. Please avoid this dishonest company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Flipping good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Order delivered within 2 days of placing and price of item also very good. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I returned my item for a refund as my son had already bought a trike for my grandson, I am still waiting for my refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 3 toys 10 days ago (7 working days,) I was told delivery would be 48 hours. After 5 days I contacted via their messenger, no response, I called to be told one was out of stock, was told they would ship 2 items which arrived after they promised. Had to chase and was not told the correct information when I did speak. Good prices but doesn’t compensate for the fact delivery is a week late."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the purchase very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The soft toy was perfect and exactly how i expected it to be. Good qaulity and it looked so real. Worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was expecting more than I got but that’s my fault for reading the description properly. Would of liked to purchase the full collection but it’s not going to happen as you only receive ‘one random toy’ and I’m not going to keep buying and hope one day I get a full set.. But delivery was quick and toy is great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with purchase, posting of item also efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great packaging, handy customer support, toy was 100% authentic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got everything I ordered and really happy, delivery was on time , and my granddaughter loved her new toys on her birthday, great will be buying all my grandkids toys from here for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery and excellent prices. I have one happy lil brio fan. Definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the good price and service. Good delivery tim"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick efficient delivery. Bought Brio Garage as a Christmas gift for my grandson."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best price Incould find, prompt delivery and well packed thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple website, easy to checkout items cheaper than in many high street retailers. Well packaged, delivery promptly with emails and tracking info all the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This product came very quickly and in perfect condition. Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Toy Street is rated 4.86 based on 141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support