Toy Street Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 007 5444

Email:
mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5 Beech Avenue, Taverham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Toy Street?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order as requested and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for quick and trouble free buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased the Sushi Go Party and was very happy with how quickly it was delivered!!! Fantastic price compared to other sites and game stores!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did not arrive in time for Christmas Royal Mail say it went to DPD warehouse by mistake"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

I'm terribly sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive before Christmas. It seems that, as you say, this was an error by Royal Mail which unfortunately is outside of our control. I can see that the order was placed on 17/12/18 at 8:12pm and it was sent on 18/12/17 at 4:28pm.

If I can be of any assistance, please do let me know.

Many thanks,
Olivia - Marketing Manger
Posted 1 month ago
"Great thanks came before Xmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great range of model bikes and cars! Packaged really well, with fast delivery. They even through in a candy cane, which was a lovely touch. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brought this Teddy for a relative this Christmas hopefully theyll like it. Was worried about it arriving in time as I only ordered on Monday but I've got it already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, fast delivery, excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and convenient delivery. Definitely will be shopping with Toystreet again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab prices, fast delivery and helpful staff. Kids are sorted for Christmas. Couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use site, so many toys to buy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great fun, i love little toys like this to play with on my desk, best thing is you can add paperclips to it! Saves losing em everywhere! 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company, great prices, helpful customer service team - what more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, good range of products at competitive prices. Very happy and made Christmas shopping that bit easier!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good prices and item delivered quickly. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brought the Polar bear for my nephews birthday and he loves it, fast delivery and easy checkout, couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, great price, can’t complain! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was so pleased to receive my keyring earlier than expected. Placing my order was quick and easy. Will be ordering more toys from toy street very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered really quickly. I know my nephew is going to love this! So great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Toy Street is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews