Toy Street Reviews

4.90 Rating 184 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Toy Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent price. Came in exact time frame stated. Perfect."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I recently purchased a Brio Train Set, the price was the cheapest online and the delivery was very fast. I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate and use the website, cheap prices make this somewhere ill come back to"
Posted 1 week ago
"simple website to use, with good prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice site, clear and easy to search for items, good prices. Will always check out Toy Street before searching else where."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, very good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery of my Grandson's first Brio Railway set"
Posted 1 month ago
"great value for money and my grandson loves his brio trains"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing toys. Love the variety. Really nice website. Easy to find what you are looking for. Very fast dispatch and delivery. Sturdy packaging and immaculate toys."
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I've bought from Toy Street. Very happy with the choice of toys, good value, good delivery. I will be placing another order soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service of this company my order only took 48 hours to arrive and I was kept up to date on my parcel . When it arrived it was very well wrapped will most definitely use this company again and would highly recommend it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Product as discribed. Cheapest on line. Shipped and delivered very quickly. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I've used Toy Street - great service and I will use again. Good choice of products, good price, good delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderfully designed website, very easy to browse and find a diverse range of toys for all ages. While choosing presents for a friend I found something for my little one and even for myself. Clear communication, sturdy packaging, perfect, brand new condition -even discounted- toys. And super fast dispatch and delivery. I can just recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely toy selection, and great delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Small but perfectly formed and very neat as all packs away inside itself. Excellent for imaginative play ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Website very easy to use . Excellent products and they arrived very quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good website easy to use and lovely products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service , from ease of use of website, to price and delievery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy to order from, best price I found on internet. Can’t wait to receive them."
Posted 1 month ago
Toy Street is rated 4.90 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support