Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,830 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the Silver Tag Bears.. Website easy to use and efficient ..Ordering was very simple..Looking forward to my new bears .. Best and kindest regards
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent selection of bears that are really hard to find! We have started collecting them for our little boy as he had one given to him when he was born. Will definitely be coming back to make another purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful company with good knowledge of products. Would rate them highly
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this great review! We are glad to hear that you would recommend us.
Posted 1 day ago
Great website great value and superb selection.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Marilyn for this great review!
Posted 1 day ago
Really clear, easy to shop, so pleased there was a gift wrap option!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Cherry for your lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Tim for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear website and extremely easy transaction. Will definitely re-visit and recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this great review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed with the range of products. Website quite straightforward but wasn't clear how to find age-related products [click on the Toy Street sign!], so I called the shop for assistance. Looking forward to receiving our order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Susan for this lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service.Easy to order online.Quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sandra we appreciate your review.
Posted 1 day ago
My little nephew and niece had lost two dogs before xmas and so upset. Ordered a black & golden lab for them and the surprise and love on their faces was enough for me. Thanks for getting it so quick. Very happy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear about the loss, we hope that they enjoy their toy labradors!
Thank you Jeanette for your review.
Posted 1 day ago
W ebought a Mary Meyer Stuffed elephant. It's great quality, really soft and didn't take long to arrive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to find what I wanted and the option to have it gift wrapped and sent directly to my Grandson was very helpful in these virus - restricted times!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easily accessible site *****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site and very accessible
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was wary of purchasing from toystreet due to some bad reviews I read online (not having stock and shipping out remaining items at the same delivery price instead of contacting customers, bad customer service; no reply after more than 10 days). However, the item I want can only be found on their website hence I took the risk and decided to order from them. Before ordering, I emailed them asking to confirm if the item I want was in stock, they replied after 2 working days that it was. I then proceeded to order online (18 december), after another 2 days (20 december) my item has been shipped out. On 24 december, I received my items. I ordered 2 plush, they were placed in a polymailer with no other protection which is fine since they are plush toys. Not sure if toystreet wraps their other items in bubble wrap though. The items were all in good condition and I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was impressed I could find wot I wanted, good price await to see.if delivered on time now xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, easy and intuitive site and transaction process!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service, delivery, product and price. I'm very impressed as a first time user - I will use Toy Street again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This review is before delivery and is only about the website and transaction process. SIMPLY EXCELLENT. THANK YOU
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time really nice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 2,830 reviews