The Tile Experience Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,037 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane

Very good customer service and sample tiles arrived in a few days
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered marmox tile backer board on the Sunday afternoon but realized I needed extra. Phoned the office first thing Monday morning and explained what I needed. Jack was very helpful. Complete order arrived Tuesday afternoon. Delighted with the product, service and delivery very good and reasonable prices. Would recommend 👍😁
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely tiles on time delivery excellent
The Tile Experience 5 star review on 26th March 2021 The Tile Experience 5 star review on 26th March 2021 The Tile Experience 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Assistance very good, easy to use web site, good selection of tiles available, delivery next day. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and such a friendly and helpful team. We had been let down badly by Mandarin Stone - so my husband had to drive 55 miles to you in Croydon. Very quick and efficient service and great value for money tiles! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Sample tile arrived promptly, very well packaged. Good quality tile.
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles arrived safely and were on time and well packaged. They were of good quality, exactly what we wanted and have done the job we needed them for. The step in our porch now looks good and is safe after replacing broken tiles. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service - tiles delivered next day as advertised. A few tiles were broken but these were replaced promptly. Patterned tiles advertised as a "random selection of five types" were poor in variety - 75% were of a single design. Communication was very poor - no reply to three emails. No answer to phone. No notification of date and time of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of tiles - I was impressed with their free sample service which was promptly and safely delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent site and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered samples and they came quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, next day delivery, got the quantity I required to do the job
Posted 1 month ago
Sample arrived very quickly, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery, would recommend highly ..
Posted 1 month ago
I am very impressed - it was only a small order of 35 tiles, but kept informed throughout from on-line order right through to delivery. All arrived in tact and very well packaged. Initially advised a small delay and on back-order but received well within the timescale given. The tiles are perfect and match the colour as shown on the website. I would highly recommend - and thank you for a first class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, super speedy delivery! Thanks very much
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and quality tiles
Posted 1 month ago
Nice tiles and packed very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, timely delivery - happy.
Posted 1 month ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.81 based on 1,037 reviews