The Gift Experience Reviews

4.66 Rating 12,893 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Gift Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
The cushion was lovely. But the wording was wrong ... You put alway instead of always ! Was too late for me to send back as it was a gift for my poorly aunt
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with my order from The Gift Experience. It was delivered within the time I expected, it arrived in perfect condition and the order itself was of great quality it was exactly what I wanted, I will order in future from this company thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The photo frame for my dads 80th birthday was better than expected. Very good quality, and the detail was very good as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a personalised beer glass for my cousin for his birthday. He loved it. The price was decent and the quality was good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant, item excellent quality. Arrived on time. Website was easy to use. All in all win win. Thank u:)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant personalised plate and great help from customer services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service .. arrived on time very happy with my purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a Personalised Baseball Cap from The Gift Experience and when it arrived I was greatly impressed not only with the quality of the Baseball Cap itself but also with the quality of the embroidered text on the Baseball Cap. It was quality product and great value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful, personalised gift! Very happy with the services and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was looking for something different so was very pleased to find this site. Found the gift I was looking for and was really delighted when the item arrived. A personalised mug for a special occasion. Was delighted with my purchase and hope the recipient likes it as much as I do.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Always use them for personalised gifts. Quick turnaround on items. Brilliant customer service. Also local to me, so I am supporting a local business. I go and collect my items, rather than them be posted and I am always met with a smile.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good product. I was happy with it and so was my daughter and husband on receiving the present
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a 50th birthday bottle of wine which was personalised. Was very pleased with the product and delivery was quick. I have used this company many time and have always been happy with the service and would certainly use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, great amount of unusual & unique personalised gift for special occasions at reasonable prices. I ordered a personalised teapot for a retirement gift for my husband, he absolutely loved it. Very quick delivery and very well wrapped. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Brought gift for a 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary. The book arrived on time, beautifully presented.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and my brother loved his bottle of whiskey with his name and date of birth on the bottle
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived as expected... good quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Item was as explained on the website and well received.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a very special gift for my husbands birthday and the gift experience made it really easy to place the order. Unfortunately, when I recieved the book, the name on.the front was incorrect so I contacted them. The manner in which this was dealt with was so quick and efficient and the book was replaced with no fuss whatsoever. They managed to get it to me within a short space of time and in time for my husbands birthday. Very much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
The Gift Experience is rated 4.66 based on 12,893 reviews