The Gift Experience Reviews

4.68 Rating 8,528 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Gift Experience
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Thank you so very much Gift Experience, we lost our beloved Oliver the week before Christmas. I ordered a memorial bauble from you a few days after, it arrived Christmas Eve. Something so small helped us get through Christmas without him. Once again a huge thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Michael
"Thousands of companies around the globe supply their products to valued customers,there is one company that go beyond the normal give us your money, that company is The Gift Experience,their ethos is, customers are paramount with their huge range of products to choose from,excellent delivery system,honest customer feedback,value for money if you want a unique experience shop with The Gift Experience you wont be disappointed.sincerely yours Michael(Republic of Ireland)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service provided, my wife loves it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products, arrived earlier than expected. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and efficient service, competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I have used the gift experience twice & it's been excellent experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Just what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Good value for money, better than u see on line. Excellent delivery service, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"A lovely gift ideal for a present for friends. Great value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent service and arrived quickly. Never got to see the present as it was already gift wrapped and sent to a family member but I heard they loved then (engraved champagne flutes)"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I have ordered a few items from the gift Experience and I have been very satisfied with the goods packaged really well always well presented and the service is fantastic I call if not too sure about the Item and the staff are so very polite and friendly and most helpfulI I remember once asked about a carriage clock for a gift and they literally went to look for item to describe it quality customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"I was thrilled with the cushion I ordered, and so were my friends who I brought it for I am just about to order another one now Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought this for my parents 65th wedding anniversary. It is lovely. Really pleased with it. Beautifully engraved and gift box is lined with satin. It has pride of place on the fireplace! Thank you....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service. I have made two recent purchases and was really pleased with the goods both times. They were also delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a gift for my husband's 65th Birthday, arrived in perfect condition.a lovely gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good choice. Gift lived up to expectations and was delivered promptly. Will certainly use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous quick service, my friend was over the moon with her gift. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time using this service and was extremely impressed. Ordering was easy and delivery of the personalised items were amazingly quick. Also the quality of the goods was of a very high standard at such a good price. Will definitely be using The Gift Experience again and recommending them to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderful gift ideas, great prices and fast delivery. Most definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice looking pair of engraved glasses, but it would have been nice to have 2 separate messages rather than the same one on both"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service when ordering the glasses arrived safely and correctly engraved,but a shame that these were not in individual boxes as in the first time I ordered from you,it now means they are too fragile to give as a present without me having to purchase additional protection and thus I have not saved the £6 you so kindly deducted from my order as a special discount!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Gift Experience is rated 4.68 based on 8,528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This