The Gift Experience Reviews

4.68 Rating 7,967 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Gift Experience
5
Anonymous
"Thank you so very much Gift Experience, we lost our beloved Oliver the week before Christmas. I ordered a memorial bauble from you a few days after, it arrived Christmas Eve. Something so small helped us get through Christmas without him. Once again a huge thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Michael
Mr Michael
Verified Buyer
"Thousands of companies around the globe supply their products to valued customers,there is one company that go beyond the normal give us your money, that company is The Gift Experience,their ethos is, customers are paramount with their huge range of products to choose from,excellent delivery system,honest customer feedback,value for money if you want a unique experience shop with The Gift Experience you wont be disappointed.sincerely yours Michael(Republic of Ireland)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service provided, my wife loves it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My gift took 11days to be delivered, and on your site you say cards dispatched in 24 hrs, then I find out that the card goes with the gift so that was also late."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Was extremely easy to use and made my gift experience as perfect as it could have been"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality items, great value, very helpfull people, and fast p+p."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Escelet gifts very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought the sign for a friend. Lovely to look at on a beautiful piece of slate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product, 30th anniversary newspaper headlines. Great quality and finish. Delivery was good. It was very much liked by the recipients too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Suited the occasion perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought a plaque for my wife for our anniversary it was fantastic she was overwhelmed with it glad they were able to help go on do it it is so easy to do even uploaded a personal photos it's brilliant well happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous in every respect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The item I purchased arrived in good time and was just as I had hoped it would be. The quality was fine and I am extremely happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a personalised mug for my partner from our daughter for his birthday over a month ago and we still haven't received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My gift came as per promised delivery, and was carefully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to order, quick delicious very"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful personalised trinket boxes for my granddaughters' holy communion. They both loved them. Excellent quality product and arrived by return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely wonderful service have ordered a couple of times for something a little different and personalised fantastic quality goods accurate on details requested, delivery on time would recommend and will re order from this company again thank you for wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product I bought (25th wedding anniversary photo album) was absolutely beautiful and perfect. I emailed Customer Services straight after I purchased online and got a response almost straight away which was fantastic. Really impressed & I think my mum and Dad are going to love their gift! Will definitely use again. Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service will definitely be the first site ilook for any further gifts I want to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved the personal touch and quality on arrival. Quick for standard delivery option as arrived a day earlier than expected. The red wine was decent and overall good value for money. Would certainly use this service again. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"When I spoke on the phone with regard to my poem, 4 lines, not 2, which is the usual for the slate they have, the response was that it was possible and so I sent my poem and it was correctly printed on the slate. My friend was delighted with her birthday gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Gift Experience is rated 4.68 based on 7,967 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This