The Gift Experience Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,797 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Gift Experience
4.7
Based on 13,797 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
The Gift Experience 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Linda
The Gift Experience 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Linda
The Gift Experience 3 star review on 6th May 2022
Peter
The Gift Experience 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Fiona
The Gift Experience 3 star review on 9th April 2022
LYNNE
The Gift Experience 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Anonymous
The Gift Experience 5 star review on 25th February 2022
Mrs Lorraine
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful. I ordered a blue plaque gift for my brother's birthday, the item looked great and I was delighted with it
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great product, engraved and dispatched within 24 hours. Arrived safely, on time. I will be going back to The Gift Experience again.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
delighted with high-quality items. Had to change the delivery at the last minute due to my error and the staff were very helpful and all items arrived in time for birthday event. I will use Gift Experience again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the graduation photo frame I bought for my grandaughters graduation- she was over the moon with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This was purchased as a gift for friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service speedy delivery would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a Ruby anniversary gift for my parents and it was delivered in beautiful time. They seemed to be gifts that keep on giving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you have had an all-round great experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Wanted a keepsake for my wallet of a picture and message of my recently deceased Mother,so decided to try The Gift Experience,not disappointed Excellent service, exactly what I ordered and delivered promptly. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you have had an all-round great experience!
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased with the item I purchased from the gift experience, great quality & arrived in perfect time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mary Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you have had an all-round great experience!
Posted 4 days ago
The item I ordered took 2 weeks to arrive instead of 3-5 working days …. Never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jacqui Thanks for your email, I am so sorry this took a little longer than usual to arrive. Unfortunately, on occasion it can take items longer than estimated to get through the postal system and I know how frustrating this can be. I do hope the product was received well and was there in time for the celebration.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered these glasses for my brother and his wife but haven’t given them yet. I’m pleased with them so hope they will be too. Arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Carol Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you have had an all-round great experience from ordering to delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with this!
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service and very happy with product which was received really speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you have had an all-round great experience!
Posted 4 days ago
I found the customer care team excellent. I needed 3 engraved bullet hopeless & they only had 2, so I telephoned and spoke to a lovely lady who could tell me that more were coming. It then allowed me to order 3. They came quicker then expected and we couldn't be happier with the engraved flasks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Gillian Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you received prompt and helpful customer service!
Posted 4 days ago
The crystal paperweight was delivered very quickly (I choose next day delivery) and it arrived in good condition. The engraving was as requested but I felt that it was a little subtle and could have been a bolder font as it had to be looked at closely to read. Otherwise, the crystal was of excellent quality and reflected the sunlight very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Anthony Thanks for your email, I am really pleased to read that you are happy with the quality of the paperweight. With regards to the engraving, unfortunately our machines are only able to engrave to a certain depth before they start to damage the products. So whilst the effect is subtle we feel this makes it look even more classy!
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased the case and pen sets for the confirmation of my two grandsons. They was very happy with the gifts we bought them and will be able to keep them as a keepsake to remind them of their confirmation. The gifts are excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi David Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with the quality of these gifts!
Posted 4 days ago
I like the variety of personalised gifts 🎁 and my friends and family loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Luisa Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with this!
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality gift and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Debra Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with the quality of this gift!
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased a personalised compact mirror for my friend's birthday. I paid £5 extra to make sure it was delivered on time and it came a few days earlier. The website is easy to use and navigate. The compact it's however does not appear to be of the quality it looks on the website. The photo I had chosen for the front looks nice. I'm not sure I would recommend this product to anyone else due to the quality of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mrs Gillian Thank you for your review, I am really pleased to read the website was easy to use and that delivery was smooth. I am sorry you didn't feel the quality was as good as hoped for, I hope this was still well-received regardless!
Posted 4 days ago
The Gift Experience is rated 4.66 based on 13,797 reviews