The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.8 Rating 751 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
4.8
Based on 751 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Cruise Specialists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 256 1615

Email:

sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:

Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cruise Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Encountered a problem with Celebrity Cruises and a serious shortcoming regarding their Customer Support. Thanks to the intervention of Neil Adamson after my several months of trying to resolve the situation, Neil worked tirelessly on my behalf and finally managed to resolve the situation satisfactorily. My wife and I express our sincere thanks to Neil who is an excellent ambassador for The Cruise Specialists.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First Class service, wonderful, helpful staff on all fronts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is excellent, nothing is to much trouble to be sorted. Have dealt with them for over ten years and mostly with Aileen . So friendly, courteous and helpful. Finds us the best prices and takes time and trouble to get us a great cabin, her patience is wonderful. Always gets back to us as quickly as she can get answers for us. Would never dream of booking elsewhere. Well done Aileen and the company, long may you continue looking after us holiday makers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey was great and very cheerful from start to finish, made booking simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using the Cruise Specialists for over 10 years and they have never let us down. Aileen always manages to get us a superb deal and to be honest we wouldn’t think of using anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, efficient honest and up front!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aileen provided a five star booking experience. Nothing is too much trouble from providing the best deal to researching the best available cabin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Big thank you to Neil Adamson we set Neil a challenging task to join three cruises together plus a holidays in The Disney area plus the flights and car hire. I found his in depth knowledge to be excellent he also explained the pitfalls of some of our ideas and suggested other ways of achieving our goals. Ten out of ten Neil would not hesitate using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cruise Specialist as always extremely helpful and accommodating. Never use anyone else when looking to book a cruise. Neil Adamson very knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Adamson always takes time to help me find a holiday. He’s, pleasant and professional and been great, even just for advice over the years. I highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We always get great service when booking with The Cruise Specialists. A special mention for Stuart Dales who really goes the extra mile for you when you have a query about your cruise booking. Thank you Stuart.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aileen has been a great help. When we have questions, she gets back to us quickly. We are looking forward to our cruise!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The initial email response to my Queryby Aileen was was fine, and the follow up email asking did I receive it all ok was never pressuring or pushy in any way. Very courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The initial email response to my Queryby Aileen was was fine, and the follow up email asking did I receive it all ok was never pressuring or pushy in any way. Very courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stuart Dales . Really great today. Sorted out a difficult situation. 10/10 as always for Cruise Specialists.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We found Stuart, at the Cruise Specialists, very helpful when we had difficulty from the cruise line. He is very customer focussed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service all round. Stuart Dales was helpful and efficient and above all, friendly. Many thanks Nick Hraboweckyj.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been with The Cruise Specialists for over 10 years now booking holiday cruises and find them excellent and very helpful in choosing and planning/arranging our holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It has been a difficult year and your company has made it easier moving cruises more than once! Your advice has been good and I do not think that P&O is as good with customer service. I always recommend you to other passengers when asked but they do not know you so do not 'hide your light under a bushel'!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can’t recommend this company high enough, their staff go the extra mile every time to make sure you receive the holiday you want Best Regards Alan Wright
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.75 based on 751 reviews