The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.71 Rating 599 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
Visit Website

Phone:
08006526656

Email:
sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:
Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Cruise Specialists?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

MAURICE KENNA
Unverified Reviewer
"whatever enquiries we made about the cruise they were handled quickly and efficiently by naomi nothing to much trouble, would recommend this company and will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Gary was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the cruise I was interested in. He gave me great insight into the cruise ship and was quick to send the email with all the information I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, I requested details of a particular cruise, Gary returned my email very quickly, always polite and helpful. Have booked through the cruise specialists before, great service with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Whiteside
Verified Reviewer
"From this initial booking, I have received extremely prompt replies to my varies queries over the last 6 months. Naomi Pringle has been extremely helpful and has dealt with my enquiries immediately. It is the third time we have made a booking with the Cruise Specialists and each time I have been impressed by their efficiency. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cameron Harris
Verified Reviewer
"Naomi Pringle from the Cruise specialists has been exceptional. She has been helpful throughout the whole process, booking, payment and any questions I have had have been answered very promptly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the Cruise specialists to anyone looking for a smooth, reliable service. 5 stars, boom"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maureen And Gerry
Verified Reviewer
"I have can only have praise for the service from Gary has provided for our Special 50th Wedding Anniversary trip thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dealt with Gary and he has been fantastic. Didn’t fob us off with just anything, he listened to what we wanted and did his very best to get us the perfect holiday. Would definitely ask former him again when we book our next cruise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sue And Sid Stern
Verified Reviewer
"We have booked our three cruises over a number of years with Lynne and have to complement her on all aspects of the booking process. Prompt replies to all our queries and attention to details made it all very easy. Highly recommended. Sue and Sid Stern"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gary Goodfellow service was excellent, he excelled in putting the cruise together that was ask for. Details were sent clear understanding for two senior citizens. Again big thats"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gavin And Marjory McLaren
Verified Reviewer
"We have a very good relationship with a member of your staff and trust her implicitly to look after our interests. We feel that having this relationship translates generally to having a good holiday. She has always looked after our interests and is the main reason we continue to use The Cruise Specialists."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were 1st to tell me about the complete farce that p&o have made of my cruise. P&o themselves informed me by Text message some 2 hrs later. Naomi was completely on my side, she absolutely understood my disappointment and frustration and did her very best to get some redress from p&o. She was as disappointed as me. She is a credit to your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Barnett
Verified Reviewer
"Naomi was extremely friendly and helpful. She went through all the options available to us and sent the confirmation through of our booking immediately. The extra discount was very welcome too!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"During the past few years Lynne has been very helpful with her knowledge of various cruise ships and locations. Lynne ensures that all aspects of the holiday are complete so that we can enjoy the cruise. We have been so lucky having Lynne looking after us."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jennifer Totty
Verified Reviewer
"They listen to what you want and try their best to deliver all your requests at the best possible price, and don't seem to mind how long it takes. Makes you feel a valued client."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have booked several cruises now with Cruise Specialists and always found the staff to be helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent sevice very helpful have highly recommended to other people"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lorraine Kelly
Verified Reviewer
"Naomi wbo has answered all my questions has been amazing and look forward to dealing with her from now on"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MICHAEL HOOKWAY
Unverified Reviewer
"So professional nothing was to much trouble. very pleased thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was fortunate enough to have Lynne McRobbie as my contact person. She responded in a most professional but friendly way and when she said she would phone me at a certain time she always did. I have a mobility problem and require special assistance, she went through all the options available to find a solution. I feel she actually went over and above what one usually expects and cannot praise her high enough for her thoughtfulness and understanding. I would highly recommend her to anyone who asks. Your company should be proud and grateful to have this lady as a member of staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.71 based on 599 reviews