The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.74 Rating 735 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Cruise Specialists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 256 1615

Email:

sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:

Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cruise Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service all round. Stuart Dales was helpful and efficient and above all, friendly. Many thanks Nick Hraboweckyj.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been with The Cruise Specialists for over 10 years now booking holiday cruises and find them excellent and very helpful in choosing and planning/arranging our holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It has been a difficult year and your company has made it easier moving cruises more than once! Your advice has been good and I do not think that P&O is as good with customer service. I always recommend you to other passengers when asked but they do not know you so do not 'hide your light under a bushel'!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t recommend this company high enough, their staff go the extra mile every time to make sure you receive the holiday you want Best Regards Alan Wright
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a query regarding current rules and regulations regarding COVID-19 testing post cruise. The response was clear concise and relevant. I was able to act on their advise with confidence. regards Tony Phelan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are previous clients of The Cruise Specialists and would not hesitate to recommend them excellent service and good deals. Aileen gave excellent service which was second to none. She was very professional, efficient and pleasant. All queries were dealt with extremely quickly. Best service we have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot speak highly enough of both Stacey and Roisin who have managed to save our xmas and new year, putting together a fabulous package with Celebrity after our original cruise company cancelled our cruise yesterday 6 days after taking our money in full. Many thanks to you both, absolute stars x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I Would like to thank all the staff at the Cruise specialest for there help and especially Stacy Kennedy for her help and promet reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
all queries dealt with promptly and efficiently , no problem too big or small all treated with quiet efficiency I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil is a marvel. He goes over and above when trying to sort me out not just once but on every cruise I book. Stays calm, helpful. Makes me feel as though I’m his only client.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience booking an RCCL cruise for 2022, took away all the difficulty of figuring out what is and isn't possible via the website, and much easier to understand than RCCL's own call centre. Good price, very quick responses and super friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Neil . He is has so much knowledge of all your cruise needs & nothing bothers him he has excellent customer service skills in that field
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having had 3 cruises. (booked with Cruise Specialists,) cancelled due to Covid.I finally made it to Athens to board the Silver Moon all thanks to Stuart who went out of his way to deliver all the paperwork as I am useless with computers and all technology. .I have lost track of how many cruises I've done. all booked through Stuart and they all been handled with efficiency and have been a success.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
7 years ago, after always saying I didn't want to cruise after speaking to Stacey her know ledge and expertise explained to me step by step after realising how easy it was and suitable for families and wheel chair users we booked with Stacey and been every year since ( apart from lock down can't wait to go ASAP with Stacey help x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have used CS for years, Stuart has been our contact who is brilliant at his job and has given me excellent advice before and during COVID 19. I would certainly recommend CS to anyone wanting to book a holiday and especially to book a cruise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Neil was very helpful and showed that he has the knowledge required to be able to guide customers. Booking with him was very easy. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From the first time I telephoned some months ago. I asked the person who I was talking to and he told me his name Neil. I have possibly been a bit of a pain because I am not too good with computer's etc. Neil has always answered my queries' and has gone more than I could have dreamed. In his professional manner and business way BUT at the same time gave such a caring and understanding to my situation. He has gone well over a (mile). In todays climate, we have all suffered with Corvid situation but along with this many people have not got the Tec knowledge or many even the chance to use it. I feel very strong for those who may have lost out in many areas owing to their situation. I thank Neil and Cruise Specialist Keep training your staff like this and I am sure more people will be looking at Cruising with you. me anyway. Well Done Neil and sincere thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our experience with the Cruise Specialists has been exceptional from start to finish. Our agent Stuart was extremely helpful and explained any questions that we had. Terry and Trish Hussey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to final payment. Awaiting further confirmation regarding our cruise later this year. Everyone I have dealt with has been very courteous and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yet again, excellent service from the team at The cruise Specialists. I raised the email enquiry and I received a full and comprehensive response within a 2 hours of sending the email. The response provided cabin availability and options plus price etc. When I phoned back the cruise was booked swiftly and all details reconfirmed. It was a pleasure doing the booking so efficiently, with everything confirmed by email within the hour. Thank you to Stacey Kennedy for a job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.74 based on 735 reviews