The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.72 Rating 615 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
Visit Website

Phone:
08006526656

Email:
sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:
Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Cruise Specialists ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always been happy with The Cruise Specialist, however I was surprised to be billed over £4 on my mobile when I phoned up to pay my cruise balance on what was listed as the "main number" - 08712885025 I am disappointed that a company like this have decided to charge people to pay their balances. I also requested to be removed from all mailing lists as I receive 3 or 4 posts a week and after four weeks I am still receiving mail - this is now being returned to them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Anton, Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry you have experienced these issues. If you could please reply to me privately with your details and I will contact you to rectify this and reimburse your costs.

Kindest Regards
Naomi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Lynne has answered all my questions, she has been very helpful indeed, it has been a pleasure dealing with her. We have never done a cruise before and as first timers I did need to know if we had picked the right one, Lynne has advised on our needs So thank you Lynne"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lynne managed to get us an excellent offer on the QM2."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful, patient, knowledgable, and always available to answer queries and anxieties. I have always dealt with Lisa and she is just superb, even does some extra research if I am uncertain about some points and never ever feel under any pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lynne who we normally deal with is very accommodating, reliable and helpful at all times. She is the main reason we continue to deal with The Cruise Specialists."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service once again, we have used the Cruise Specialist for all our cruises, Gary had dealt with us professionally and efficiently and been very clear with all the details we need to know, Thank you once again for a fantastic service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gary was excellent. He explained everything very clearly and was most helpful, friendly and professional. He is an excellent ambassador for Cruise Specialists."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gary was very helpful and effeicient. He was able to give the information required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and efficient and extremely helpful with answering any questions we had. He was highly recommended to us and his advice was greatly appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly staff,nothing is to much trouble and they do not pressurise you into purchasing a cruise. They also offer excellent deals on cruises."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gary was very polite,helpful,and in spite of my enquiry being on a sunday nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always helpful and go the extra mile when required"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Gary is extremely professional in his handling of even the most complicated travel arrangements He has handled a number of trips for us and has always responded quickly and efficiently to to any enquires"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the service that I received when booking my Cruise. Special thanks to Gary who was more than helpful. Its many years since we cruised so his help and advice was invaluable. Thanks again and I will certainly recommend this company, particularly Gary to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Gary dealt with my booking and I found him very helpful,polite not at all pushy and very professional. Whatever questions I asked however trivial they were answered and I was made to feel it was no trouble at all. A very pleasant young man. I have booked through the cruise specialists before and always had really good service. I will certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I like the polite non pushy attitude of Gary Goodfellow , he does not talk down to you like some of the agents ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"whatever enquiries we made about the cruise they were handled quickly and efficiently by naomi nothing to much trouble, would recommend this company and will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Gary was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the cruise I was interested in. He gave me great insight into the cruise ship and was quick to send the email with all the information I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, I requested details of a particular cruise, Gary returned my email very quickly, always polite and helpful. Have booked through the cruise specialists before, great service with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent service and friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.72 based on 615 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This