The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.74 Rating 657 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 256 1615

Email:
sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:
Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cruise Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Neil Adamson has helped us book a very special river cruise to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary next year. The cruise includes all of the things that important to us and at an unbeatable price. Great boat, good locations to be visited with inclusive trips, all inclusive food, drinks and tips. What more could you want. Neil offered us a great deal and has been very attentive every step of the way. Definitely the very best and easiest booking experience ever. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Graham at The Cruise Specialists has been helping us for several years now. He is very helpful, friendly and knowledgable and he knows what we like - he always works very hard to get what we need as quickly as possible. It's a real pleasure to deal with Graham!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lynne was extremely pleasant and helpful. She made booking our next cruise very easy and was able to answer any questions. Helpful and efficient, what more could you ask for. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely friendly and very helpful. Made the whole process very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Service we have received from The Cruise Specialists (and Lynne Mcrobbie in particular) has been of the very highest quality. Nothing is too much trouble and our appreciation is shown by the fact that we always return to arrange our cruise bookings - also, by the fact that we have encouraged our fellow travellers to contact Lynne at The Cruise Specialists. They too have been delighted with the Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Leanne has been excellent with all my enquiries and I will definitely use cruise specialists again the company seems to be top notch , thank you Leanne Teirney."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Leanne provided me with an excellent service. She answered my enquiries promptly and offered me an attractive deal that I booked straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always use The Cruise Specialsts top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Lynne. Courteous and efficient. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My wife and I have been on several sea and river cruises, booked through Leanne Tierney of the Cruise Specialists. I have always been very happy with the efficient service she has provided, which is why we are repeat customers. Paul Hoffman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always book our cruise with the Cruise Specialists, hassle free and so helpful with any queries. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just spoken to Aileen who for the 3rd time has booked our cruise for us. We wouldn't want to book through anyone else as she is such a pleasure to speak to. She replies to emails quickly, returns phone calls when she says that she will but above all she is so friendly and gives excellent help and advice. Last year she helped us to organise a surprise for my sister on her 60th birthday which was absolutely priceless. Excellent service as always. Would we recommend the Cruise Specialist? we already have."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Spoke to Aileen what a treasure you have there absolutely brilliant put us at ease not pushy lots of patience pleasure to book the cruise with her also said will send by mail all bookings by post will highly recommend you 1st Class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from Leanne. This lady always responds quickly to any email questions I sent. Leanne found us all the cabins necessary for our family cruise for 2020. Would definitely use the Cruise Specialist ‘Leanne’ again definitely. Thank you Leanne. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service provided by Leanne as always. Everything went very smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Stacey is a brilliant contact - deals with everything including my numerous questions very speedily! Have been using Cruise Specialists for many years now and always had good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always dealt with the same girl, Lisa who was the epitome of professionalism. This company gave me a better deal than any other. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Have been dealing with Lynne for many years and she does an excellent job ! Deals with all the fine details and always call back when she says she will ! Lovely girl"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've booked a few times with this company & I've always been totally satisfied. They give you the best price & are always polite & informative."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.74 based on 657 reviews