The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.73 Rating 641 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
595 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
107 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
102 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact The Cruise Specialists?
Visit Website

Phone:
08006526656

Email:
sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:
Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cruise Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Always dealt with the same girl, Lisa who was the epitome of professionalism. This company gave me a better deal than any other. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you The Cruise Specialists? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Have been dealing with Lynne for many years and she does an excellent job ! Deals with all the fine details and always call back when she says she will ! Lovely girl"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've booked a few times with this company & I've always been totally satisfied. They give you the best price & are always polite & informative."
Posted 1 month ago
"I received a very prompt reply with several suggestions for cruises."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a pleasure to be taken care of by your cruise consultant Leanne Tierney she was patient helpful and courteous, making it so easy to have confidence in booking our next holiday with your company. The service was second to none and she is a true ambassador for your company. Well done."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent... Graham is always very helpful, and easy to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Been using this company many years and recent years Lynne has been our point of contact. Always find her extremely helpful and professional and understands our needs. Competitive pricing and the loyalty voucher is a definite win for us."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, we are glad to hear you are enjoying our loyalty scheme, and have been well looked after by Lynne, I will certainly feed this back.
Posted 1 month ago
"A pleasure to speak with Lisa, an absolute star in every way. Needing disabled excess not a problem for Lisa or anything else we needed."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, we are glad to hear that Lisa has been looking after you, and I will certainly feed this back.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, as always from this company. Lynne came back to us very quickly with a detailed quote, and was very helpful when we made our booking."
Posted 1 month ago
"Leanne always gets it right, and she as been doing so for manyyears and many cruises. She has never sold us a pup and looked after every detail so well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely helpful agent, takes a lot of trouble to find the deal you want."
Posted 2 months ago
"My sister and husband are celebrating their ruby wedding anniversary on Brittania in the Caribbean. Leanne Tierney organised the gifts I wanted to appear in their stateroom. It was professionally done and Leanne was really helpful. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"We have booked with Lynne many times and have always found her and everyone else in the company that we have dealt with very professional. We found that they put together any literally require pre or post cruise without any problems and also arrange car services when required. There prices have always been competitive and it is nice to receive a £50 off voucher for your next cruise on your return."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very courteous and helpful with no pressure"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service today by Lisa. She found us our perfect cruise and stay holiday. Nothing was too much trouble and we will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks Lisa from Jo and boys x"
Posted 3 months ago
"It's always a pleasure when I book a cruise with the Cruise Specialists. Over the years I have always booked with Leanne Terieny. Leanne is always so helpful and goes that extra mile."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service and available whenever we had a query. This is the trip of a lifetime as we are celebrating our Golden Wedding and as of now there have been no concerns."
Posted 4 months ago
"Suzanne Burns We always use The Cruise Specialists all have been excellent but this last time Leanne Tierney was just that little extra bit special . Thank You"
Posted 4 months ago
"Leanne was the best cruise specialist we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Before, during and after the cruise she was right there with support and advice."
Posted 5 months ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.73 based on 641 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support