The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.72 Rating 627 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
Visit Website

Phone:
08006526656

Email:
sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:
Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cruise Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"We have booked with Lynne many times and have always found her and everyone else in the company that we have dealt with very professional. We found that they put together any literally require pre or post cruise without any problems and also arrange car services when required. There prices have always been competitive and it is nice to receive a £50 off voucher for your next cruise on your return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very courteous and helpful with no pressure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service today by Lisa. She found us our perfect cruise and stay holiday. Nothing was too much trouble and we will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks Lisa from Jo and boys x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's always a pleasure when I book a cruise with the Cruise Specialists. Over the years I have always booked with Leanne Terieny. Leanne is always so helpful and goes that extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service and available whenever we had a query. This is the trip of a lifetime as we are celebrating our Golden Wedding and as of now there have been no concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Suzanne Burns We always use The Cruise Specialists all have been excellent but this last time Leanne Tierney was just that little extra bit special . Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Leanne was the best cruise specialist we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Before, during and after the cruise she was right there with support and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have been dealing with Leanne Tierney for many years now and she has always been extremely helpful and professional whilst ensuring that our cruise holidays were always a success. Leanne also arranged our holiday to Mexico for my 50th birthday and again we couldn't have asked for more. Well done Leanne you are a credit to the Cruise Specialist"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We booked a Cruise in 2017 and Margaret Cunningham was the lady who did this for us. Margaret was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful and talked us through what we needed to do. We had absolutely no hesitation in contacting Margaret again to help us with next years' cruise which again she has handled with the level of expertise and friendliness that made us feel happy and secure with our holiday booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i have booked several cruises through this company and always had great service from friendly and knowledgeable staff and also good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication with elinorn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It is because of the efficiency and the care with detail shown by the Cruise Specialist staff that we keep returning to this Company; we have used them now for many years. Thoroughly recommended to take care of your cruise and other holiday requirements. Lynne is solid gold!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lynne has answered all my questions, she has been very helpful indeed, it has been a pleasure dealing with her. We have never done a cruise before and as first timers I did need to know if we had picked the right one, Lynne has advised on our needs So thank you Lynne"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lynne managed to get us an excellent offer on the QM2."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful, patient, knowledgable, and always available to answer queries and anxieties. I have always dealt with Lisa and she is just superb, even does some extra research if I am uncertain about some points and never ever feel under any pressure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lynne who we normally deal with is very accommodating, reliable and helpful at all times. She is the main reason we continue to deal with The Cruise Specialists."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service once again, we have used the Cruise Specialist for all our cruises, Gary had dealt with us professionally and efficiently and been very clear with all the details we need to know, Thank you once again for a fantastic service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Gary was excellent. He explained everything very clearly and was most helpful, friendly and professional. He is an excellent ambassador for Cruise Specialists."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Gary was very helpful and effeicient. He was able to give the information required"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and efficient and extremely helpful with answering any questions we had. He was highly recommended to us and his advice was greatly appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.72 based on 627 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support