Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,835 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Andy Horsfall
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Rex Hilson
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company v
Posted 2 months ago
Just awesome! Delivery was faster than expected. Product arrived as described. Can’t wait for Misses to open it on Christmas!
Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and communication, highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Came from the UK in a week to the west coast of the USA. Not bad
Posted 2 months ago
Had a bit of a mix up with item sent out but returned and polite fast service no hassle..... would use again in future purchases 👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the Tacx flus 2 and delivered 2days earlier than expected. Easy to set up, just needed the correct cassette fitting.
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering from Swinnerton Cycles and the service I received was brilliant. Fast delivery and items were packaged really well. Bought these items (bike components) for Christmas presents for my mountain biking mad husband and will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service,
My sons bike was all made up and delivered direct to us by Swinnertons.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service. I ordered a very obscure product that I needed for my Vision bars. I stumbled across these guys and they had the product at the RRP with a reasonable P and P. All delivered on time and notified throughout the whole process. How ecommerce shoud be done. Top marks.
Posted 2 months ago
Online purchase process quick and easy. Communications first class and delivery very rapid. Quality product at the market's best price. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional + super helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Efficent service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic selection, very competitively priced and even with customs had my order in less than a week! All Around wonderful experience!!!
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
great quick international delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Only missed a couple of days biking. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a part that was £5.99 and delivery was £3.50 and took 2 weeks to arrive
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and prompt delivery. It’s good to support a local shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Quicker shipping than expected. Great products
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and friendly bike shop with great customer service. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn’t find my item anywhere in the US, so I had to look elsewhere. Swinnerton had the item in stock and just 2 days after my order, I had international shipping details. I received my item within a week. Amazing service for an overseas company. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.65 based on 1,835 reviews