Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,389 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 30th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 26th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 18th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 17th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 12th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 9th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Juraj Homola
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My item got to me in good condition. I feel it could have been despatched much more speedily. I might order from you again but not if I am in a hurry.
Posted 3 days ago
I paid extra money for the quick delivery but it took a long time to get to me. You should remove this option from your drop down as I feel like you taken money from me unnecessary.
Posted 4 days ago
Product (kick stand) is as advertised and arrived promptly. But really, charging an extra 20% for the two attachment bolts? That's absurd.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery time is not the best, but there keep you up to date.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality. Can't complain, you got the job done!💪
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD ON LINE WEBSITE, WELL LAYED OUT COULD FIND THE ITEMS I WANTED
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order but it took 3 weeks, and for the first week or two, they had issued me a tracking number for a package they hadn't even dropped off at the depot. Communications around the tracking number was slow and terse, with responding to my questions about "where is my tracking number?" and "why does the tracking show you've merely generated a label?" taking days for a curt response. Overall, it wasn't a great ordering experience, although I did receive my order eventually, and am happy with it. Communications quality needs to step-up massively at Swinerton Cycles.
Posted 1 month ago
It did take a bit of time to get the shipment processed, which with everything going on is understandable, but it would have been nice to have more communication to know it was going to be processed.

With that said, when I inquired about its status I received a very timely response which was greatly appreciated and once it did ship, it arrived very quickly.

I’d also say the color isn’t what I expected. I purchased the mint, but it’s definitely more blue than green (as I would expect mint to be). Not worth returning/exchanging, but I do wish it was greener.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted parts-wise but delivery took longer than anticipated.
Posted 2 months ago
Wiggle provides quality components at a competitive price and with fast delivery.
I purchased an internationally branded component from Swinnerton Cycles. The component quality was as good as I expected but I was let down by poor delivery speed. In fact, I had to send an email asking where it was. Not good enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery a bit slow but that’s probably a sign of the times. Will use again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Greater product, poor shipment service.
Posted 2 months ago
Could only give the stars as website said in stock. Obviously want as after two weeks I phoned to see where my order was and they told me they were expecting it in that day and would post it out straight away. Arrived three days later.
Posted 2 months ago
Still have not received my order.
Last message I received stated Items had been dispatched.
Courteous and Professional but slow to respond.
Posted 2 months ago
I’d check the parcel has been delivered before asking for a review.
I’m just saying as I’m still waiting for it to turn up
Posted 3 months ago
Apologies Steve the emails are automatically timed the unit is on its way to you unfortunatley the couriers are struggling with low staff and increased demand in the current panademic please bear with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Asked to review even tho I have not received my items
Posted 3 months ago
Picked a marlin 5 up from the shop a couple of weeks ago.
First impressions really nice bike but it had some oily finger prints on it which could have been wiped off before collection really.
There was a small scratch on the handle bar also, as the handlebars are black the scratch is fairly noticeable.
I think they should perhaps give the bike a final quality check before it goes out.
Posted 3 months ago
Haven’t received it yet. Said to be with Hermes. They say it’s not. Will give a bit more time in view of Covid.
Posted 4 months ago
Good products but pricing on the website is not clear! Only right at the end at to my cost, do they add the VAT on to the price!!! Have tried contacting them via their message form on the site, no reply.
Posted 4 months ago
Andy, Pricing is clearly shown on the website with vat included? we have also not recived any message from you if you want to contact me direct craig@swinnertoncycles.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Interesting products
Stuff takes time to arrive
Need to describe products more accurately on website
Posted 7 months ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.63 based on 1,389 reviews