Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,835 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Andy Horsfall
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Rex Hilson
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service. Ordered and arrived in Australia within a week. Great price (but had to pay Tax handling fees with DHL).


I now live in Australia and had to pay tax which is fine but DHL also charge a processing fee. Since Chain Reaction Cycles has never been the same I was really glad to see Hope kit at a great price on your website. I would recommend setting up a Swinnerton.com.au address and work out how Australian Tax 10% can be paid (it can be done for under $1000 or around £500) at source. We are just going into summer and it might be a good opportunity for you guys.

Thanks again.
Posted 5 months ago
Asked to review even tho I have not received my items
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

I needed a new sprocket in a hurry for a race on the saturday night. I called on the wednesday morning and was advised that if I placed the order with 24hr delivery I would get it. I duly placed the order at lunchtime paying for the 24hr delivery which cost more than the product. The notification of dispatch arrived a full day later on the thursday, on friday the package did not arrive, nor was it delivered on saturday morning. I tried tracking and emailed 2 fedex addresses and got no response untill monday morning. Finally the package arrived monday afternoon 5 days after placing the order and after my race. It was a pain, I had to find a sprocket in the paddock from someone and fit it in a hurry affecting the whole weekend and costing me more. It's now pointless having the one I bought from you. You could say I should have ordered earlier or you could blame fedex but either way it was a massive dissapointment and I'm reluctant to return. We now take it for granted that 24 hr delivery means 24hrs and all the small print in the world won't change that. I will do better at planning ahead in future.

regards,
pete
Posted 1 year ago
When I couldn't find what I wanted I phoned up and spoke to a very helpful and knowledgeable gentleman who gave me all the product codes, which I susequently ordered. All parts arrived promptly and we're correct.Top service
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my new Colnago C60 frame, a wonderful piece of engineering with beautiful art deco paintwork. I opted for a horizontal top tube frame as every Colnago should be. Delivery was quick and frame well packaged. Bought for a good price, luckily the day before the cost increased by £500!! I would recommend Swinnerton Cycles to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.65 based on 1,835 reviews