Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,389 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 30th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 26th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 18th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 17th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 12th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 9th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Juraj Homola
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, and good dental hygiene. Two things you don’t often find in a British bike shop. Service was faster than a hound dog with his balls stuck in a coon trap.
Posted 1 month ago
Swinnerton was one of the few places I found that had the item I purchased in stock (Topeak Mini 20 Pro Bike Multitool) for a fair price and they shipped it out promptly. Shipping cost was a bit high, but that's somewhat to be expected given the fact it was an international delivery. That said, it also arrived promptly. (In fact, I received it two (2) days quicker than I received an in stock item from a U.S.-based retailer that was located much closer to me!) Overall, a smooth transaction and excellent service. I will definitely consider Swinnerton Cycles again for future bike-related needs. Thanks!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great company to deal with, orders are dispatched quickly and delivered just as quick
I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again
Posted 1 day ago
I was struggling to find the correct free hub for my 2016 fatty , Swinnerton cycles helped me out no end , public relations as good as you can get .
Posted 1 day ago
Items received in good time and were well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Bike arrived a few days after purchase extremely well packaged with everything ready to go after a quick set up.
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and quick delivery 👌
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service good delivery time
Posted 3 days ago
Very good selection and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service, helpful and quick delivery. We had to return our bike due to size but Swinnerton made the process super easy.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, good correspondence
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and advice!
Posted 4 days ago
Great website with ease of navigation. Super fast despatch. Part arrived ahead of expectation so Repair job finished in short order and back on the bike with minimum interruption.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for sending the correct item so quickly - the repair job is done and my customer is off on his cycling holiday and very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
They made a change on my delivery without any issues, which was great!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and customer communication
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, quick delivery and well packaged product :)
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time and all OK. An unusual part from stock and a fair price.
Posted 5 days ago
I like the helmet. For this first order with Swinnerton Cycles, all is good.
Posted 1 week ago
The fast shipment to US and exceptional service never cease to amaze.

Thank you!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.63 based on 1,389 reviews