Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,637 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, and good dental hygiene. Two things you don’t often find in a British bike shop. Service was faster than a hound dog with his balls stuck in a coon trap.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Paul and his team.
Posted 9 minutes ago
Brilliant service, fast delivery and superb that they do Klarna
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service quick email reply
Posted 1 day ago
I contacted Swinnerton cycles before i placed my order as I wasn’t sure if i needed any additional part. My call and question was answered in a friendly, supportive and knowledgable way. I was therefore confident that when i place my order the necessary items would arrive. Delivery was swift even with the present COVID restrictions and the order was very well packed. Well done guys, an excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Quick postage, thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service,sent an email asking if this was the correct part for my bike and within 1/2 an hour had a reply advising on the correct part with a link to it. Bought the part and it arrived a couple of days later.
Posted 1 day ago
the keyring i bought for £7.50 fell apart after a week of use!
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery. Good price on products unobtainable elsewhere. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Swinnerton has a great selection and product range, is quick with responses and friendly. Great company.
Posted 2 days ago
Swinnerton Cycles is the best bike shop in the area by some margin. Massive stock, competitive prices, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Very slow to post out stock items
Posted 3 days ago
A great local cycling shop, a real family business with years of experience and expertise.
We’re always confident buying kit from Swinnertons and they are our first call for gear, servicing and advice.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for my great new bike. Took a bit longer than I was hoping but I don’t think the delays were due to Swinnerton. Thanks again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase, very quick delivery too.
Posted 6 days ago
Sales guy was quite rude with me. Tbh it has happened a couple of times I won’t be back for a while. Only went to collect an item I had order from the web site.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the service from Swinnerton Cycles, the website was clear about stock levels, payment went smoothly & the items, a carbon wheel set, were dispatched in good time & arrived in around 3 days, from postage in the UK, to delivery in France.
All in all, a great service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Great people to deal with they refunded my postage when packaging two parts together and had hard to find Look cycles parts in stock. Fast delivery and a very good purchasing process, highly recommended give these guys a try if you're not already a customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Item not delivered as yet so at this time I cannot comment on the item - only that delivery is taking a long time!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.64 based on 1,637 reviews