Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,957 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, and good dental hygiene. Two things you don’t often find in a British bike shop. Service was faster than a hound dog with his balls stuck in a coon trap.
Posted 9 months ago
Part arrived 1 day early, correct part selected by be so all ok and bike back on road
Posted 11 hours ago
Have to say this shops dispatch is on point, ordered late afternoon and item speedily arrived next morning. I diddnt even think it would go out that day but surprisingly it did. Great service I must say and will be using them again for sure.
Posted 11 hours ago
This is the first time that I have used Swinnertons and they did not disappoint, good service, fast delivery and good prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient ordering and delivery, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast shipping and good communication. I recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, good communication and swift delivery. Thanks Swinnerton!
Posted 4 days ago
Brooks saddle arrived safely and much quicker than suggested online.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, prompt response and speedy delivery! 5 stars
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered and arrived by courier in two days.
Very quick service !!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service. Bike arrived promptly, well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt delivery and a fair price. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very competitive pricing great comms door to door. Excellent service will use again. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
I have recently used Swinnerton cycles for purchasing goods in store, on-line and also used their mechanic workshop facility.
In-Store the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, willing to advise and give alternative suggestions should parts be delayed from suppliers.
On-line the website is really easy to navigate, unlike some larger competitors. It has a good range of items available and also states if the item is in stock and lead time if not. All very transparent, which is good for the customer.
I required a new BB bearing set for my Campagnolo chainset. The parts were in stock and the mechanic was happy for me to view the work being undertaken. It was carried out with great attention to detail and my bike was cared for like the mechanic was the owner, cleaning it down after use and testing it under load and resetting the gearing to ensure it was all ok.
Overall I would recommend Swinnerton's as they are family owned and their reputation relies on good service passed on by word of mouth. They are competitive on price, professional and courteous, and it's great to actually speak to someone who cares and seems bothered about bikes.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, no problems.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick no nonsense service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service on finding the Wright part I needed only disappointment was after a month wait part hadn’t arrived
After a quick phone call and part reordered it arrived in a week
Just a shame I had a month of not been able to turn the peddles 😔
Posted 1 week ago
Have used before and as previously the bike mirror arrived quickly and in good order.
Posted 1 week ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.67 based on 1,957 reviews