Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,317 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Michael Meecham
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Linda Bussey
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Clay Naylor
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Ian Biddle
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Ian B
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Doron Swade
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Anonymous
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, and good dental hygiene. Two things you don’t often find in a British bike shop. Service was faster than a hound dog with his balls stuck in a coon trap.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and good stock levels.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service from my initial enquiry all the way through to delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent retailer
Posted 1 day ago
Great company and great service. I live in the US and ordered a bike part I couldn't find stateside. The Swinmerton website was easy to navigate, payment and currency exchange made simple, and they shipped immediately. I ordered on a Thursday, and they were delivered on Monday. I would do business with them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast service and great value.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Would shop again
Posted 2 days ago
The price was excellent and the item arrived within three days of ordering. Will definitely shop here again and recommend to others
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered as promised, great service.
Posted 4 days ago
5 *. Very easy and Very quick.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service Swinnerton's had parts in stock that I could not find online in Europe. Delivery to me was a bit of a faff given Brexit, but apart from that well happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, best price on the market and speedy delivery - thank you for great service!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and very easy to order. Item came the very next day.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered correct item quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service, 😊 thanks team
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, good prices and quick delivery. Couldn't ask for a better service. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Grateful for the availability of shipping to the USA. Fast shipping via DHL!
Posted 5 days ago
Good price, quick delivery, good communications, just how it should be!
Posted 5 days ago
Swinnerton are a great bike shop and carry a good range of high quality bikes and parts. However, C19 seems to have driven them to be not really want people visiting their stores. They definitely aren’t embracing opening back up. Perhaps they believe that online only is their future.
Posted 5 days ago
HI Thank you for your comments and i just want to explain our position we are only a small team and if we get one staff member come infected the whole business shuts, which means we can’t operate and we can service customers & their bikes as well as sell online. Our priority is to keep all our staff and customers as safe as possible and although a lot of people seem to think that sine the 19th July the world is back to normal, Its not! Locally in the past 2 weeks 2 local bike shops have had to close due to staff members catching Covid-19. So we are being cautious in our return to normal operation but we are also still at 60% the normal stock depth that we normally carry so browsing is restricted as areas of the shop are now holding boxes rather than show room space as we are having to purchase in bulk to hold stock in what few bikes we have. I hope this answers a few of your questions and by no mean although the online business is stronger than ever our bricks & mortar shop is still our priority to deliver the best customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Bike delivered quicker than expected and was easy to set up.
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
The mudguard repair kit worked a treat.
Posted 1 week ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.69 based on 2,317 reviews