Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.72 Rating 322 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
07891 768258

Location:
67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Swinnerton Cycles?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived quickly and was exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt service all the way from England."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with new rims. Top notch service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Allerton
Verified Buyer
"Great support from the staff, from the oldest family run bike shop in the country, with great knowledge and experience in all aspects of cycling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Evans
Verified Buyer
"The item took longer than i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Mud guards described and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Louise M Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Had the product I wanted, price was great. Service was Great, trainers arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Hughes
Verified Buyer
"As you would expect from a company like this, easy, efficient, knowledgeable, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WAYNE ROBERTS
Verified Buyer
"great service. there was a delay on item due to supplier out of stock. kept up to date on progress and delivered ASAP. highly recommend these people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products I ordered are great and arrived both quickly and safely. Just want to say thank-you for the great service I received, it made the whole experience a good one and I'm sure I'll be ordering more bits again some day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PAUL SYDENHAM
Verified Buyer
"The item I ordered arrived with in 3 days well packed and at a good price will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service - Good price - Fast dispatch - Pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, easy to order, came when it said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susie Trow
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery. The item I purchased was £25 cheaper on thier website than on any other website too ! I am one very happy customer :-) Great service at a great price, will definitely reccommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gayle Jones
Verified Buyer
"Speedy service. Product as described. Would purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jaosn Symons
Verified Buyer
"Paid through Amazon Pay. Fast and efficient service from Swinnerton"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.72 based on 322 reviews