Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.65 Rating 849 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07891 768258

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very speedy service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
After requesting a email when stock of a chainring was back in stock, this was carried out enabling me to purchase it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Craig and his staff have been fantastic. Very quick to respond to my questions and was able to process my payment very fast and send my bike off to Australia which arrived in excellent condition. Highly recommend the team there! Thanks Craig
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good products but pricing on the website is not clear! Only right at the end at to my cost, do they add the VAT on to the price!!! Have tried contacting them via their message form on the site, no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andy, Pricing is clearly shown on the website with vat included? we have also not recived any message from you if you want to contact me direct craig@swinnertoncycles.co.uk
Posted 2 days ago
I was pleased to find Swinnerton Cycles had stock of what I wanted as the parts were becoming rare in the current situation. Parts arrived in good time as stated. Communication was minimal in my case however I was able to check order status by logging on to the shop site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Goods received promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Superb service! Really fast delivery, but what impressed was the ease of return (needed a smaller bib short than originally ordered) and the speed at which the return and issue of my shorts was processed. It’s customer service like this that will make me return. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service all be it a little slow on delivery. That said l got the part l wanted where l couldn't find it anywhere else. But would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found the products we needed and the proce was very good, excellent quick delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 Topeak Luggage Omni Quicktrack Apapters from Swinnerton for our recently purchased e-Bikes. Products arrived within specified timeframe, were well packaged and most important the adapters were exactly as described. They were also competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and precise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item hasnt turned up after a week. I ordered a bracket and two bolts for a race at the weekend obviously didn't arrive. Pointless ordering really.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick, Apologies on this the item was dispatched on the 10th and should have been with you we have been chasing hermes on the delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a problem with initial purchase (Hermes lost the parcel) the guys at Swinnerton resolved the issue quickly and sent out a replacement on a next day delivery. First class service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought and paid for Bontrager pedals. 8 days later still not shipped!!!! Even after two phone calls chasing the issue. Cancelled and refunded no problem. Bought from a proper company! If you want your purchase to arrive in a week or under don’t bother. Great birthday present it will be..,,very late no thanks to these people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.65 based on 849 reviews