Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.71 Rating 395 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
07891 768258

Location:
67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Swinnerton Cycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Martin Wood
"I ordered a bit for my Trek TT bike which was not in stock. Swinnerton's got the part for me, dispatched super-fast to my home in Kent, so I was able to race Wednesday's TT. I haven't ever done any business with Swinnertons before but I got the service as if we were best mates. LBS service but covering the whole country."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Martin Wood, From Kent.
"I ordered a part for my Trek TT bike. Swinnerton got it for me fast and dispatched it immediately, enabling me to race 2 days later. BRILLIANT, BRILLIANT service. I have never come across them before but I can confirm their service is THE BEST!!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Delivery took 7 days from ordering; Was packed in the original box, but likely a showcase model (assembled and disassembled); Pedals and belt were included with the bike. PS. Craig, thanks for keeping the contact :)"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and speedy delivery. Not over-packaged either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I live in California. The product that I purchased only Swinnerton Cycles had one available . Making the purchase through them was effortless and very easy. I received this product , a beautiful Q36.5 woman’s jersey five days after my order was placed. Thank you all at Swinnerton Cycles. Best, Bill"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good price, would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Parcel arrived before I expected, delivered as instructed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a brooks flyer saddle on a Friday night . It said on the website last one left. So on the Monday I phoned to see if my order was successful . The man I spoke to was very helpful . he said he would check my order and phone me back. About an hour later he phoned back to tell me the saddle would be with me the following day. Great saddle . The only down side is . I needed a new saddle post it would not fit the one on my bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a bit for my Trek TT bike which was not in stock. Swinnerton's got the part for me, dispatched super-fast to my home in Kent, so I was able to race Wednesday's TT. I haven't ever done any business with Swinnertons before but I got the service as if we were best mates. LBS service but covering the whole country."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a part for my Trek TT bike. Swinnerton got it for me fast and dispatched it immediately, enabling me to race 2 days later. BRILLIANT, BRILLIANT service. I have never come across them before but I can confirm their service is THE BEST!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery took 7 days from ordering; Was packed in the original box, but likely a showcase model (assembled and disassembled); Pedals and belt were included with the bike. PS. Craig, thanks for keeping the contact :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful - order delivered as agreed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service great price love the bike upgrading soon many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered item. Staff immediately noticed a minor error and contacted me. Sorted straight away, and item arrived within a couple of days. Great first impression."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time order, unfortunately one item was not as described on website, but no-quibble ultrafast refund justifies top mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My second bike from Swinnertons, great customer service as always very helpful wouldn't go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazingly fast processing and shipping to U.S. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I always receive an amazing service from Swinnerton. Craig looks after me very well and always have next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The part was not exactly as pictured but still did the job.Quick delivery was appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and quick delivery all adds up to a great service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a brooks saddle online on a good offer, however when it arrived the box was totally smashed up. Let Swinnerton know of the issue and their solution was that I come into Stoke and they would give me a new box. Does not really help me as I never come into Stoke, and defeats the whole reason why I ordered on-line, and no response to my e mail saying I cannot get into Stoke. Will not be ordering again from Swinnerton as I could get the same deal elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exellent service staff were very helpful I would recommend you to anyone thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.71 based on 395 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This