Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.72 Rating 349 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
07891 768258

Location:
67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Swinnerton Cycles?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
David Edge
David Edge
Verified Buyer
"Bought my giant anthem 2 fron these guys last week. Im over the moon with the bike as it was set up perfect by the guy in the shop. He really took the time to explain things and get it set right for me."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Gareth.
"Easy ordering process, good communications. The bike was delivered promptly with a one hour DPD slot, which I love. The bike was well packaged, easy enough to assemble. All good."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Hitchen
Gary Hitchen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent saddle, great price, brilliant service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glenn Fish
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and a very competitively priced product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Heath Wakefield
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping. Great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Hinnie
"I bought shoes a size too small. Returning them was hassle free and I got the correct size of shoe by return of post. An efficient hassle free service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy delivery of correct product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mark Smith
Verified Buyer
"Fast service with up to date tracking info"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very fast and reliable service and a great price on the bike too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ELEANOR Firth
Verified Buyer
"Straight forward ordering g and cosy payment. They resolved a phone query relating to my order quickly and the order I arrived as promised. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery of correct product Helpful on phone Returns refunded promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The right thing at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey Jayne Greenway
Verified Buyer
"Really professional, friendly, helpful advise. This is the second bike I have bought from Swinnerton and both time Paul has taken lots of time to ensure the bike fitted correctly. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simon Mackereth
Verified Buyer
"1st rate service and will be using Swinnertons again for sure👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No fuss online shopping experience, came much sooner than I thought too. On the basis of this purchase, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jenifer Greene
Verified Buyer
"Thanks swinnerton very efficient service. When I ordered the wrong wheelset you dealt with me very quickly . Friendly and helpful Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best deal onthe Madison Dte trousers compared to other websites. Arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived fairly quickly, in good condition and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Misleading & wrong sizes on the website, refund offered however no return label included with the order which meant I had to incur charges for the return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, I ordered a part for my Ridley; however, it was for an alternative model. I exchanged it and Craig ordered the correct part for me direct from the manufacturer as there were none elsewhere in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price on a good quality back pack. Well packed and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.72 based on 349 reviews