Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,805 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Rex Hilson
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
MARCUS HIBBERT
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, and good dental hygiene. Two things you don’t often find in a British bike shop. Service was faster than a hound dog with his balls stuck in a coon trap.
Posted 6 months ago
Brought a tacx trainer, product was excellent and customer service was second to none, definitely buying a new bike in the spring from them
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Great. Swift dispatch. Item arrived as described.
Posted 5 days ago
It’s one of the bicycle shop when it comes to prices , availability and customer service. It took 4 days to receive my bike shipped from London to UAE. Quick communication by phone and email , I strongly recommend Swinnerton cycle
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
OMG‼ 🚲🚲👏👏👏👏
Brilliant service , I love my Brompton, searched many bike shops to trust my Bromptom 👌 expectations exceeded 💃💃💃💃💃
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with service provided by Swinnerton Cycles. Parts arrived within a week, which felt like a miracle at the moment given COVID situation everywhere. Excellent range also as I needed some unique parts to get my Colnago TT bike back on the road.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapid turn around. Will use again for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient service from the guys over the phone when i placed the initial order for my Genesis fugio 30. The bike arrived in under 2 weeks (and i'm over seas in Jersey). It was very well built, with the brakes and drivetrain requiring no tweaks whatsoever and very well packed. The bike is an absolute dream, and it's lovely to be returning to steel. I've been on it literally everyday since it arrived. Great service really isn't a given at all these days, especially knowing how stressful the last year has been in the bike shop industry.
When you spend a few quid on something you love, and the quality of the service matches the quality of the product it really does make all the difference ! Cheers guys 10/10 !
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived surprisingly quickly considering it was so close to Christmas
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and items as described. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and speedy postage. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turbo trainer not available in other shops just before Christmas was both in stock and shipped very quickly. Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whole transaction was fishi. Ordered Shimano 105 rear break yet received a front one. Ok, can happen but when u clearly tamper with the box, unwrapping the rear one and put a front one in instead. Now that smells. The box says clearly rear break, but contained a front one with broken seals and wrappings with fixing nut flying loosely in the box. Clear intent there. Hate to be taken for a fool. However found a good use for it.
Quite disappointed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would very much recommend Swinnerton Cycles. Speedy delivery friendly staff and customer service is awesome.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hassle free shopping and was pleased with the prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality product , speedy delivery ery , great communication enough said, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had searched for the tension adjustment bolt unit for an ultegra derailleur and Swinnerton was the only place I could find the correct part. Came as expected and in good time. Great Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic online shop! Received the items quicker than estimated and they were shipped internationally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, quick delivery, will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.65 based on 1,805 reviews