Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,308 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 24th February 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 22nd February 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 21st February 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 21st February 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 20th February 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 19th February 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 19th February 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, and good dental hygiene. Two things you don’t often find in a British bike shop. Service was faster than a hound dog with his balls stuck in a coon trap.
Posted 1 week ago
Great site .. must of product that cyclist need it . The support was phenomenal and they help me to upgrade the shipping . To avoid delay
Posted 5 hours ago
Impressed! Desperate for a crank which I found at a very reasonable price & it was despatched & received with a couple of days. Packaged well. Great item. Did the job. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service.

Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery from
UK to US!
Posted 2 days ago
Order for clips was delayed but quickly rectified with email to customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a good quality lock from Swinnertons - slight delay in delivery but probably due to coronavirus. I have purchased items from Swinnertons before and have always found the service to be excellent. Happy to recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Product (kick stand) is as advertised and arrived promptly. But really, charging an extra 20% for the two attachment bolts? That's absurd.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality shop, part arrived in no time and one of best prices about 👌🏻
Posted 2 days ago
Bike arrived early which was good and so far very pleased with it.
Posted 2 days ago
I saw the bike listed at $2,600 which was the main interest. I knew shipping would be very expensive so that was not a surprise. Still thought it was a good deal. Then AFTER purchasing my bike I was charged an ADDITIONAL $150 currency exchange fee.... THEN my bike shipment was delayed bc Swinnerton did not provide customs with enough information. THEN I was just charged $370 for customs tax..... this bike is becoming waaaayyyy too much money and I haven't even received it yet! Delivery date was listed for 7/8 it's now 7/11 and still no bike but I've paid a ton of money..... scam?
Posted 4 days ago
hI Jollen, as previously stated the conversion rate shown on the site is a guide from xe.com your card issuer may have different rate of conversion this is out of our hands. DHL recieved all doccuments required including customs information and you are liable for any import duties above $800 in the USA please refer to you local customs office for details.
Posted 1 day ago
Best price, quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy! Grest price and excellent service. Ordered an escooter at 23:45 on a Thursday and item arrived on Saturday, sooner then I was expecting. Items appears in excellent condition. After sales pdf invoice request actioned promptly. I would purchase from Swinnerton Cycles again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great company with very good service from the UK
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent communication and a fast delivery will definitely use swinnerton cycles again
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service during difficult times, Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery super service 🤙🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery. I say to assemble bike. Good price. Very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and great communication, I was able to amend the order also and it was delivered when they said it would be.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a tyre which turned up promptly, just what I was after.
Posted 6 days ago
The equipment supplied, was exactly what I wanted but the delivery was very poor.
Posted 6 days ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.63 based on 1,308 reviews