Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.70 Rating 423 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
07891 768258

Location:
67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Swinnerton Cycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Martin Wood
"I ordered a bit for my Trek TT bike which was not in stock. Swinnerton's got the part for me, dispatched super-fast to my home in Kent, so I was able to race Wednesday's TT. I haven't ever done any business with Swinnertons before but I got the service as if we were best mates. LBS service but covering the whole country."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Martin Wood, From Kent.
"I ordered a part for my Trek TT bike. Swinnerton got it for me fast and dispatched it immediately, enabling me to race 2 days later. BRILLIANT, BRILLIANT service. I have never come across them before but I can confirm their service is THE BEST!!!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery took 7 days from ordering; Was packed in the original box, but likely a showcase model (assembled and disassembled); Pedals and belt were included with the bike. PS. Craig, thanks for keeping the contact :)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found product which was proving hard to find . Really quick delivery . Many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order. Item dispatched same day as ordered. Item arrived the following day as described and with no issues. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick response, excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend Swinnerton Cycles."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I received the order, but part was missing. I emailed them but no response. Poor service, unfortunately"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Grips were too short and in the pics you can see it more long like 130mm"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Very happy with my bike. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Courteous and knowledgeable staff got me th bike I wanted all round very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I called your shop wanting a specific item, and then had to go online to order it, I had to call your shop again as I could not get the specific part, but was advised again by your staff how to do it online. I was a passenger in a car at the time doing this on my phone. I feel I had to try hard to buy this item, all I wanted to do was hand over my credit card number and address, I was told you could not do that due to the new storage of information regs. Friends in the Bike industry are forever telling me that the internet is 'killing' bike shops! I did get my part next day so all was well . I"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a Genesis Vagabond frameset,their service was second to non and the price unmatched on the web. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brought a brooks saddle, arrived in no time at all. Excellent service and great communication from Swinnerton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the staff to be very helpful when trying to establish the parts required for my DT Swiss hub which was unbranded and fitted to a Cube bicycle. The resulting parts where indicated and labelled on a blow up drawing which was e-mailed to me. From this I ordered the parts which were delivered quickly. The mechanic has now re-built the hub which is running smoothly and will be tested this weekend on the road. A1 SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Frame arrived on time with all parts. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection, prices, fast shipping and communication during the whole process. I would definitely shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After a bit of misunderstanding on the delivery of my bike , which was soon sorted out by Paul, cheers .I have returned to the shop and purchase quite a few items there service had been 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent service was provided, with swift delivery of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value, super speedy delivery, would buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, great prices, fast shipping. No reason to shop elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery. Bought the c17s brooks saddle and sat on it comfortably for a 9 hour ride. Very pleased with the value and purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.70 based on 423 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This