Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.69 Rating 455 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
07891 768258

Location:
67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Martin Wood
"I ordered a bit for my Trek TT bike which was not in stock. Swinnerton's got the part for me, dispatched super-fast to my home in Kent, so I was able to race Wednesday's TT. I haven't ever done any business with Swinnertons before but I got the service as if we were best mates. LBS service but covering the whole country."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Martin Wood, From Kent.
"I ordered a part for my Trek TT bike. Swinnerton got it for me fast and dispatched it immediately, enabling me to race 2 days later. BRILLIANT, BRILLIANT service. I have never come across them before but I can confirm their service is THE BEST!!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery took 7 days from ordering; Was packed in the original box, but likely a showcase model (assembled and disassembled); Pedals and belt were included with the bike. PS. Craig, thanks for keeping the contact :)"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"If you want Goldtec track rings this is the Go-To shop and they are first rate. Their Track rings are top quality and a bargain price and delivery is spot on. Oh and a full rage of Dura-Ace sprockets in stock as well at the best price. What's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Pretty poor service. I ordered an item on the 28th of December and heard nothing until I phoned them on the 9th of January when they said they would send it out for immediate delivery. Great, but, their courier company then messed up the first delivery, on a Friday, and refused to deliver on a Saturday. So an order for a 2 inch bolt, that was in stock and would fit in an envelope, has still not been completed two weeks after it was made. Very disappointing, it's no wonder people go to the larger chains if this is how the smaller ones treat customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a spare battery for my Canondale neo e bike. Great price, fast and safe delivery. V easy to use web site. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great services products came quick especially over the new year very very please"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy delivery - excellent price. The finish was a little more aged than anticipated but absolutely GORGEOUS after a little buff up with polish. Has added a glorious touch to my cherished bike. Debbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price for our Frog tadpole baoance bike. Very quick despatch which was much appreciated. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great advice, brilliant service the guys are always happy to help and super friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely top notch customer services. Really do push the extra mile. After having been let down by another cycle shop shortly before Christmas, Swinnerton Cycles stepped in at short notice and saved the day. Very friendly and efficient service. Full marks, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a bike (that I couldn’t find in stock anywhere!) for sons Christmas present, excellent communications throughout and arrived bang on time. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful advice on appropriate bike size, bike at a great price in the sale, delivered very quickly and well packaged. Very pleased with bike, and service, can't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service, kept us informed of delivery and what was been done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order received very quickly close to xmas. Very helpful on phone. Competitive price with the big names. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Next day delivery was excellent . Item received was as ordered . Overall very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Better deal than anywhere else. Delivery earlier than expected. Flawless."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products , better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Frame arrived as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We’ve not tested the saddle yet but the delivery and packaging was excellent and the price was really competitive. Would be happy to use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect. Really easy to order and paying through Amazon. Parcel spent a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to navigate and find items. Competitive prices with the dominant online cycling retailers! Returns process not quite as easy as I would have liked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.69 based on 455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support