Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.69 Rating 567 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
07891 768258

Location:
67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Philip Walker
"Absolute black oval chainring has transformed the look and feel of my Mtb. Great quality and excellant fast service from Swinnerton cycles.."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Steve Welburn
"Great service. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty Richardson
"Never ordered from Swinnerton and tended to always use the bigger shops like Wiggle and Chain Reaction.’ Etc. However, they stocked the forked I wanted for around £30 cheaper and it was sent next day delivery for free! I will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Swinnerton Cycles were professional, well informed and courteous throughout. The item I bought was posted quickly, safely and I'm very happy with it and their service. Thanks!"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very good knowledge of bikes being sold, very good customer service, would recommend."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very happy with the Pinarello. The changes requested had all been made, and the gears were set up very nicely indeed. The bike arrived in good time and tip top condition."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great item delivered quickly"
Posted 3 days ago
"Exactly what I ordered and cheaper than other stores👍"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service and quick delivery. Good that I can use Amazon payment - made it really easier and would go again."
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered some cycling shoes that turned out to be too small for me. Returned item and team were very good and refunded me promptly. Pleasant experience. Just a shame the shoes didn't fit and they didn't have a bigger size!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly, helpful, thorough, knowledgeable."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery and good service"
Posted 4 days ago
"arrived within a week (order placed just before a bank holiday weekend)"
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Dry good service and very quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and available to collect super quick."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and arrived very quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolute black oval chainring has transformed the look and feel of my Mtb. Great quality and excellant fast service from Swinnerton cycles.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good clear website very easy to use . Item arrived exactly as described . Will keep these in my favourites list for future use ."
Posted 1 week ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.69 based on 567 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support