Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.71 Rating 372 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
07891 768258

Location:
67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Swinnerton Cycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
David Edge
David Edge
Verified Buyer
"Bought my giant anthem 2 fron these guys last week. Im over the moon with the bike as it was set up perfect by the guy in the shop. He really took the time to explain things and get it set right for me."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Gareth.
"Easy ordering process, good communications. The bike was delivered promptly with a one hour DPD slot, which I love. The bike was well packaged, easy enough to assemble. All good."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Hitchen
Gary Hitchen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent saddle, great price, brilliant service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Colledge
Verified Buyer
"Bike was for my son, he’s very happy with it and the service from Swinnerton’s was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Andrew Hackett
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, and very good quality for price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin Place
Verified Buyer
"Great priced bike, excellent service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuart Goode
Verified Buyer
"Good price, good communication. Bike packed ready for assembly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Price and Next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yea good service prob with paying online but helped 2 sort out on phone quick dliver thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast shipping, arrived in good condition, exactly what I needed, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Adam White
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product and received quickly and safely, very easy to order with setting up an account, item description could be better as it only gives you the measurement for a rear hose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never sorted bike out properly had take it back but they did fix it but it's not the point everthing should be sorted before you ride away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Mcfarlane
Verified Buyer
"Great prices,great service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Mallett
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient service. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Pascoe
Verified Buyer
"Great product, price and fast free delivery 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Murray
Verified Buyer
"Everything arrived promp as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Rees
Verified Buyer
"Timely delivery and in excellent condition . Will be back no doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent wrong item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service and quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s been 15 years since I bought my last bike and I thought a more modern bike might persuade me to get out a little more often. I popped in last week and was welcomed by knowledgable staff who soon put me at ease and explained what sort of bike would suit my needs best. After a lengthy chat and an expert fitting, I decided on a bike and placed my order. Then, as I’d been told, I received a text to say my bike had arrived, shortly after that, a second text to say that the bike had been built up and ready to collect. So far so good... When I collected my new “state of the art” bike I was given a full fitting and talked through all the the new kit. I have to say, the service was excellent and I was encouraged to bring the bike back for any tweaks. Once I’d taken the bike home and given it a gentle spin, I noticed the seat post was slipping slightly. Remembering the advice I’d been given to bring the bike back if I had any questions, I nipped back. And sure enough, they had it adjusted in minutes with more sage advice and tips that might be useful in the future. Yes, the bike is great, but it’s the support and advice that will keep me coming back. Thanks to the Swinnerton’s team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Hennessy
Verified Buyer
"Been in the shop itself and it’s like a mtb alladins cave"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.71 based on 372 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This