Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.69 Rating 437 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
07891 768258

Location:
67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Martin Wood
"I ordered a bit for my Trek TT bike which was not in stock. Swinnerton's got the part for me, dispatched super-fast to my home in Kent, so I was able to race Wednesday's TT. I haven't ever done any business with Swinnertons before but I got the service as if we were best mates. LBS service but covering the whole country."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Martin Wood, From Kent.
"I ordered a part for my Trek TT bike. Swinnerton got it for me fast and dispatched it immediately, enabling me to race 2 days later. BRILLIANT, BRILLIANT service. I have never come across them before but I can confirm their service is THE BEST!!!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery took 7 days from ordering; Was packed in the original box, but likely a showcase model (assembled and disassembled); Pedals and belt were included with the bike. PS. Craig, thanks for keeping the contact :)"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect. Really easy to order and paying through Amazon. Parcel spent a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Website easy to navigate and find items. Competitive prices with the dominant online cycling retailers! Returns process not quite as easy as I would have liked."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful service will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was sent the incorrect product, called to sort it out and returned the product at my expense. They failed to reimburse me fully for the return postage. Constantly contacted them, but they just ignored me. I would strongly advise perspective customers to look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service from Swinnerton. Can't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time used, price of pedals very good. Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always get good service and staff are really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful guys and knowledgable. Made you feel welcome when you went into the shop and i am very happy with my Ridley. Would i reccomend this shop, yes would i go again probably yes, the only thing stops me is the 100+ mile trip tp get there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. I would recommend Swinnerton Cycles to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great transaction! Very fast shipping from the UK to San Francisco, California. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found product needed , fast delivery . Thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a great bike at a great price, with a great fitting service. Certainly worth the hour and a half drive to get there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at an unbeatable price. Delivery slightly delayes but was well communicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found product which was proving hard to find . Really quick delivery . Many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Item dispatched same day as ordered. Item arrived the following day as described and with no issues. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response, excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend Swinnerton Cycles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received the order, but part was missing. I emailed them but no response. Poor service, unfortunately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Grips were too short and in the pics you can see it more long like 130mm"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very happy with my bike. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.69 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support