Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,389 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 30th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 26th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 18th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 17th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 12th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 9th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Juraj Homola
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with my purchases. The hivis gilet is certainly that ! Just what I wanted to make sure I get seen.
Also had a Topeak multi tool. Essential to carry,just in case !
Service was friendly and efficient.
I’ll have no hesitation about going again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good, fast service. Would use again. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I was kept up to date with the (slight) delivery delays due to C-19, but my in stock order was still processed in good time and exactly as ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great except there wasnt any notice of a potential delay due to covid before I made the purchase. That came after the purchase. Shifty.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price for product bought, email alert when it was available and straight forward delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and all arrived in time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order for clips was delayed but quickly rectified with email to customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Despite the obvious problems of late, I feel that swinnerton cycles dealt with my order very well. Keeping me updated when I asked and answering all other questions. The bike arrived in perfect condition and was ready to ride within minutes. Very satisfied all round
Posted 1 month ago
Good service online, available & competitively priced. Delivery somewhat slow compared to other items ordered elsewhere in these troubled times although not an issue in this case.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pump hose and some drinks tabs but drinks tabs did not arrive. Quickly rectified by customer services so all good. Other than that everything was good
Posted 1 month ago
V fast shipping, great price and easy website to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Great interaction with Paul to ensure right size, etc and very fast build and delivery.
Minor issue during transit - seat post battery slipped down the post and was very awkward to retrieve. Good support from mechanic though.
A Colnago issue, not Swinnerton, but I think bike documentation could be better.
Posted 1 month ago
Greate quality products, good shipping time
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly even during lockdown, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong part was sent but the mistake was rectified very quickly and the communication very good throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was fantastic in light of global pandemic. My only complaint is that the bicycle was advertised inaccurately; the website advertised a 52-36 crankset but the bicycle was delivered with a 50-34.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used them for anything and only a small item ordered. So far, so good
Posted 1 month ago
Nice friendly people to deal with. The Covid situation made the delivery of my items a little slower and I had to follow up twice to ascertain that the delay was with the manufacturer. Maybe a communication point to consider for the future. No complaints though and would use Swinnertons again without fear.
Posted 2 months ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.63 based on 1,389 reviews