Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,835 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Andy Horsfall
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Rex Hilson
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product and delivery excellent, only issue I had was that wrong information was printed about the tyre I purchased. I wanted a tubeless tyre and it said it was tubeless under features in the description . That does't apply to the 23 cc tyre I bought, other that that excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Good to shopping with
Posted 2 months ago
Tyre arrived as ordered..c
Posted 2 months ago
Items sent quickly and replacement of one item facilitated with relative ease. Would buy from Swinnerton Cycles again. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Good service.
Postage very quick from UK to Australia.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service had a small problem but cycle picked up from home and quickly sorted
Would recommend and very friendly staff
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product received in fantastic time from a fantastic shop of fantastic people.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service and delivery. Shame no promotional deals. But can’t have it all.
Posted 3 months ago
Needed a spare part for a 55 yr old Brookes saddle. They offered an amazing range clearly described and supplied the part I wanted promptly.
Surprised it was Yodel when small enough for Royal Mail letter post.
Posted 3 months ago
All good - the campag bb removal tool was good quality and competitively priced, what more can I say?
Posted 3 months ago
The item was as advertised and delivered very promptly. Very good service apart from Hermes informing me the had delivered it when they had actually delivered it to the wrong address.
Posted 3 months ago
recieved my order quickly and the shipping was well handeled.
Posted 3 months ago
good company to deal with
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick response to my purchase and delivered very quickly. Goods well protected and arrived in first class condition.

To improve the service, some communication to the customer about potential arrival date would be helpful. Everything else, perfect 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Great service very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Great service quick email reply
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for my great new bike. Took a bit longer than I was hoping but I don’t think the delays were due to Swinnerton. Thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time. No problems.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service on purchasing bike online and prompt replies to queries and build date.
Swinnerton Cycles 4 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.65 based on 1,835 reviews