Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,835 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Andy Horsfall
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Rex Hilson
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted a particular cycling helmet and Swinnerton Cycles had just what I wanted at a competitive price. Ordering was easy and the well packed helmet arrived on time as promised. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful guys! I ring up as the website didn’t have the version of the item I wanted in stock, they checked and within 20 mins it was up on the website for me to order!!

Despite the delay warnings for delivery too, I received my items within a couple of days!

Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery with good range of choice
Posted 2 months ago
Product as expected, great 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.good communication. Good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and delivery to the US. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. So helpful and informative staff, nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 2 months ago
Good to shopping with
Posted 2 months ago
Tyre arrived as ordered..c
Posted 2 months ago
Was very impressed with the service from Swinnerton. Ordered a smart trainer at the beginning of December and it was delivered within 48hours.....to the Highlands of Scotland!
Posted 2 months ago
Just good service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant shop always guaranteed service and delivery. My husband has used them for years and always found them to be knowledgeable and always happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very quick and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Great response and fast shipping, especially to the USA
Posted 2 months ago
Order of new tyres and tubes arrived quickly and without any problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Helmet was delivered to the other side of the world (Australia) during a global pandemic in under 10 business days. Amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Had what I needed, dispatched quickly and at a good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Items sent quickly and replacement of one item facilitated with relative ease. Would buy from Swinnerton Cycles again. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks
Item was delivered quickly and as described
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and stock of something only a few shops have. Great.
Posted 2 months ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.65 based on 1,835 reviews