skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 7,508 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Said there’s a problem and the payment didn’t go through and I nearly submitted the payment again. Luckily I got the email just before i clicked the button."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi There

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and I'm sorry to hear you experienced issues when purchasing your tickets.

However, I'm glad that the payment went through and that you have been able to access your tickets.

If you have any trouble purchasing tickets in the future, please get in touch with our Customer Care team who would be more than happy to help if errors do appear upon purchase.

Kind regards

Dannie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Excellent service very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to book. Ticket always arrive in it and if any problems are easy to contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy way go find whats on un your area."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi There

We really appreciate you taking time to leave a review!

Our aim is to provide our customers with a platform that is simple to navigate and use, we would really appreciate further feedback to help turn your review into 5 stars!

Thanks!

Dannie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Since UI and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Really easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I'm not usually a person who buys tickets online but using skiddle was a breeze. I found the site so easy to use and will definitely be purchasing tickets from you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Effiecient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi There

We really appreciate you taking time to leave a review!

Our aim is to provide our customers with a platform that is simple to navigate and use, we would really appreciate further feedback to help turn your review into 5 stars!

Thanks!

Dannie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"ok but didnt make it clear whether i had to print or do whatever with the tiket"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

An automated email confirmation, containing full ticket download instructions, will be sent directly to the address you provide to us upon completion of your purchase.

If your ticket collection email cannot be located within your inbox, please ensure to check any junk/spam folders for the receipt of your order confirmation.

It's also worth noting that your confirmation email can be resent to yourself at any time (or onto an alternate address if you require) by heading to your order history page at www.skiddle.com/orders

I hope this information helps and if you have any queries in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks,

Emiley
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy & straightforward, used many times because of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Every thing good and there was no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick, cheap and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I would reccomend skiddle to purchase tickets so easy to set up a account...purchased my tickets for sidewinder. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Payment was taken twice. Issues with your booking system. Phoned for a refund and sorted immediately by a helpful and polite lady - thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I'm glad to hear that our Customer Care representative Dannie managed to help with your query! She is a star 🌟

Thanks again for using Skiddle!

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very straightforward easy to understand process to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy to use. would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to book. Text and email reminder when tickets available. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to navigate and use for purchasing the event tickets we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great and simple thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Great site; all very easy to do and takes no time at all; very efficient; thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 7,508 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This