skiddle Reviews

4.50 Rating 7,194 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Lynn Murray
Verified Buyer
"I purchased the wrong tickets what should I do now ? Who do I contact and is there a phone number ? Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Fast easy booking service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent quick easy way to pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shaun Webster
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to book tickets through skiddle will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good site,quick no fuss booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kaylee Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick process, but I could of saved myself £5 if I paid on the door on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there

Thanks for taking the time time to leave your review and I'm sorry to hear this.

Although we do encourage event organisers to keep the prices of their tickets comparable, Skiddle, unfortunately, have no control over the pricings listed online in comparison to on the door.

We always advise customers to make their comments aware to the event organisers, and the best way to do this is either on their website or social media pages.

I hope you had a great time at the event and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 1 month ago
"Brill and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"very easy to book tickets very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allison Bowen
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Great, quick and easy service, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"very easy to book will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"In my experience I've found Skiddle quite useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use, great description of the ticket you’re purchasing and quick to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"First time I have dealt with skiddle but found them very easy to get my tickets for the 2tone forever festival,would highly recommend this company,many thanks from terry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use. Straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great service with no complicated process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
skiddle is rated 4.50 based on 7,194 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This