skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,651 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy and quick
Posted 2 months ago
Easy transaction to make. Fast service and informative
Posted 2 months ago
The event I bought a ticket for was postponed for the second time and skiddle refuse to give me back my booking fee and have ceased all communication. Would never use them again and I am sorry I can't give them 0 star rating. Buyer beware.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Christine, thanks for your review and I'm very sorry you feel that way. As mentioned throughout the course of your communication with us, due to the current climate and the phenomenal amount of refunds we're issuing due to the high number of event cancellations and postponements we're handling we are offering booking fee credit. This allows you to have the amount deducted from a future Skiddle booking. By putting this system in place it helps with cash flow and allows us to issue face value refunds to our customers more quickly. If you're unhappy with the offer of credit you can re-raise this with us once the issues with Covid-19 are over. However, this may not be for many months to come which is why we're offering booking fee credit by way of return now. Once again I'm sorry to hear of any disappointment caused. Best regards. Ella
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering the tickets was easy enough. However I expected a confirmation Email or tickets Emailed to me and yet, to date, I haven’t received anything. It would best to have some sort of acknowledgement in case of need.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Rosamond thanks for your review and I'm sorry to hear this. I've just tried calling you but unfortunately the line was busy. Not to worry! I've also just resent your ticket collection email to the address we hold so please check your inbox and spam folder for this just in case it's landed in there. If, for whatever reason the email still doesn't appear then please don't hesitate to get in touch and we can double check that we have the correct details for you. I hope that this helps and enjoy the event! Best regards Ella
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received an email of the ticket confirmation?
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Luke Thanks for your review and I'm sorry to hear this. You're always sent an email containing ticket download instructions immediately after your transaction has completed. If you haven't already done so, please check your spam folder in case it's been received there. I've also now resent the email to the address we have on file for you. If the email still isn't showing then please get in touch by calling 03333010101 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm) and we can get it resent to an alternative address for you. It's also worth knowing that the confirmation can be sent at any time by heading to skiddle.com/orders > Resent receipt. I hope that this helps and thanks again for using Skiddle. Best regards. Ella
Posted 2 months ago
I booked these for my son he phoned and told me how xdone excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Why aren't all ticket selling sites like this?
Posted 2 months ago
I would have preferred if it had the ability for my iPhone to add my details automatically, but that may not be Skiddke’s fault.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there
Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. I've just tried to give you a call regarding your review but unfortunately reached your voicemail. Your tickets can be accessed securely on an iPhone via your collection email. For further guidance on this please head to https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/sections/360001447231-Ticket-Access-Delivery
Alternatively, you can download the Skiddle app where your tickets are stored within the 'my tickets' section. For future purchases, if you book via the app then your tickets are automatically available in there without the need to download them. Super speedy and convenient! I hope that this helps and enjoy the event. Best regards. Ella
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and quick way to book.
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t have problems with this
Posted 2 months ago
First time use was straightforward and simple.
Posted 2 months ago
First time purchase. Simple straight forward transaction
Posted 2 months ago
Always fast and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Always get what I need. Find dates and events straight alway. My tickets hits me phoen with in seconds.
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear and very good.
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to get onto the website. It was easy to purchase the tickets and have a message sent to my phone by text. 10p for this is ok
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a ticket and made a mistake. I attempted to get a refund, however, that option was not available to me. There should be a refund option, especially if you purchased tickets for the wrong event.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jamal

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I've just tried to give you a call to resolve this but I sadly reached your voicemail!

Firstly, I am very sorry to hear of your troubles purchasing on skiddle.

We work hard to ensure that the website and app are displayed clearly so that you book the correct tickets as intended.

Please be aware we do have an internal policy for genuine mistakes.

I have contacted your privately to request more information. If you could respond back to me at your earliest convenience as I'd really like resolve this for you.

I hope this helps!

King regards
Shelby
Posted 2 months ago
Booked the tickets without any hassle. They were then emailed to my account for printing off.
Posted 2 months ago
good website to ues. no problems ordering tickets
Posted 2 months ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,651 reviews