skiddle Reviews

4.47 Rating 6,051 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Alan Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

I went to print the tickets from my browser and it installed "Free Forms", which I do not want and am unable to remove.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

This sounds like an issue local to your device as our PDF tickets can be printed from any computer that has printing facilities, without any additional apps or drivers and my best advice would be to check your computers settings in order to remove Free Forms.

Please also note, our tickets are accessible on your phone and within the Skiddle app, so printing your tickets is not needed to gain entry to the event!

I hope this information helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind regards
Corinne
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very easy to use.
Good app👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

So easy to have the codes to scan on my phone rather than a piece of paper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keith Bache
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

Relatively easy to book for event. Service charge not extortionate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

No problems at all , very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

Firstly I didn’t receive the email with the tickets. Secondly because the tickets didn’t show we weren’t let in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there. Thanks for your feedback. Your ticket collection email is always sent to the address provided upon completion of your order. On occasions, this may be received into your spam folder so we advise checking there or you can easily resend it within your order history at any time. We're also available to contact on the phone, live chat and via email during office hours if you have any issues retrieving your tickets. Entry without a valid barcoded ticket isn't guaranteed so for future ticket purchases please ensure that you have this before heading down to the event to avoid any disappointment. Kind Regards Ella
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I like the ease at which I was able to make my purchase. I also like that there are a lot of other events on this app that I would like to attend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

I like the ease at which I was able to make my purchase. I also like that there are a lot of other events on this app that I would like to attend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Was easy to book was satisfied with description of the event
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very easy and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Mark W Kenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Service was fine
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Fisher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Tickets still have not arrived.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi William, thanks for your review. Your tickets for this event are sent securely via email for you to download onto your phone or print off. I've now resent your ticket collection email containing download instructions so please check your inbox for this. I hope that this helps and please don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Care team if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Ella
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Needed some live chat support to receive my e tickets but I was guided through it well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for taking your time to leave a review. Great to hear you found the live chat facility helpful, we do try our best to make sure our customers have several ways they can get in touch. Hope you had a great time at the event and big thanks again for using Skiddle. Many thanks, James
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Simple transaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lawrence Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

The booking was simple and I received text confirmation, however when booking there was a statement to say that I would receive an email explaining how to retrieve my tickets, I never received the email which concerns me as I have no tickets, can you come back to me on this please.
Regards
Lawrence Murphy 07770 538401
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lawrence thanks for taking the time to submit your review. I can see that you've since been in touch and your ticket collection email has now been resent to you. I hope that any issues have been resolved but please don't hesitate to get back in touch if there's anything else you need. Thanks again for using Skiddle and enjoy the event! Kind Regards Ella
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonathan Watts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

Process was easy but I never received the confirmation email and there was no contact email address to help. Only seems to work properly for app users.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jonathan. Thanks for your review. Your confirmation is automatically sent to the email address provided as soon as your order has completed so please check your spam in case it's been received there. I've also now resent this to you so it appears higher up in your inbox. Alternatively, you can always resend your confirmation or ticket collection email within your order history by heading to skiddle.com/orders. It doesn't matter which platform you order your ticket on as it'll always be sent but they're automatically stored for you within the 'My tickets' section of the app if you choose to order this way. Lastly, if you have any issues then you can drop us an email on support@skiddle.com or give us a call on 03333 010101 and our Customer Care team will be happy to help! Kind Regards Ella
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

It was simple and easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

Very quick and easy to book and ticket appeared almost instantaneously
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Straight forward and Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brenda Millin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Straight forward and Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.47 based on 6,051 reviews