skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 10,358 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy process and reminder service was useful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy booking system to use, straight forward website and quick email response with confirmation
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find it very unacceptable that you don’t even type cater for people with disabilities I had to contact the event organisers personally after buying tickets to find out if they do anything for people with disabilities which they were quite helpful and went yeah we can authorise I carers ticket free of charge we will notify them had to keep on messaging to find out what was going on to be told we cannot refund just one ticket we have to refund it all okay so how do I get another ticket and are you going to charge me the same price was my question in two no reply after purchasing and another ticket and receiving a refund they didn’t refund me the full amount they docked mate £20 for the courtesy of them refunding for an issue that wasn’t even my fault I think they really need to look at their policies regarding people with disabilities because they don’t seem to provide for them on their website which I think is disgraceful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy booking system and one very happy wife going to see Jocelyn Brown
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thank u
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found ordering tickets on the skiddle web site rather easy, also receiving a quick response back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was easy to.book good website to book.events
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to book tickets and also the prices are amazing not over expensive which is a double ++
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems Easy to use Would defo do it again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good easy process
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was initially a little disappointed with Skiddle as I had not had any confirmation of my purchase. However, I am most impressed with the excellent customer service. After raising this, the tickets were dispatched almost immediately and a member of the customer service team contacted me shortly after. I was not able to take the call but they left a polite, friendly message to apologise. As good customer service is of paramount importance to them, I would definitely buy from them again and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bad No confirmation email sent and can't open Skiddle through Facebook. Can't access tickets through Apple Wallet either!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris, Great to speak to you earlier! Glad to see that you're sorted and please let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with in the future! If you’re ever unsure what user account you have used to purchase tickets, we advise you to check all potential email accounts (inbox & spam folder). If you’re still unable to locate the order please head over to www.skiddle.com/contact and we will be more than happy to locate the order. I hope you have a great time at the event! Best Regards, Elle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and easy process to order tickets
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn’t receive any confirmation from you for my purchase of tickets so I had to organise a second confirmation email to be sent though. This isn’t great, the service isn’t bad but I believe this to be quite an integral part of the ticket booking process and it should be standard that an email is sent to confirm purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sam, I have just tried to give you a call to discuss the points raised but unfortunately wasn't able to get through. When an order has been placed we automatically send out the order confirmation, so apologies you haven’t received this. I’m glad you were able to locate the ‘resend receipt’ feature in your order history! We always advise Skiddle customers on the rare occasion you don’t receive your order confirmation to resend receipt via your order history. Thank you for shopping with Skiddle! Best Regards, Elle
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have not sent me my tickets by email and the 'my ticket' section is nowhere to be found on their mobile website. I have signed in and checked my junk folder. Very disappointed that I have to work so hard to find something that should be in my inbox along with all the other emails/ads they bombard me with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought tickets for Nile Rodgers and Chic in Cardiff. Very easy, good experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear and easy to find events and book ticket.
Posted 3 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 10,358 reviews