skiddle Reviews

4.48 Rating 6,384 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Simple and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Relatively easy but had to use the website as the app wouldn't accept a discount code"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Looking at your order, I can see that you have successfully purchased discount tickets and can confirm that you have bought the lowest possible priced tickets for that event.

Have a great time!

I hope this helps and thanks again for using Skiddle!

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Able to easily book tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I like the app but you need paypal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jack,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, and I'm glad to hear that you like the app!

Whilst PayPal isn't currently a payment option offered, we ensure that purchasing your order(s) using your debit or credit card is just as secure, simple and as seamless as possible with very few steps involved in the entire booking process.

We also support Apple and Android Pay within the Skiddle app, so if it's a fast and assured payment that you're looking for then we've got your back!

Thanks again for getting in touch and I hope you enjoy the event.

Kind regards,

Emiley
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick checkout time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Web site easy to use and quick with good information on the event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick easy and no charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and simple! Even now have the app to view tickets, up and coming events etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy website to use. Have read good reviews and love that its an independent company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy and quick to use..👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and quick to use ,straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY QUICK WITH THE INFORMATION."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy, straight forward. One of the easiest transactions available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"got my tickets and it was very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"First class service no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still waiting for an email confirmation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Your RapidScan eTicket confirmation will have been delivered to you at the email address provided to us upon purchase of your order.

Your collection email has now been resent for you and will show in your inbox shortly ready for you to access and download your tickets.

If required, you can update the email address pertaining to your existing ticket order/s, as well as resend the receipt for your confirmation by accessing your order history at www.skiddle.com/orders

I hope this information helps, and thank you again for using Skiddle.

Kind regards,

Emiley
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was very easy and straightforward to buy my tickets. And the fact that there is an app as well is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.48 based on 6,384 reviews