skiddle Reviews

4.48 Rating 5,604 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Karl Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

Hi I've bought tickets previously and no problems but my last tickets for south west festival in Bristol but the thing is I felt sick that day and never went to the festival was hoping that you might be able to give me a couple free tickets to a garage nation rave/festival this year or even next year 2018 Thanks Karl Campbell
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karl thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear you weren't feeling well and unfortunately tickets can only be refunded if the event is cancelled or postponed. There's nothing worse than not being 100% for a gig or festival so we do offer refund protection which covers you if you're unable to make it due to unforeseen illnesses. Alternatively, you can always pass on any unwanted tickets to avoid losing out on any money spent. Lastly, we don't have the ability to provide complimentary tickets on behalf of the promoter but you can always contact them directly to see if there's anything they can offer you. I hope that this helps and thanks for using Skiddle! Kind Regards Ella
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

Booking the tickets had no affect on my emotional wellbeing
Posted 1 week ago
Adam Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

quick easy and not overpriced 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Burnside
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

quick and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

Short easy booking service, gives two options on how you would like to display your ticket which is great as some ticket buyers may not be able to print out they can use the skiddle app.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

So easy and simple to buy the tickets
Posted 2 weeks ago
Florence Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Managed to get tickets quick and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul May
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Great service only takes a few minutes will always use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ernest Craddock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

had the tickets i wanted. easy to book them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Chatband
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Easy to order no fuss
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very quick and easy booking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

easy to use + quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

You can print the ticket straight off your e-mail without waiting for it to come in the post very please with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Good, quick, easy to use. Had a query and although I was on hold for a long, long time, when someone did answer, my query was dealt with straight away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there. Thanks for your review and positive feedback. We do our best to ensure that these are kept to a minimum during peak times so I'm very sorry to hear you had a long wait to get through when you called. Alternatively, you can also contact us via live chat, email, Twitter or Facebook. Thanks again and I hope you enjoy the event! Kind Regards Ella
Posted 1 week ago
Rianna Sykes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

It was very easy to understand how to work everything in order to get my tickets
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Just easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

It gave me tickets
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elisheva Klein
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

You charged me twice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elisheva,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

The full refund on your duplicate order has now been issued, which will be processed back onto the original card of purchase within a maximum of 7 working days. You will also shortly receive an automated email to confirm that your refund has now been issued for you.

If you have any further queries or outstanding issues then please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care team who will be more than happy to assist.

I hope this helps and thank you again for using Skiddle.

Kind regards,

Emiley.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gid fuckin gigs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Escoffery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book
Posted 2 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.48 based on 5,604 reviews