skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,509 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to use tickets came through straight away
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kiera

Thank you for the 5* review!

Here at Skiddle, we aim to make the ticket buying experience as seamless as possible for our customers. So it's great to hear this feedback.

Take care and we will see you soon :)

Kind Regards
Shelby
Posted 1 month ago
I found it very easy to order!
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward and easy to use. Haven’t encountered any problems using this app.
Posted 1 month ago
Good for getting tickets
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered tickets before with no problems and I’ll be recommending to others!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good
Posted 1 month ago
I hadn't even asked for a refund but skiddle was straight on it and refund is in my bank already Thank you skiddle xlynn
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lynn

Thank you so much for your 5* review and I'm glad to hear you've received your refund. Don't forget you can claim your booking fee credit to put towards a future Skiddle booking by clicking the link in your refund confirmation email! Many thanks Ella
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
Easy purchase of tickets that have become like hens teeth! Extremely happy to get two tickets for the best show in Scotland! Skiddle keep you up to date to allow you to be online at the right time to get you to the show/event you want.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Fiona

Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase.

We're so happy that you're happy!

Please let me know if there's anything I can help with moving forward.

Kind Regards
Shelby
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, no issues
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use, prompt email after purchase :).
Posted 2 months ago
Had to get the wife to do this, as when I went on had to register had 2 attempts at this but ran out of time both times .I think it's just me not Tech Savy.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Robert

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am glad you were able to purchase your ticket, they do say third times a charm!

I'm sorry to hear that you ran out of time. Here at Skiddle, we aim to make the ticket buying experience as seamless as possible for our customers. Next time you're looking to purchase tickets, I would recommend downloading the Skiddle app on apple/android next time! We always receive great feedback on how easy it is, even from our less 'tech-savvy' customers.

Please also be aware that our friendly Customer Care Team are on hand to assist with any purchase queries 9-5 Monday - Friday on 03333 010101

Thanks for using Skiddle!

Kind Regards
Shelby
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to order
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Great service once again from skiddle, aways easy and quick to use. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Very Smooth Booking Process Second time I have use Skiddle and It is less trouble than Ticketmaster
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy, quick and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order our tickets from this site
Posted 2 months ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,509 reviews