skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,369 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
No problems getting ticket 👍😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easy to use.,received tickets straight away,great fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Quick, clear instructions and user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Found it easy to book tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Ordering tickets is a simple process Found it easy even for a tech phobe like myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Takes way to long to book tickets through. Too much hassle than other sites. Too many details to enter and ticket collection is unclear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I've just tried to give you a call but unfortunately reached your voicemail.

I'm sorry to hear that you found the process of booking your tickets too long. With regard to the number of details required, we'd recommend registering with Skiddle before you purchase. This will streamline the process at the checkout as your details will be pre-filled.

Apologies that you found the ticket collection unclear. We would always suggest using the Skiddle app to access your tickets as this means they are all stored in one place immediately after you have purchased.

However, there are a number of ways for you to access your tickets. For more information, check out this FAQ: https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360003649418

I hope this information helps!

Best wishes,
Leona
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Ease of use and interface is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Fast, efficient and not too expensive 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Was very easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very easy and clear to use. No hesitation to book tickets through this outlet again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
It was easy quick and got tickets straightaway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
I always use skiddle. Quick and easy to use .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easy and quick booking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easily accessible, simple to use and all sorted in a matter of moments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Perfect and helps to find new events
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easy to use. Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
I purchased 2 tickets for an event yesterday evening and I still haven’t received an email with the tickets attached. Fortunately enough I know the lad who’s running the event and he can see that I have bought the tickets. Very disappointing that I bought the tickets and I should’ve received a confirmation email straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Taylor,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I happy to have resolved your query over the phone today!

To reiterate the email confirmation is sent automatically once you have placed your order. However, I have now resent this to your email so you should receive this shortly.

We recommend checking your junk/spam folder in case the email has been received here.

For future reference, if you are ever unable to locate your email confirmation, you can always head to skiddle.com/orders and click 'Resend receipt'.

For more information on your Ticket Access, please head here: https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360003605718

Have a great time at the event!

Best wishes,
Tia
Posted 1 month ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,369 reviews