skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,854 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very good app"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy to use unlike stitch up sites and best bands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Site was easy to use and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent service, quick and easy..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Booked, tickets downloaded immediately. Job done in less than 2 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast easy transaction 👊 just found my new ticket provider Very pleased from start to finish 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was easy enough to purchase tickets, but it wasn’t so easy trying to print them. The app had to be opened and it was complicated to print the Rapid Scan tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Louise,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Great to speak to you just now!

As discussed on the call if you are ever having difficulties please do not hesitate to contact our helpful customer care team. We are here to help!

Simply use the following link: skiddle.com/contact

Also here's a link to an FAQ with a step by step guide on printing your tickets for future purchases.

help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005129871-How-do-I-print-my-ticket-

I hope this helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards
Shelby
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very quick and cost effective way of booking tickets !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It was quick and easy I’ve used Skiddle few times now I’m their very reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Not received info on tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Tanya

Thanks for your review and I'm sorry to hear this.

I've just tried to give you a call regarding your review and reached your voicemail.

A ticket link is always automatically sent to you once your order has completed. If it hasn't arrived then we have some helpful information available which can be found by heading to https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005077852-I-have-not-received-cannot-find-my-confirmation-email

I've now resent the ticket collection email to the address linked to the order so please check your inbox for this.

If it still isn't showing then please don't hesitate to get in touch and we can get it resent to an alternative address for you.

I hope that this helps and you enjoy your weekend!

Kind regards

Ella
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and fast to use, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent service, quick & reliable with NO mad hidden expenses HIGHLY RECOMMEND x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Really good use it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy and quick service to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Not ideal as I cant do.PDF but I'm minority :(("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing some difficulties.

It was great to speak to you yesterday! I also tried to give you another call to see if you were able to access your tickets but unfortunately reached your voicemail.

Please be aware that you are always able to change the email address to a friend or family members by heading to skiddle.com/orders. Just click on 'Edit my details' then 'resend receipt'.

There's also a variety of ways in which you can access your tickets and you can find more info about this by heading to https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/sections/360001447231-Ticket-Access-Delivery

If you are still unable to access the tickets, please don't hesitate to give us a call on 03333 01 01 01.

I hope this information helps in some way and thanks for using Skiddle!

Kind regards,

Leona
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service.great just gettin tickets scanned with phone when get to location and like way u put up nearby hotels.keep up great work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,854 reviews